Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Valster50 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing product - 8/21/2011 6:13:42 AM I am a big advocate of using salon hair products because of the lack of additives. I've been using this for the past couple of weeks and so far it's maintained the color nicely. The fragrance is pleasant and it lathers quickly. In the shower, I wash my hair first and don't rinse until the end to get all of the benefits. Would definitely recommend this if you're on the fence about trying it.
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Really gets your hair clean! - 8/16/2011 8:37:46 AM I think the bad reviews about this shampoo are coming from people who aren't using it correctly. You only need a little! Like two dollops! I have below the shoulder, medium thickness, wavy hair - LOTS of it, and it really cleans my hair thoroughly. Yes, it feels dry after you rinse your hair, but that's because it's actually cleaning it! You really MUST use the corresponding conditioner afterwards, that hydrates it!
rascal LEESVILLE,SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 8/16/2011 6:54:54 AM THIS PRODUCT IS EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT IS AND MORE. PURCHASING FROM SKINSTORE WAS VERY GOOD AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL TO ORDER FROM THEM.
slave2beauty Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Great shampoo for thin, dry hair - 8/10/2011 8:32:49 AM I have thin, dry/brittle hair, and this shampoo really adds the moisture it needs without weighing it down. A little goes a long way, so a bottle will last you a couple of months.
French San Antonio, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, naturally soft to touch, rebirth of hair texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Rebirth of Great Hair! - 8/6/2011 10:06:55 PM I have tried several shampoos of all price ranges, from popular to non-popular in search of the most gentle yet effective product. Klorane has given life to my hair that I have not seen since I was a little girl in pigtails. When I did not need any hair product! I luv luv Klorane and would not recommend any other shampoo! Not only did it make my hair feel great, but it really took me back to my childhood when my hair was still innocent and unexposed to harsh chemicals and treatments for improvement. I can honestly say that once you use Klorane that you will definitely have a lot of extra shelf space from throwing away all the other products you will with out a doubt throw out! Thank you Klorane for not only making my hair feel great, but taking me back to child hood memories!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
fabulously moisturizing! - 8/5/2011 12:23:11 PM Great shampoo, only a small amount is needed and I have really long hair. When I combine this product with the Phyto conditioning mask and Phyto 9 (the 3 parts for the dry hair regimine) my hair comes out really soft and it feels very healthy! This is a winter must for me.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Helps with my shedding problem. - 8/5/2011 11:38:53 AM I, for some reason, shed excessively. I am always finding my hair all over everything! I have black thick curly hair that never seems to get thinner, yet I shed like crazy! Anyways, I've used this three times and so far I have less shedding. It is watery but lathers very nicely. Remember to leave it on for several minutes so it can penetrate your scalp. I also like that this is a natural product. I'm excited to see what more uses will bring! Happy I am not shedding as much anymore, it really makes a difference.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Mother loves it! - 8/5/2011 11:33:00 AM Using this shampoo does help with keeping my mother's hair color from fading. She uses the restructuring mask as well because she has very dry hair. Overall this does a great job on her hair and I have used it before (I don't have hair color in my hair) and it washes well! Nice fragrance too.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
very nice shampoo! - 8/3/2011 2:16:44 PM I received this as a gift and I do like it. I have very thick, curly hair and I find this would better suite someone with thinner, more manageable hair. The Caudalie Shampoo is gentle, effective and lightly scented. While I prefer a different shampoo, this one is good, nevertheless. My mother has very thin hair and she can't stop raving about this! Different strokes for different folks.. thinner haired girls stock up!
sabrina14 Phoenix, Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, maintains hair color, nice consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Good Product To Make Ends Stronger and Fight Frizz - 8/3/2011 12:56:34 PM My hair is fine and I was looking for a shampoo that cleaned my hair without fading the color plus strengthening my hair so that I could comb through the damp ends without pulling out too much hair. This product also left my hair with some good body. The Anti Frizz Shampoo lived up to it's promise. After shampooing I am able to comb out the frizz with the added help of Alterna's Kendi Oil (Dry Oil Mist). I would recommend the purchase of both products as I have noticed the improvement in the strength and shine of my hair.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL