Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

French San Antonio, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, naturally soft to touch, rebirth of hair texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Rebirth of Great Hair! - 8/6/2011 10:06:55 PM I have tried several shampoos of all price ranges, from popular to non-popular in search of the most gentle yet effective product. Klorane has given life to my hair that I have not seen since I was a little girl in pigtails. When I did not need any hair product! I luv luv Klorane and would not recommend any other shampoo! Not only did it make my hair feel great, but it really took me back to my childhood when my hair was still innocent and unexposed to harsh chemicals and treatments for improvement. I can honestly say that once you use Klorane that you will definitely have a lot of extra shelf space from throwing away all the other products you will with out a doubt throw out! Thank you Klorane for not only making my hair feel great, but taking me back to child hood memories!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
fabulously moisturizing! - 8/5/2011 12:23:11 PM Great shampoo, only a small amount is needed and I have really long hair. When I combine this product with the Phyto conditioning mask and Phyto 9 (the 3 parts for the dry hair regimine) my hair comes out really soft and it feels very healthy! This is a winter must for me.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Helps with my shedding problem. - 8/5/2011 11:38:53 AM I, for some reason, shed excessively. I am always finding my hair all over everything! I have black thick curly hair that never seems to get thinner, yet I shed like crazy! Anyways, I've used this three times and so far I have less shedding. It is watery but lathers very nicely. Remember to leave it on for several minutes so it can penetrate your scalp. I also like that this is a natural product. I'm excited to see what more uses will bring! Happy I am not shedding as much anymore, it really makes a difference.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Mother loves it! - 8/5/2011 11:33:00 AM Using this shampoo does help with keeping my mother's hair color from fading. She uses the restructuring mask as well because she has very dry hair. Overall this does a great job on her hair and I have used it before (I don't have hair color in my hair) and it washes well! Nice fragrance too.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
very nice shampoo! - 8/3/2011 2:16:44 PM I received this as a gift and I do like it. I have very thick, curly hair and I find this would better suite someone with thinner, more manageable hair. The Caudalie Shampoo is gentle, effective and lightly scented. While I prefer a different shampoo, this one is good, nevertheless. My mother has very thin hair and she can't stop raving about this! Different strokes for different folks.. thinner haired girls stock up!
sabrina14 Phoenix, Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, maintains hair color, nice consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Good Product To Make Ends Stronger and Fight Frizz - 8/3/2011 12:56:34 PM My hair is fine and I was looking for a shampoo that cleaned my hair without fading the color plus strengthening my hair so that I could comb through the damp ends without pulling out too much hair. This product also left my hair with some good body. The Anti Frizz Shampoo lived up to it's promise. After shampooing I am able to comb out the frizz with the added help of Alterna's Kendi Oil (Dry Oil Mist). I would recommend the purchase of both products as I have noticed the improvement in the strength and shine of my hair.
Perfectionist Pros: pleasant fragrance, doesn't burn scalp
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: oily
I like it! - 8/2/2011 10:15:58 PM Out of all of the shampoos Ive tried this far, ARCONA Green Tea Cleansing Base Shampoo is the only one that doesnt burn my scalp. I have a very sensitive scalp. I cant use any shampoo with SLS. Ive tried many natural shampoos (brands like Jurlique, Desert Essence Organics, etc.) and had no luck until Ive found Arcona. I like the fresh scent. One bottle of this shampoo lasts for about 3 months (my hair are shoulder length and I wash it almost every other day). The only drawback of the ARCONA Green Tea Cleansing Base Shampoo is that I wish it would control scalps oil production better so that I wouldnt need to wash my hair so often.
jolandaLO New York City Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Best Ever - 7/28/2011 8:01:48 PM This shampoo is the best shampoo ever and i have tried many of them from high end to low end and the first time i tried this i could not believe how my curly hair looked and felt, This will be my shampoo for a really long time.
Lokia Mid Coast Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Fantastic! - 7/28/2011 4:52:06 PM I love this product, It did what it promised.My hair is super soft and frizz free.It even made my hair straighter than usual..Also alittle goes along way even with long hair.
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, conditioning, only need a small amount, volumizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Terrific shampoo; fabulous system! - 7/26/2011 3:27:55 PM This is a great shampoo! When I started using it, I had shoulder-length, wavy/curly hair that was pretty darned dry and although each hair is fine, I have a LOT of it. I quickly discovered that using a quarter-size dollop was actually using too much shampoo, so with shoulder-length hair I ended up using a nickle-size dollop to get my hair clean. The shampoo alone left my hair feeling like it had been both conditioned and volumized. I loved the way it felt in the shower (clean, fresh and conditioned (still squeaked, but a good soft squeak instead of a dried out rough feeling) and since this was new, I decided to skip the conditioners and just style it as usual and see what happened. Lo and behold, my hair looked fabulous, felt great and had a ton of volume as well (I had a good hair week as I only needed to wash my hair once a week). I also tried all the other options over the course of the next few weeks: shampoo and rinse-out conditioner; shampoo, rinse-out conditioner and the jar of leave-in conditioner. Well, what can I say, I love that magic in a jar! It does wonders for my hair and magic for my curls! Even where my hair is just barely wavy, somehow that jarred magic makes my hair behave and curl up nicely (why can't we all have the hair we want when we want it?!). Well, I got my hair cut a few weeks ago and now it's near pixie-short--what a change! I wash it more frequently now (I get some squirrley bed head looks that can't just be brushed out). Now I use less than a dime-sized dollop of shampoo and maybe a dime's worth of wash-out conditioner once a week. The magic in a jar still works wonders, but the shampoo still provides the base for all that magic. The shampoo leaves my hair soft, conditioned, full of volume and smelling fresh and clean. I love it. And at the rate I'm using it (a dime size dollop at a time), I've barely made a dent in the bottle, so this first bottle of shampoo (and conditioner and magic in a jar) will probably last me the better part of a year...or more!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL