Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ggma Afton, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
This stuff is great! - 3/3/2012 8:43:27 AM I have naturally curly hair and have struggled to find a product(s) that doesn't weigh my hair down forcing me to use curling irons, etc. After many, many trials, I found Fekkai. It's terrific - smells great, works great -and my hair never looked better. The price may seem a bit steep but, come on, it's your hair! One of the first things people notice about you! Go for it, I bet you'll like it too.
Soozi Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
CLEAN AND SOFT - 2/28/2012 8:34:05 AM I first tried this shampoo when a friend and I were staying at a Hilton Hotel. Normally, I bring my own shampoo, but as I forgot, I just thought, oh well, another bad hair day. But to my surprise, my hair came out soft and silky! It even looked healthier after one shampoo. It is my new fav shampoo. You only have to use a very small amount, so you can make this bottle last a pretty long time. i love it :)
Brenda Bolton, ON, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Well worth it - 2/25/2012 7:06:05 AM I was looking for a new shampoo/conditioner set. I am very sensitive to odors. This has a light clean scent, perhaps dries the hair out a little (a little too early to say as I have only used it for 2 weeks). Will buy again.
mg9004 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love this - 2/17/2012 5:25:55 PM I'm in my last year of nursing school, a few months ago I noticed I was losing mass amounts of hair due to stress. Since starting the phyto regimen I've been losing less hair and it's super shiny.
Drix Rio de janeiro, brazil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Not for my hair! - 2/15/2012 3:49:38 PM After reading many reviews decided to give it a try. It is not an inexpensive shampoo, but if delivered what it promises, it would be rather fair. The problem was: after shampoo my hair was horribly dull, no shine at all, really in an ugly condition, what made impossible to continue using to decide if it lives up to its claims or not. Anyway, if my hair stops thinning but becomes that ugly honestly I would be trading one problem for other. Didn t work for me!
lulu86 Richmond, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
So far, really like it - 2/4/2012 9:10:52 AM I've used other Fekkai shampoos/conditioners, volumizing and color treated and liked, since I'm in my 40's and have thin hair already, thought this one was worth trying. Used it exclusively for a week now and think I'm seeing good things. Hair seems to have some oomph/volume, good shine, gets hair clean....try to wash just every other day. Have had "good hair days" while using this. So far, I think this will be a repeat buy for me. Have not yet tried the conditioner but plan to soon. Glad I tried this.
nanabanana Birmingham, AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, hair is soft Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best shampoo and moisturizer I ever used. - 2/4/2012 7:32:07 AM Best shampoo, and the conditioner is also great.
cele CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: leave hair dull looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
leaves a dull appearance - 1/21/2012 7:40:49 AM My hair is silvery grey and instead of giving a nice shiny appearance, this shampoo leaves my hair dull looking. I was disappointed
alex50 new york, ny Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Works okay... - 1/20/2012 4:02:45 AM This product works and it works well, but it was not as effective as Nizoral (for me). I will return to using Nizoral.
googoogirl68 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - 1/9/2012 5:16:05 PM Best dry shampoo I have found that doesn't make your hair more greasy. Just turn on the fan in your bathroom, because there are some particles that come out of the can when you spray.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL