Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Shampoos reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

murphy2x Riverside, CA Pros: maintains hair color, really de-frizzes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Really good purchase - 9/13/2012 7:31:41 AM I'm very pleased with all the Liquid Keratin products started out with the Shampoo and Conditioner which is also excellent than went to 30 day straight smooth strong and long treatment, and Keratin filling leave in conditioner. I also purchased the Keratin Sealing Shine Serum which is excellent and a little goes a long way.
boobiebear MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: bottle is hard to squeeze, you dont get a very long supply having to use it t
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
regrowth - 9/5/2012 1:55:54 PM The regrowth has been amazing...
bailey new york Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great purchase for my colored hair - 9/2/2012 4:48:12 AM I have tried many shampoos and this one leaves my hair full of body and has a great fragrance .
AnneS Minneapolis, MN Pros: lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Best Dry Shampoo! - 6/25/2012 9:31:51 AM I have curly hair, so when I straighten, I want to get as many days out of it as possible. This is the best dry shampoo for it! If you over-do it, you might get a chalk-like look in your roots, but it can generally be shaken out. I've tried several aerosol dry shampoos, and this one is MUCH better. It lasts 10 times longer, as a little goes a long way. It also has a very mild fragrance. So happy SkinStore finally has this product!
nurse Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dried hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
not so good - 6/14/2012 11:37:23 AM I usually like Ojon products, have used their intensive hair conditioner and it worked well, but this shampoo totally dried my hair out.
TheeHairExpeert Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Simply Amazing - 6/8/2012 7:10:05 AM I never believed in a hair growth product until I was told to buy this, and did. I had bald spots in my head from hair extensions, and after 2 weeks i saw the hair growing back in! This product is just like using regular shampoo only you need to use it every day and leave it in for a few minutes. I promise you this product WILL work. I am still amazed that there is actually something out there to make my stupid thin hair grow. I'm currently buying my 3rd bottle.
KGK71 Wyoming Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
AWESOME SHAMPOO!! - 5/15/2012 5:55:50 PM I first tried this shampoo and the corresponding conditioner when my husband brought it home from a business trip. He had stayed at a Hilton in LA and they had these products in the bathroom. This shampoo makes your hair so soft and it smells wonderful. I would recommend all of their products.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
improved quality of hair - 5/9/2012 3:00:07 PM This product has two very small cons: it stinks, and it is a little difficult to use. The bottle says it is scented with Palo Alto that is meant to be soothing, but to me it smells toxic (which this shampoo should be the farthest thing from) and terrible. My boyfriend hates it. However, once my hair is dry I don't smell anything at all. I put a dollop on my hands in the shower and rub them together so that I can smooth the product on/through my hair but it's not that easy - my fingers just kind of get stuck, the product does not "glide." But with a little effort, this product effectively cleans my hair without stripping it. After using the conditioner, I apply a dab of their finishing treatment on my ends. When my hair is dry, it looks strong, shiny and healthy (much improved from how dry and terrible it was looking using drugstore shampoo & conditioner). I'm very pleased and I would absolutely repurchase :) Also, if I don't run my fingers through my hair or anything it doesn't get greasy and I can skip washing it for 2 or 3 days.
juliemarie oregon Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
- 4/26/2012 6:06:38 AM great line of shampoos...adds lots of shine. This shampoo very runny so a little of hard to apply.
luvskin nyc Pros: daily use Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pretty good - 4/15/2012 6:35:32 PM I have fine limp straight hair and I have noticed that it gave it a bit more volume but it also makes my hair a little bit more dry. But I think I noticed that with all the volumizing shampoos-alterna caviar, revita, phyto, rene furterer, oscar blandi, frederic fekkai-I can't list all the ones I tried out but I've probably tried almost all of the volumizing shampoos and my favorite ones are from alterna, rene furterer, revita and phyto.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL