Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Aleman los angeles, ca Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great purchase! - 5/27/2013 4:36:04 AM My new mini flat iron is great for traveling and I have short hair so it's perfect for me. I have to say I got a great deal because it was on sale on the "deal of the day" so I had to get it! Great purchase and would recommend for all you that have thin short hair:)
Optimist Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
It works but do not expect a miracle - 4/22/2013 8:29:08 PM I have been using this product for close to a year. Although the result is not something to shout about, it has proven to be working. Hair fall is under controlled, and I can feel that my scalp is healthier with new hair popping out from my hair follicles. It's not a miracle cure so this product is not suitable for people who expect fast results.
janmper ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
no good - 11/28/2012 4:32:36 AM This brush makes my hair look awful. More frizzy and no body. I hope that I can return it.
ratherbdiving New York, NY Pros: convienent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Time Saver - 11/16/2012 11:08:28 AM This is great for holding hair very taut, but not painfully so. It makes it so easy to get your hair super sleek!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Perfect! - 10/26/2012 1:50:51 PM I've been looking for an efficient shower cap that really keeps hair dry, and now I've found it! It has a good size, not big, not small, looks sturdy, really works. Even though my hair is long and thick, it keeps it all dry after showering. Worth the money!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Great straightening brush - 9/18/2012 9:18:43 AM I purchased this brush with the hope I could cut down on the use of a hot flattening iron to straighten and smooth my hair. I am happy to say this brush works well for me. I use it in conjunction with a smoothening serum and blow dryer. The result has been shiny smooth hair with less damaging heat used overall.
MB50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Does Not Work!!!! - 9/13/2012 3:32:13 PM I bought this last April and have been using it faithfully for 5 months. I see absolutely no benefit from this product. My hair is still falling out and breaking off at an alarming rate and the texture of my hair is horrible. And needless to say there is no regrowth. Nothing has improved. All this product is, is expensive "false hope."
Gary Thousand Oaks, Ca.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Type: normal
It works - 7/17/2012 7:54:14 AM Been using for three months in combination with minoxidil foam and l-carnosine, an amino acid supplement . Tha results are truly fantastic. I don't know really which product is haveing the greatest impact, to be honest I don't care. All I know is I was considering getting a hair transplant now I don't need one. It sounds crazy but it's true.
skinhairnails United States Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
perfect fit, high quality - 6/20/2012 4:46:06 PM I have a lot of hair. This shower cap fits comfortably over my entire head and scalp, yet fits snugly. The inside is lined with a light terry-cloth to keep humidity/moisture off of my hair. It is much more effective than any other ("the average") shower cap out there.
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
I think it's working... - 5/16/2012 5:56:07 PM I have fine limp hair so I'm always using new products. I use Rogain (it works) but when I saw this, I had to buy it. I've been using it for a month and I have fine tufts of hair which I didn't have before. Also a couple of friends have told me my hair looks more voluminous! It's only been a month so I'm hesitant to say anything, but so far so good. It's very easy to use, directions say 3x a week for about 8-10 minutes. The only bad thing (besides the price) is that it gives me a slight headache at the end but it doesn't last long, only for a few minutes after I'm done.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL