Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Cocoapie Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Just Lovely! - 2/26/2011 5:55:00 AM This oil really softens hair and adds shine without being greasy. Very easily absorbed and does what it says - tames frizz. My hair always feels lovely after I've used this.
wootsie Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, regrows hair Cons: price to high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
- 2/23/2011 12:51:00 PM Its seems to be working, I have new hair coming iin. Will know more in a few months.
EmGo Westminster, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, adds super shine, makes hair manageable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Dry, thick, angry at the world hair? Not anymore! - 2/11/2011 8:40:35 AM I am a skeptic and a hair snob. I have very thick + long hair, which is normally very wavy. So, when my hair started to go dull, I freaked out. I've used this product ONCE and I have the hair of a teenager. It is super shiney + healthy looking. But its more than that. This product doesn't just externally and temporarily help your hair, unlike products like Pantene. 10 days later, my hair still looks like it was blown out processionally. My hair dried faster and styled easier. No more Kerestase for me. This product will change the way you look at your hair.
Share MA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
my hair actually looked thicker - 2/8/2011 10:42:38 AM I have been trying all kinds of treatments for my thinning hair. I am currently 66 and my hair is white. I tried the Kendi dry oil mist after shampooing without using a conditioner, I must say it was hard to comb out and my hair did looked thicker after drying. I also tried it on my mother who is 90 and I thought her hair looked fuller. Having problems with frizzy hair the next day my hair was still shiny and smooth. I think I will try the shampoo next.
alex50 new york, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
WORKS - 2/6/2011 11:47:18 AM Great product, easy application just use as directed night or day before you shampoo; it definately has made my hair healthier. Hair is Medium-Fine shoulder length straight. Started using it occasioanlly during the day, lightly smothing it over my hair to control fly aways as it does not weigh hair down.
Larusa4 Pros: revitalizes hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Truly a hair rescue! - 2/6/2011 7:14:44 AM I tried this product as a sample sent with a previous purchase. I typically do a leave-in treatment for my hard-to-deal-with curly hair, but have gotten lazy in the last few months because the process is a bit cumbersome. Just 10 squirts of the Overnight Rescue and a wash-out in the morning made my curls come back to life! You definitely want to use this a few times a week, prior to every shampoo (if you wash your hair infrequently like curly girls should). Awesome!
Jgirl VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
One of my favorite hair products - 2/5/2011 7:31:19 PM This product is effective with controlling dandruff and flaking. This has a strong herbal scent, but washes out with a shampoo. I love it:)
FacingTheTruth Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Blahh - 1/28/2011 11:48:32 AM My hair is very fine, thin, and I have my natural color (so no processing). I have always prided myself on healthy, silky, shiny hair. When I saw this product and all of the glowing reviews I knew this was my type of product. Well I didn't see any change at all after using this product for two weeks, twice a week. I gave it 2 stars though because it smells really good! I think maybe it would work better on someone's hair who is not naturally shiny already. I thought maybe it would take it to another level of shine but not-so-much. One good thing that I was worried about is that it would weigh down my already thin limp hair...but it didn't. Goodluck and I hope it works for you...it obviously has worked for a lot of other people on here!
natalieelaine Corpus Christi, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Loved it! - 1/25/2011 9:40:58 AM This left my hair feeling so soft! ..I also loved the way it smelled! I didn't notice any type of "hair weigh down", something I was skeptical about. I also was pleased that there was no visible sign of my use of the product on my pillow.
TOBY NJ Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
- 1/23/2011 8:00:46 PM Out of the different touch-up pens I have come across, this one certainly takes the cake. It's very easy to use, almost like a paint pen or a lip gloss that uses a brush. I do find that if you put too much by accident it weighs the hair down. To avoid that I blot excess off the brush onto a tissue before applying. I don't use this a lot because I'd rather just get colored, but I definitely could squeeze another week or so before getting colored by using this. I only use it on my roots, however, I'd imagine it's difficult to use all over the head.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL