Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Jgirl VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
One of my favorite hair products - 2/5/2011 7:31:19 PM This product is effective with controlling dandruff and flaking. This has a strong herbal scent, but washes out with a shampoo. I love it:)
FacingTheTruth Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Blahh - 1/28/2011 11:48:32 AM My hair is very fine, thin, and I have my natural color (so no processing). I have always prided myself on healthy, silky, shiny hair. When I saw this product and all of the glowing reviews I knew this was my type of product. Well I didn't see any change at all after using this product for two weeks, twice a week. I gave it 2 stars though because it smells really good! I think maybe it would work better on someone's hair who is not naturally shiny already. I thought maybe it would take it to another level of shine but not-so-much. One good thing that I was worried about is that it would weigh down my already thin limp hair...but it didn't. Goodluck and I hope it works for you...it obviously has worked for a lot of other people on here!
natalieelaine Corpus Christi, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Loved it! - 1/25/2011 9:40:58 AM This left my hair feeling so soft! ..I also loved the way it smelled! I didn't notice any type of "hair weigh down", something I was skeptical about. I also was pleased that there was no visible sign of my use of the product on my pillow.
frannyg Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, straightens frizzy hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Works Like Advertised! - 1/16/2011 6:30:41 AM I have only used this for a week, but I have gotten perfect results every time. It has taken away the frizz, straightened even my stubborn "cowlicks", and I don't have the wild static-electricity hairs standing up in random spots. It has cured all of those each time and has shortened my styling time considerably. I will follow up with results on long-term strengthening results when I see them.
Segstar Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Amazing - 12/28/2010 9:59:33 AM I love this product. It smells amazing, is easy to use and doesn't leave your hair greasy, wet or make a mess on your pillow at night. I use it a few times a week or as needed. My hair texture has improved and it is so soft! There is no need to wraps or shower caps. Just apply a few pumps to your palms, rub together and then apply to your hair. I make sure to pay extra attention to the frizzy parts and ends.
RhondaB DFW, Texas Pros: add great shine and body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
This stuff really is GREAT! - 11/24/2010 11:19:34 AM I had never heard of this product and got a sample in another order. I ordered the full size right away. The improvement of the look, feel and managability of my hair is incredible. I am 51 years old and have been processing and coloring my hair for over 30 years. I am always looking for something that will make my hair look young and healthy again. This product dooes that...Yes it is a little expensive, but truly worth the price.
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I too received a sample. - 11/23/2010 9:25:21 PM I did not have the same luck as other reviewers. I did not give my hair any real shine. It also seemed to make my hair get dirty fast. I don't know why it didn't work for me. I wish it did!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, anti-frizz, glossing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
terrific finishing spray - 11/14/2010 2:44:58 AM I used to use Frederic Fekkai's glossing mist as my finishing spray after styling my fine, very curly hair to add shine and tame fly-aways. I always hated the scent of that product, though. This spray smells delicious and works even better to tame frizz/fly-aways on dry hair (which is when I use it). I will never go back to Fekkai's product (although I suppose I should finish the bottle that I have of it); this is my new finishing spray for sure. Great gloss without weighing down my hair.
annie1029 Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Really works! - 11/12/2010 4:27:23 PM I too got a sample and loved the lightweight feel of the application and then really loved the look and feel of my hair after I dried/styled it. I have thin, fine hair and was concerned this might leave my hair greasy and weighed down, but got just the opposite. It left my hair full of body and incredibly soft and shiny. I just ordered the full size tube; great stuff!
msantana22 Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves hair shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 11/8/2010 1:43:44 PM I received a sample in my previous order and loved the way my hair felt, which is why I have to purchase. My hair is really dry and this product made such a big difference.Really shiny and manageable. I LOVE IT!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL