Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
bellaboo Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great For Dry, Color-Treated Hair -3/3/2011 6:47:42 PM I have thick, color treated, dry hair that can become frizzy. Especially with humidity. This product actually makes it feel soft and frizz-free. Love that it makes my hair shiny and healthy looking. Make sure not to use too much or it will weigh your hair down. It is thicker than Alterna Caviar Serum. Have been using Alterna Caviar for years and the new Bamboo line is just as terrific.
larenee68 lakeland,florida
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great purchase -3/3/2011 6:10:39 PM This product leaves my hair with a healthy shine. It ia lightweight, non greasy.
Cocoapie
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just Lovely! -2/26/2011 5:55:00 AM This oil really softens hair and adds shine without being greasy. Very easily absorbed and does what it says - tames frizz. My hair always feels lovely after I've used this.
wootsie Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, regrows hair Cons: price to high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/23/2011 12:51:00 PM Its seems to be working, I have new hair coming iin. Will know more in a few months.
EmGo Westminster, CO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, adds super shine, makes hair manageable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dry, thick, angry at the world hair? Not anymore! -2/11/2011 8:40:35 AM I am a skeptic and a hair snob. I have very thick + long hair, which is normally very wavy. So, when my hair started to go dull, I freaked out. I've used this product ONCE and I have the hair of a teenager. It is super shiney + healthy looking. But its more than that. This product doesn't just externally and temporarily help your hair, unlike products like Pantene. 10 days later, my hair still looks like it was blown out processionally. My hair dried faster and styled easier. No more Kerestase for me. This product will change the way you look at your hair.
Share MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my hair actually looked thicker -2/8/2011 10:42:38 AM I have been trying all kinds of treatments for my thinning hair. I am currently 66 and my hair is white. I tried the Kendi dry oil mist after shampooing without using a conditioner, I must say it was hard to comb out and my hair did looked thicker after drying. I also tried it on my mother who is 90 and I thought her hair looked fuller. Having problems with frizzy hair the next day my hair was still shiny and smooth. I think I will try the shampoo next.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS -2/6/2011 11:47:18 AM Great product, easy application just use as directed night or day before you shampoo; it definately has made my hair healthier. Hair is Medium-Fine shoulder length straight. Started using it occasioanlly during the day, lightly smothing it over my hair to control fly aways as it does not weigh hair down.
Larusa4
Pros: revitalizes hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly a hair rescue! -2/6/2011 7:14:44 AM I tried this product as a sample sent with a previous purchase. I typically do a leave-in treatment for my hard-to-deal-with curly hair, but have gotten lazy in the last few months because the process is a bit cumbersome. Just 10 squirts of the Overnight Rescue and a wash-out in the morning made my curls come back to life! You definitely want to use this a few times a week, prior to every shampoo (if you wash your hair infrequently like curly girls should). Awesome!
Jgirl VA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my favorite hair products -2/5/2011 7:31:19 PM This product is effective with controlling dandruff and flaking. This has a strong herbal scent, but washes out with a shampoo. I love it:)
FacingTheTruth Washington, DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Blahh -1/28/2011 11:48:32 AM My hair is very fine, thin, and I have my natural color (so no processing). I have always prided myself on healthy, silky, shiny hair. When I saw this product and all of the glowing reviews I knew this was my type of product. Well I didn't see any change at all after using this product for two weeks, twice a week. I gave it 2 stars though because it smells really good! I think maybe it would work better on someone's hair who is not naturally shiny already. I thought maybe it would take it to another level of shine but not-so-much. One good thing that I was worried about is that it would weigh down my already thin limp hair...but it didn't. Goodluck and I hope it works for you...it obviously has worked for a lot of other people on here!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor