Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Share MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my hair actually looked thicker -2/8/2011 10:42:38 AM I have been trying all kinds of treatments for my thinning hair. I am currently 66 and my hair is white. I tried the Kendi dry oil mist after shampooing without using a conditioner, I must say it was hard to comb out and my hair did looked thicker after drying. I also tried it on my mother who is 90 and I thought her hair looked fuller. Having problems with frizzy hair the next day my hair was still shiny and smooth. I think I will try the shampoo next.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS -2/6/2011 11:47:18 AM Great product, easy application just use as directed night or day before you shampoo; it definately has made my hair healthier. Hair is Medium-Fine shoulder length straight. Started using it occasioanlly during the day, lightly smothing it over my hair to control fly aways as it does not weigh hair down.
Larusa4
Pros: revitalizes hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly a hair rescue! -2/6/2011 7:14:44 AM I tried this product as a sample sent with a previous purchase. I typically do a leave-in treatment for my hard-to-deal-with curly hair, but have gotten lazy in the last few months because the process is a bit cumbersome. Just 10 squirts of the Overnight Rescue and a wash-out in the morning made my curls come back to life! You definitely want to use this a few times a week, prior to every shampoo (if you wash your hair infrequently like curly girls should). Awesome!
Jgirl VA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my favorite hair products -2/5/2011 7:31:19 PM This product is effective with controlling dandruff and flaking. This has a strong herbal scent, but washes out with a shampoo. I love it:)
FacingTheTruth Washington, DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Blahh -1/28/2011 11:48:32 AM My hair is very fine, thin, and I have my natural color (so no processing). I have always prided myself on healthy, silky, shiny hair. When I saw this product and all of the glowing reviews I knew this was my type of product. Well I didn't see any change at all after using this product for two weeks, twice a week. I gave it 2 stars though because it smells really good! I think maybe it would work better on someone's hair who is not naturally shiny already. I thought maybe it would take it to another level of shine but not-so-much. One good thing that I was worried about is that it would weigh down my already thin limp hair...but it didn't. Goodluck and I hope it works for you...it obviously has worked for a lot of other people on here!
natalieelaine Corpus Christi, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved it! -1/25/2011 9:40:58 AM This left my hair feeling so soft! ..I also loved the way it smelled! I didn't notice any type of "hair weigh down", something I was skeptical about. I also was pleased that there was no visible sign of my use of the product on my pillow.
frannyg Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, straightens frizzy hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Like Advertised! -1/16/2011 6:30:41 AM I have only used this for a week, but I have gotten perfect results every time. It has taken away the frizz, straightened even my stubborn "cowlicks", and I don't have the wild static-electricity hairs standing up in random spots. It has cured all of those each time and has shortened my styling time considerably. I will follow up with results on long-term strengthening results when I see them.
Segstar
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -12/28/2010 9:59:33 AM I love this product. It smells amazing, is easy to use and doesn't leave your hair greasy, wet or make a mess on your pillow at night. I use it a few times a week or as needed. My hair texture has improved and it is so soft! There is no need to wraps or shower caps. Just apply a few pumps to your palms, rub together and then apply to your hair. I make sure to pay extra attention to the frizzy parts and ends.
RhondaB DFW, Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: add great shine and body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff really is GREAT! -11/24/2010 11:19:34 AM I had never heard of this product and got a sample in another order. I ordered the full size right away. The improvement of the look, feel and managability of my hair is incredible. I am 51 years old and have been processing and coloring my hair for over 30 years. I am always looking for something that will make my hair look young and healthy again. This product dooes that...Yes it is a little expensive, but truly worth the price.
Junebug Dallas, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I too received a sample. -11/23/2010 9:25:21 PM I did not have the same luck as other reviewers. I did not give my hair any real shine. It also seemed to make my hair get dirty fast. I don't know why it didn't work for me. I wish it did!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »