Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Barb20 IA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Shiney AND Soft! - 11/3/2010 6:45:12 PM I received a sample of this in my last order. I gave it a try and was amazed - my hair IS shiney and very soft. This will be wonderful during the colder season. Easy to use, does what it says, the price is not bad especially since you use it only once or twice a week and about a quarter size covered my longer hair.
Livie NJ Pros: works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Impressed - 11/1/2010 5:40:26 PM I received a sample of this and gave it shot - I have color treated blonde hair and am always looking for a pick me up between coloring. This really gave my hair a nice sheen which lasted even after washings. The price is well worth it and I am considering trying other Caviar products.
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Nice light leave-in conditioner - 11/1/2010 9:06:41 AM This product contains excellent ingredients and has a pleasant, citrusy fragrance. It does not fade color and is only so-so on eliminating tangles.
bestfaithforward Houston Pros: pleasant fragrance, not greasy Cons: glass bottle a little hard to break
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Amazing serum for thinning hair! - 10/28/2010 12:01:37 PM I have always had thin hair my whole life and after having my kids, my hair was thinning very badly. I used the serum for two months after each one of my pregnancies and the results were amazing! It made my hair so much thicker and gave it more volume~ It's the best my hair has EVER looked~ I definitely recommend trying this serum. I used it in conjunction with the Phytocyane Shampoo~
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, matching shampoo, can be used daily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
A MUST FOR COLOR TREATED HAIR - 10/26/2010 4:28:12 PM I have been using for years and feel it keeps my"natural blond" hair color vibrant. My stylist always says wait 2 days after you get color to wash hair and then use this and the matching shampoo. I then switch off with other phyto or alterna shampoos and conditioners that are safe for color treated hair only because I like to change my routine. I feel using this hair mask and shampoo for the first wash of newly colored hair keeps my color lasting longer and hair texture in excellent condition. It works on oily or dry hair and can be used on hair that isn't colored.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
- 10/24/2010 6:36:52 AM This definitely soothed my dry, itchy scalp. It was recommended to only use a few times a week, and I followed those directions. I was itchy between application, so it is better used every day. The bottle lasted a long time.
texasgal87 San Antonio Texas! Pros: pleasant fragrance, hair looks and feel healthier, less tangles frizz, significantly reduce amount of dead ends
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Alterna Caviar Overnight Hair Rescue - WORKS! - 10/22/2010 10:49:56 AM I have been searching for a product to repair my damaged hair, damaged caused by the sun, from dying, heating tools such as my flat iron, and the daily elements I face in from the humid atmosphere we face in Texas. My hair is to the middle of my back, and I was on the verge of cutting off my hair up to my EAR! I thought and considered paying for expensive deep hair conditioning treatments at a Salon that may or may NOT work... well I recieve this stuff in the mail as a sample and I'm hooked. I no longer feel a need to cut my hair, my hair looks great, the frizz has been reduced, it looks healthier than before, people ask if I have extensions in my hair (their logic is that it looks to healthy, too shinny to be real hair) Well its not! It's my hair! I'm very happy with this product.. I think its a little pricy but you need very little and it goes far! Great product :)
heathmc Cambridge, UK Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
Incredible Softness - 10/22/2010 7:54:26 AM I received this as a sample and after one use...I'm sold. After washing the Caviar out the next morning, my hair was softer and shinier than it's ever been, even after a visit to the salon. Plus, the product smells amazing and just like it says, did not leave a residue on my pillows. I cannot wait to buy this!
Anicca Florida Pros: maintains hair color, defines curls, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Lasting shiny, manageable results - 10/21/2010 9:30:41 AM My hair is naturally curly, very fine and the humidity in Florida, makes it difficult to maintain any style. At 53 shampooing my hair everyday leaves it dry and dull. I can use this product and have shiny, soft hair a couple of days without it weighted down or frizzy.
Blueskies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use

amazing - 10/19/2010 7:03:02 PM I got this as a free sample and was shocked how good it was. Really easy to use. Just put in your dry hair at night then in the morning wash as usual. My hair never felt healthier or looked better. Worth a try.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL