Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Nerdgirl Pros: soft hair, shiny hair, lasts through at least two shampoos Cons: unpleasant fragrance, does not smooth hair very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I like it - 11/17/2012 9:03:45 PM This product makes my hair shinier than anything I have ever used, and also makes it quite soft. Having said that, if you are looking for a product to smooth and defrizz this is probably not the one. I am also not a fan of the smell.
CHfiles San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, fills in hair shaft, makes hair voluminous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Does what it claims - 11/17/2012 11:48:20 AM In the first use there was a difference in the feel of thickness in my hair.I recently have been on a hair shedding spree and have been trying everything to stop it. This has helped a lot with look and feel of my hair. I would recommend this to anyone trying to maintain youthful hair.
Toto Minneapolis MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 11/15/2012 9:30:46 PM Keeps my hair soft. Makes comb out easy for long hair after shower.
iaia Norway Pros: does exactly what it says Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Where has it been all my life?! - 10/27/2012 5:40:36 AM This is THE product I've been waiting for since I was a teenager. Especially now that I've moved to Norway. I mean the humidity! Rain! 85% of the year! I have lovely "obedient" hair which has the life of its own with the slightest whisper of humidity. I did try to stop caring about this to no avail. Trust me, NO PRODUCT helps against humidity, no matter what they claim. This product however, is nothing short of MIRACULOUS. Pure Magic! For the first time in what seems like 100 years, I'm not worrying what my hair looks like. The unpleasant smell is all gone once the hair is dry, so it's not really a disadvantage. I should like to thank from the bottom of my heart the person/s who developed this phenomenal product.
Lex24 Plano, Tx Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, no friz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
The BEST!!! - 10/19/2012 8:15:18 PM It is awesome for natural curly hair. Keeps it looking healthy, shiny and is light weight.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, addicted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Plain and Simple I am addicted to this product! - 9/25/2012 4:32:30 AM My hair started falling out in clumps for a couple of years, it was making me so upset. I was willing to try anything. Tried it and I loved it. Then I went and got the too dark hair color stripped off my hair. BIG MISTAKE...back to Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum and my awful frizzy mess was soft and silky again. No doubt about it, I will use it over and over as I have so far. I got 20% off last time and I felt like I was stealing it. Best serum ever!
Roxolana WA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
it's really works! - 9/22/2012 11:53:14 AM It's a third time i use this product and just love it. It's very easy to apply , has a pleasant fragnance, doesn't weighs hair down. I style my hair as usual. My hair looks healthier and hair loss reduced significantly. Rene Furterer is the best product (i tried shampoo, oils,masks, styling products) i ever had for my hair.
WestJetterYQY Sydney, NS Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Good product - 9/7/2012 5:29:03 PM Was not sure about this type of product as others had made my hair greasy. This did not and a little goes a long way!
Beauty911 Cincinnati, OH Pros: no odor Cons: too watery, runs down scalp, showed no new growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Did NOT do as stated - 9/2/2012 3:04:24 PM I used this product religiously every day and followed it's usage. I did NOT see any new growth- nothing, waste of money, would NOT recommend to anyone.
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Awesome - 9/1/2012 7:14:01 AM One of my favorite conditioners. I use it a few times a week, more like a conditioner in the shower than as a treatment mask. It really moisturizes my hair but I loose the slight wave in my hair when I use this which I guess is inevitable. Highly recommended along with the Jasmine version which is a bit heavier.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL