LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
sommerrose Alabama
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
dry hair rescue -5/25/2014 6:32:22 AM If you have dry ends this product is the rescue. Does not weigh down hair are make it greasy.
ProductJunkie23 Midwest
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: makes my hair super soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS!!!! -5/20/2014 9:04:40 AM I have curly hair and straighten it almost every day. I'm addicted to this!! It makes my hair super soft. I don't enjoy dealing with the "dip" stick and I ended up pulling it out just be very careful not to take too much or your hair will be weighted down! PLEASE don't be discouraged by the dip stick! This is AMAZING!! I will be purchasing it for as long as they sell it!
greeky Gainesville, Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, easy to apply Cons: not sure of results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
hair regrowth treatment -5/18/2014 4:09:11 AM I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks. Contrary to other's review, I bought this product to try myself. I've noticed no real results. I plan to use until the end of the product.
dk82 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Cons: leaves residue, drys hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Leaves hair brittle -5/17/2014 6:16:04 PM The product does not provide moisture. Every time I use a pea size, my hair becomes drier than it was before. It does not provide moisture but instead leaves a residue. Very disappointed in this product as I am a huge fan of the phyto product line
dk82 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use, thickens hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product- second order -5/17/2014 6:10:09 PM the product is hard to break open but I learned if I just use my hands to break off the top instead of banging it against the table it will open perfectly. it definitely thickens hair immediately but as far as new growth in thin spots I have not seen any change.
flawedgem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well and not greasy -4/29/2014 8:27:51 AM I would recommend this product for anyone like myself who has tried other minoxidil products but were unable to use them as they are recommended because they make your hair too oily looking to go out in public.
voice Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really helps hair growth -1/20/2014 5:09:55 PM I have been using this for only two weeks, massaging it into my scalp every evening. My hair looks much fuller and I lose much lesser hair whenever I shampoo. Will definitely buy again.
Becky11 New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meh -1/12/2014 11:37:39 AM I didn't notice any extra shine after using this mask. It doesn't do anything to help with softness either. In-shower glazes work much better.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -1/8/2014 8:05:00 AM I am asian and have medium amount of fine, very dry hair and this works so well for me. Conditions without weighing it down.
Jodai United Arab Emirates
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -1/2/2014 6:01:41 AM I loved this product because it gives my hair shine, and texture. i love the fragrance as well. previously my hair was dry and frizzy, but after this therapy my hair looks healthy. an excellent product. but a little bit expensive.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor