Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Clailol Fairfield, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: makes hair feel great.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Product -3/26/2013 3:54:11 PM I use this on both my newly washed hair before drying and on my face before makeup. It is the greatest for both and am thankful I found it.
LAM88 oklahoma, ok
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, add shine, light weight oil, make hair sleeky, give volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best oil i ever used -3/12/2013 9:08:53 AM so i purchase this oil a month ago, since the first time i started using the oil my hair has been nothing but wonderful. i have kinky curly so my hair get dry easy and ofter need lots of moisturizer.this oil give made like new ago,my hair shine,had body, bounce,and it kept my hair frizz -free all day. even made my hair sleeky and soft, which is hard to do becasue i have fine hair.i also seen some hair growth while using this oil. Im definifity going to repuchase this oil again.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well for my hair but it's stinky -3/5/2013 2:57:39 PM The texture of the treatment is gooey, like glue and it smells awful as well. It's really really stinky-I have to spray perfume in my hair afterwards BUT I am loving what it does to my hair. I have fine dry hair and it's made it very soft and fluffy, which was unexpected. I use it every other day as a conditioner. I leave it in my hair for a few minutes in the shower and my hair absorbs the mask like sponge.
solsikke Newport Beach, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, hair feels denser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I tried this product -3/2/2013 9:51:22 PM I really like using this product, it's very easy to use, smells great and I do believe my hair feels denser with more body. It's not a miracle worker, it won't make your hair what it's not but I do believe that it can make your hair better for the type that it is. I tried it to help fight against the effects of aging on my hair. I am turning 40 and just know my hair is not what it used to be, even though my hair has always been straight and fine. I gave 4 stars for overall rating only because I've only used for 2 months and am unsure of the overall effect and if it will last and provide overall new growth. I would definitely recommend trying it for yourself.
OliverLA New York
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
impractical -2/5/2013 6:54:59 AM They changed the dispenser and it no longer gives the option to make it a spray which make using this product completely annoying and impractical ! I miss the old one.
hdeve Dothan, Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
have new hair coming in !!! -12/30/2012 1:00:58 PM I have almost finished the box of treatment vials, and my new hair is about 2 inches long, after about 3 months. I am very impressed with this hair treatment product. Easy to apply, pleasant scent, and it works!!! I have had thin hair most of my life and I am glad to find a product that helps grow new healthy hair. It is worth every penny for the results.
Nerdgirl
Pros: soft hair, shiny hair, lasts through at least two shampoos Cons: unpleasant fragrance, does not smooth hair very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -11/17/2012 9:03:45 PM This product makes my hair shinier than anything I have ever used, and also makes it quite soft. Having said that, if you are looking for a product to smooth and defrizz this is probably not the one. I am also not a fan of the smell.
CHfiles San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, fills in hair shaft, makes hair voluminous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it claims -11/17/2012 11:48:20 AM In the first use there was a difference in the feel of thickness in my hair.I recently have been on a hair shedding spree and have been trying everything to stop it. This has helped a lot with look and feel of my hair. I would recommend this to anyone trying to maintain youthful hair.
Toto Minneapolis MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/15/2012 9:30:46 PM Keeps my hair soft. Makes comb out easy for long hair after shower.
Lex24 Plano, Tx
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, no friz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST!!! -10/19/2012 8:15:18 PM It is awesome for natural curly hair. Keeps it looking healthy, shiny and is light weight.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor