Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LAM88 oklahoma, ok
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, add shine, light weight oil, make hair sleeky, give volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best oil i ever used -3/12/2013 9:08:53 AM so i purchase this oil a month ago, since the first time i started using the oil my hair has been nothing but wonderful. i have kinky curly so my hair get dry easy and ofter need lots of moisturizer.this oil give made like new ago,my hair shine,had body, bounce,and it kept my hair frizz -free all day. even made my hair sleeky and soft, which is hard to do becasue i have fine hair.i also seen some hair growth while using this oil. Im definifity going to repuchase this oil again.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well for my hair but it's stinky -3/5/2013 2:57:39 PM The texture of the treatment is gooey, like glue and it smells awful as well. It's really really stinky-I have to spray perfume in my hair afterwards BUT I am loving what it does to my hair. I have fine dry hair and it's made it very soft and fluffy, which was unexpected. I use it every other day as a conditioner. I leave it in my hair for a few minutes in the shower and my hair absorbs the mask like sponge.
solsikke Newport Beach, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, hair feels denser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I tried this product -3/2/2013 9:51:22 PM I really like using this product, it's very easy to use, smells great and I do believe my hair feels denser with more body. It's not a miracle worker, it won't make your hair what it's not but I do believe that it can make your hair better for the type that it is. I tried it to help fight against the effects of aging on my hair. I am turning 40 and just know my hair is not what it used to be, even though my hair has always been straight and fine. I gave 4 stars for overall rating only because I've only used for 2 months and am unsure of the overall effect and if it will last and provide overall new growth. I would definitely recommend trying it for yourself.
OliverLA New York
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
impractical -2/5/2013 6:54:59 AM They changed the dispenser and it no longer gives the option to make it a spray which make using this product completely annoying and impractical ! I miss the old one.
hdeve Dothan, Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
have new hair coming in !!! -12/30/2012 1:00:58 PM I have almost finished the box of treatment vials, and my new hair is about 2 inches long, after about 3 months. I am very impressed with this hair treatment product. Easy to apply, pleasant scent, and it works!!! I have had thin hair most of my life and I am glad to find a product that helps grow new healthy hair. It is worth every penny for the results.
Nerdgirl
Pros: soft hair, shiny hair, lasts through at least two shampoos Cons: unpleasant fragrance, does not smooth hair very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -11/17/2012 9:03:45 PM This product makes my hair shinier than anything I have ever used, and also makes it quite soft. Having said that, if you are looking for a product to smooth and defrizz this is probably not the one. I am also not a fan of the smell.
CHfiles San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, fills in hair shaft, makes hair voluminous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it claims -11/17/2012 11:48:20 AM In the first use there was a difference in the feel of thickness in my hair.I recently have been on a hair shedding spree and have been trying everything to stop it. This has helped a lot with look and feel of my hair. I would recommend this to anyone trying to maintain youthful hair.
Toto Minneapolis MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/15/2012 9:30:46 PM Keeps my hair soft. Makes comb out easy for long hair after shower.
Lex24 Plano, Tx
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, no friz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST!!! -10/19/2012 8:15:18 PM It is awesome for natural curly hair. Keeps it looking healthy, shiny and is light weight.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, addicted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Plain and Simple I am addicted to this product! -9/25/2012 4:32:30 AM My hair started falling out in clumps for a couple of years, it was making me so upset. I was willing to try anything. Tried it and I loved it. Then I went and got the too dark hair color stripped off my hair. BIG MISTAKE...back to Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum and my awful frizzy mess was soft and silky again. No doubt about it, I will use it over and over as I have so far. I got 20% off last time and I felt like I was stealing it. Best serum ever!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor