Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BUSMAN THRE VILLAGES,FL. Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
- 8/18/2012 2:48:53 PM THIS IS A EXCELLENT PRODUCT TO HELP STYLE YOUR HAIR,HELPS MAKE YOUR HAIR LOOK FULLER,WILL BE BUYING MORE,JUST PLACED A NEW ORDER.
DianaA New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Phyto Phytolium - 8/13/2012 7:39:16 AM I had very thin hair after having children, I tried everything to make my hair grow and become stronger. This is the only product that has been helping. I use it in conjunction with biotin vitamins. My hair is finally becoming and thicker.
NS1025 Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
Great product. - 7/21/2012 6:56:49 AM This is a lightweight yet very effective serum. I have shoulder length hair and when I blow dry it with this product my hair looks shiny and healthy. No stickiness, no residue. It smells great too.
GiselleJ SH, Pros: relieve itchiness Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It works - 7/13/2012 8:08:02 AM I like the product which really helped relieve the itchiness of my scalp. The smell may not be the most pleasant but hey it's Phyto.
Bay Shore, NY Pros: maintains hair color, fixes hair!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
LOVE IT! - 7/9/2012 10:40:57 AM I had long hair my whole life and then I dyed it and my hair was bleached blonde and began to break. It was so frustrating and made me cry because I felt like my hair had terrible breakage, flyaways...you name it I had it. I went back to my natural brunette now and I work at Sephora and the PHYTO rep was nice enough to give this product to me it changed my hair in ONE use. It made my hair fuller shinier and I just GOT it. I love it, I'll definitely be sure to write back when it starts to grow!
Christoph Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Scalp feels great! - 6/20/2012 2:35:54 PM This is a great scalp oil, that not only makes my scalp feel great, but also really helps with any inflammation or itching that I am prone to. My hair feels terrific and this also seems to help lessen shedding of my hair which I have been experiencing now into my 40's. I also use a couple of drops after shampooing to massage into my scalp before using a styling product, or just add a couple drops to my styling cream/lotion. All around great product if you want to have a healthier scalp!
Cocomillion Canada Cons: a bottle only lasts a few weeks so stock up!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Seems to be on track - 6/14/2012 10:19:57 AM I am in the process of growing my hair back after it was FRIED by an evil hair dresser. My new hairdresser recommended this to me, as I naturally have very dark hair that grows very slowly, I have it colored blonde, I can really see the regrowth and am very optimistic about the 90 day challenge, if it doesnt work, what the heck, I get my money back!
oregonlizzy Portland, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love! - 6/9/2012 4:52:33 PM I use this on my hair after I get out of the shower, and when I want to style my hair fast. I have very fine hair, but a lot of it, that can get dry. I really love having soft hair that does what I tell it to do without all the sticky waxy mess that comes with normal styling products. I use this as a styling aid, as well as leave-in conditioner, I spray this on - brush it through and twist my hair around my finger to make it curly & bouncy. I absolutely LOVE this leave-in, it makes my hair incredibly soft and shiny without any scary chemicals - yay! Thank you Arcona!
HARDTOIMPRESS sac, ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
a must have - 6/7/2012 12:54:03 AM wonderful product. leaves hair super smooth and so soft!
katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: maintains hair color, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Great stuff! - 5/24/2012 9:52:54 PM Been using this product for several years. Use weekly this product helps balance my sometimes dry scalp and keeps my hair looking healthy. It works best when used in conjunction with the RF hydrating shampoo. Sometimes I apply at night and leave it on until the AM, then wash my hair. This is a pre-wash treatment which I find works better the longer I leave it on my scalp. My hair feels incredibly soft and shiny after using this treatment. If left on the scalp for a more then 10 minutes it causes a warm sensation but this is not at all unpleasant. I have fine, thick blonde hair and started using this when I noticed some thinning on one side of my head. Have not noticed any regeneration of hair in that one area but I still love to use it because it leaves my scalp feeling healthy, reduces dry patches and I love my soft shiny, healthy looking hair after use. Ill continue to use this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL