Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, addicted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Plain and Simple I am addicted to this product! - 9/25/2012 4:32:30 AM My hair started falling out in clumps for a couple of years, it was making me so upset. I was willing to try anything. Tried it and I loved it. Then I went and got the too dark hair color stripped off my hair. BIG MISTAKE...back to Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum and my awful frizzy mess was soft and silky again. No doubt about it, I will use it over and over as I have so far. I got 20% off last time and I felt like I was stealing it. Best serum ever!
Roxolana WA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
it's really works! - 9/22/2012 11:53:14 AM It's a third time i use this product and just love it. It's very easy to apply , has a pleasant fragnance, doesn't weighs hair down. I style my hair as usual. My hair looks healthier and hair loss reduced significantly. Rene Furterer is the best product (i tried shampoo, oils,masks, styling products) i ever had for my hair.
Beauty911 Cincinnati, OH Pros: no odor Cons: too watery, runs down scalp, showed no new growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Did NOT do as stated - 9/2/2012 3:04:24 PM I used this product religiously every day and followed it's usage. I did NOT see any new growth- nothing, waste of money, would NOT recommend to anyone.
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Awesome - 9/1/2012 7:14:01 AM One of my favorite conditioners. I use it a few times a week, more like a conditioner in the shower than as a treatment mask. It really moisturizes my hair but I loose the slight wave in my hair when I use this which I guess is inevitable. Highly recommended along with the Jasmine version which is a bit heavier.
BUSMAN THRE VILLAGES,FL. Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
- 8/18/2012 2:48:53 PM THIS IS A EXCELLENT PRODUCT TO HELP STYLE YOUR HAIR,HELPS MAKE YOUR HAIR LOOK FULLER,WILL BE BUYING MORE,JUST PLACED A NEW ORDER.
DianaA New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Phyto Phytolium - 8/13/2012 7:39:16 AM I had very thin hair after having children, I tried everything to make my hair grow and become stronger. This is the only product that has been helping. I use it in conjunction with biotin vitamins. My hair is finally becoming and thicker.
NS1025 Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
Great product. - 7/21/2012 6:56:49 AM This is a lightweight yet very effective serum. I have shoulder length hair and when I blow dry it with this product my hair looks shiny and healthy. No stickiness, no residue. It smells great too.
GiselleJ SH, Pros: relieve itchiness Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It works - 7/13/2012 8:08:02 AM I like the product which really helped relieve the itchiness of my scalp. The smell may not be the most pleasant but hey it's Phyto.
Bay Shore, NY Pros: maintains hair color, fixes hair!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
LOVE IT! - 7/9/2012 10:40:57 AM I had long hair my whole life and then I dyed it and my hair was bleached blonde and began to break. It was so frustrating and made me cry because I felt like my hair had terrible breakage, flyaways...you name it I had it. I went back to my natural brunette now and I work at Sephora and the PHYTO rep was nice enough to give this product to me it changed my hair in ONE use. It made my hair fuller shinier and I just GOT it. I love it, I'll definitely be sure to write back when it starts to grow!
Christoph Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Scalp feels great! - 6/20/2012 2:35:54 PM This is a great scalp oil, that not only makes my scalp feel great, but also really helps with any inflammation or itching that I am prone to. My hair feels terrific and this also seems to help lessen shedding of my hair which I have been experiencing now into my 40's. I also use a couple of drops after shampooing to massage into my scalp before using a styling product, or just add a couple drops to my styling cream/lotion. All around great product if you want to have a healthier scalp!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL