Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

NS1025 Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
Great product. - 7/21/2012 6:56:49 AM This is a lightweight yet very effective serum. I have shoulder length hair and when I blow dry it with this product my hair looks shiny and healthy. No stickiness, no residue. It smells great too.
GiselleJ SH, Pros: relieve itchiness Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It works - 7/13/2012 8:08:02 AM I like the product which really helped relieve the itchiness of my scalp. The smell may not be the most pleasant but hey it's Phyto.
Bay Shore, NY Pros: maintains hair color, fixes hair!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
LOVE IT! - 7/9/2012 10:40:57 AM I had long hair my whole life and then I dyed it and my hair was bleached blonde and began to break. It was so frustrating and made me cry because I felt like my hair had terrible breakage, flyaways...you name it I had it. I went back to my natural brunette now and I work at Sephora and the PHYTO rep was nice enough to give this product to me it changed my hair in ONE use. It made my hair fuller shinier and I just GOT it. I love it, I'll definitely be sure to write back when it starts to grow!
Christoph Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Scalp feels great! - 6/20/2012 2:35:54 PM This is a great scalp oil, that not only makes my scalp feel great, but also really helps with any inflammation or itching that I am prone to. My hair feels terrific and this also seems to help lessen shedding of my hair which I have been experiencing now into my 40's. I also use a couple of drops after shampooing to massage into my scalp before using a styling product, or just add a couple drops to my styling cream/lotion. All around great product if you want to have a healthier scalp!
Cocomillion Canada Cons: a bottle only lasts a few weeks so stock up!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Seems to be on track - 6/14/2012 10:19:57 AM I am in the process of growing my hair back after it was FRIED by an evil hair dresser. My new hairdresser recommended this to me, as I naturally have very dark hair that grows very slowly, I have it colored blonde, I can really see the regrowth and am very optimistic about the 90 day challenge, if it doesnt work, what the heck, I get my money back!
oregonlizzy Portland, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love! - 6/9/2012 4:52:33 PM I use this on my hair after I get out of the shower, and when I want to style my hair fast. I have very fine hair, but a lot of it, that can get dry. I really love having soft hair that does what I tell it to do without all the sticky waxy mess that comes with normal styling products. I use this as a styling aid, as well as leave-in conditioner, I spray this on - brush it through and twist my hair around my finger to make it curly & bouncy. I absolutely LOVE this leave-in, it makes my hair incredibly soft and shiny without any scary chemicals - yay! Thank you Arcona!
HARDTOIMPRESS sac, ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
a must have - 6/7/2012 12:54:03 AM wonderful product. leaves hair super smooth and so soft!
katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: maintains hair color, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Great stuff! - 5/24/2012 9:52:54 PM Been using this product for several years. Use weekly this product helps balance my sometimes dry scalp and keeps my hair looking healthy. It works best when used in conjunction with the RF hydrating shampoo. Sometimes I apply at night and leave it on until the AM, then wash my hair. This is a pre-wash treatment which I find works better the longer I leave it on my scalp. My hair feels incredibly soft and shiny after using this treatment. If left on the scalp for a more then 10 minutes it causes a warm sensation but this is not at all unpleasant. I have fine, thick blonde hair and started using this when I noticed some thinning on one side of my head. Have not noticed any regeneration of hair in that one area but I still love to use it because it leaves my scalp feeling healthy, reduces dry patches and I love my soft shiny, healthy looking hair after use. Ill continue to use this product.
natsun Toronto, ON Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, very light! Cons: runs out quick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: damaged
J'ADORE! - 5/21/2012 4:20:47 AM i found this bamboo dry oil mist to be AWESOME!! it's smells absolutely fantastic and it doesn't weigh my hair down. My hair gets out of control if i don't tame it after i shower but with this oil mist, it really helps tame and defrizz it. It also takes away the hardness to my hair so essentially, it softens my hair. I love it! the only dissatisfaction is that it is probably meant for really thin hair but because my hair is regular (it's not exactly thick but it's definitely not thin) I can go through this product very quickly. But the price is quite reasonable (although size of bottle may be on the small side) so I don't mind buying more.
vsuberc Falls Church, VA Pros: daily use, doesn't irritate scalp so much Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
The best solution I've found so far - 5/15/2012 9:01:16 AM First off, I am a female in my mid 30s and have very slight thinning on the top front of my scalp (where my bangs are). I had tried Rogaine and it made my scalp burn. Spectral DNC is the best product that I have tried so far for my slightly thinning hair. I only spray it on in the evenings (and not even every evening) and then rub it into the thinning area. I have definitely seen regrowth in the area, although not as much as I would have liked. But that could potentially be due to scar tissue which I have heard will not regrow hair. Hard to say. Anyway, I plan on continuing to use this product as it is easy to use and doesn't give me any irritation (at least when I use it only in evenings and take a day off here and there). The smell is a bit unpleasant, but I usually shampoo (with Revita) the morning after I use it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL