Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

turbosuslik NY Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
ading some nice shine - 2/27/2012 11:40:02 AM its a nice product adding some shine to my hair ... but no actually other effect i would notice
cats Sacramento, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: chemically treated
Wonderful, Wondeful - 2/15/2012 1:08:37 PM I have been using Phyto Phytocyane along with Alterna Overnight Hair Rescue. I can't believe how soft and silky my hair feels. Not waking up to that scary freezy look in the morning. Days that I don't even use my curling iron to make my hair look smooth. Feels like healthy hair again. I would purchase both these products again.
alex50 new york, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Love it, but... - 1/20/2012 4:36:09 AM Loved this product; until I tried Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Polishing Serum (the CAVIAR product worked better for my hair). I gave the BAMBOO product to a friend who absolutely loves it. Give the BAMBOO a try, it is a superior shine product that is good for hair.
Val72484 Virginia Beach, VA Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
It's ok, but not great - 1/16/2012 7:38:47 AM It's not a bad product, I just don't feel it makes much of a difference. I have other products that protect my hair from blow-dry heat and simultaneously make it shiny. Like I said- it didn't hurt my hair, I just don't think it's worth the money.
juneping new york, ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
LOVE this product!! - 12/30/2011 8:00:18 PM i tried both the mist and the oil. personally tho i have thick hair but i still prefer the mist. it's easier to control and the oil is sort of thick to the feel. oil is more effective but mist is much more easier for me to control the amount. can't go wrong with either. there's newer green bottle came out...i might give that a try as well.
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, product works, will re-order
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
PRODUCT WORKS - 12/2/2011 3:08:10 PM Love this product,if you have scalp issues,you need this product.
PhillyLady Phila. Pa Pros: daily use, great price, adds shine, doesn't weigh hair down, improves texture, lasts awhile Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Excellent product! - 11/12/2011 6:51:53 AM I was frightened to review this product because I don't want the price to increase! Yet, it deserves the accolades! This product is great for fine, thin, a little coarse or average hair. It is so lightweight but its ingredients are powerful enough to gently/lightly coat your hair and really magnify its shininess, color and relax coarseness/frizz. I use it in conjuction with an actual styling product. But use this 1st so the ingredients penetrate your hair. No residue, heaviness or flakiness. It really helps protect against styling heat so if you overdo a stubborn area you actually see more shine, not burn. (Not that I recommend overstyling but we've all goofed with our hi heat blow dryers!) It is not intended to be an intense conditioner, leave that to the hair masques, etc. Now...the fragrance is pleasant in the bottle but as soon as it is applied to the hair there is a bit of an "off" smell. I don't know if it's a chemical (I hope not) or some other ingredient. Since it's the 1st product on my hair it's not the interaction of other products. That is my only complaint but it's not enought to deter my purchase. since it dissipates quickly. Now don't raise the price,please!
tonik Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
OK - 11/7/2011 12:05:26 PM it does smoothe the hair out and is useful in high humidity.. however doesn't really last long term... still good for short term use..
Mary51497 Columbus, OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Excellent Product - 10/28/2011 9:19:48 AM I bought this product because I had severely dry ends. I have used this product now for almost 1 year, using it every other night then washing the next morning, and it does what it promises to do. I used to dislike doing overnight moisture treatments because it made me and my bedding greasy. Not this product. And my hair is in much better condition now than 1 year ago.
East Amherst, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
I'm in love!!!!!! - 10/24/2011 7:28:51 PM This dry oil spray is amazing!! I used it for the first time when my hair was wet and tangled and I was able to brush through it with just this oil and no detangler. This is amazing because my hair is braided, thick, & dry at times and gets tangled easily. It smells great and leaves hair shinny and soft. I just purchased this a few weeks ago and I'm already re-ordering. It's a little pricy but worth it. They need to make it in larger bottle to save me a little time :)!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL