PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

rissa Hollywood Hills, CA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
the best treatment for long, limp hair - 4/9/2012 6:14:19 PM I have long, limp, dry hair... but you would not know it after using this treatment! This is the only product that has elevated my hair into sleek, but not weighed down, healthy looking hair. No other product has been able to give my hair body without it looking dry. this is an amazing treatment for my hair :)
natalieb new orleans, la Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Great for colored damaged hair - 3/14/2012 9:19:28 PM I have fine, bleached hair. this product works great. i apply it before going to bed , next day i wash my hair and it makes a big difference. some one mentioned the unpleasant fragrance of this oil. i find it nice and natural ( it smells like chocolate to me). just rub in in your hands first and start applying from end going toward roots.
sandee new york, ny Cons: weighs hair down, much too dark for my color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
not a good match - 3/4/2012 6:35:08 AM made my hair muddy and much to dark for my liking
writegirl Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softens and calms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
LOVE this product - 3/3/2012 9:50:10 AM This is the only product I have found that actually smooths and softens my fine, frizzy hair. It defines my wavy curls without that crunchy, crispy texture that comes with most gels. And it smells beautiful.
turbosuslik NY Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
ading some nice shine - 2/27/2012 11:40:02 AM its a nice product adding some shine to my hair ... but no actually other effect i would notice
cats Sacramento, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: chemically treated
Wonderful, Wondeful - 2/15/2012 1:08:37 PM I have been using Phyto Phytocyane along with Alterna Overnight Hair Rescue. I can't believe how soft and silky my hair feels. Not waking up to that scary freezy look in the morning. Days that I don't even use my curling iron to make my hair look smooth. Feels like healthy hair again. I would purchase both these products again.
alex50 new york, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Love it, but... - 1/20/2012 4:36:09 AM Loved this product; until I tried Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Polishing Serum (the CAVIAR product worked better for my hair). I gave the BAMBOO product to a friend who absolutely loves it. Give the BAMBOO a try, it is a superior shine product that is good for hair.
Val72484 Virginia Beach, VA Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
It's ok, but not great - 1/16/2012 7:38:47 AM It's not a bad product, I just don't feel it makes much of a difference. I have other products that protect my hair from blow-dry heat and simultaneously make it shiny. Like I said- it didn't hurt my hair, I just don't think it's worth the money.
juneping new york, ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
LOVE this product!! - 12/30/2011 8:00:18 PM i tried both the mist and the oil. personally tho i have thick hair but i still prefer the mist. it's easier to control and the oil is sort of thick to the feel. oil is more effective but mist is much more easier for me to control the amount. can't go wrong with either. there's newer green bottle came out...i might give that a try as well.
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, product works, will re-order
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
PRODUCT WORKS - 12/2/2011 3:08:10 PM Love this product,if you have scalp issues,you need this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL