Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Radiant Jacksonville, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, gives a healthy sheen, helps protect in heat styling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Great Product! - 10/20/2011 7:34:39 AM I typically use the Kendi oil as a leave in conditioner and to help protect my hair when heat styling. I like to lightly mist my hair with this dry oil after I straighten it or curl it. It gives a beautiful sheen that reflects light and really makes my hair stand out. Doesn't look greasy at all or weigh down my very fine hair. I love it.
Gapeach80
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product - 10/19/2011 7:15:28 AM From an African American mother of three girls this product has made it so much easier to do all 4 heads in one day. I love it and will continue to use as long as the formula stays the same!!
Sasha99 Fort Lauderdale FL Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Hair Treatment - 10/15/2011 2:22:27 PM My hair was dull, brittle, dry.....well in need of SOS. Then I tried this hair mask from Phyto, and the results were immediate. It gave me shiny, soft and beautiful hair again. I use it once or twice a week so it is expensive for frequent use, but definitively worth it.
wootsie Ohio Pros: daily use Cons: stains & slow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
2nd try at regrowing hair loss. - 10/10/2011 12:19:55 PM I am on my 2nd bottle and may be too soon to see results.
Joyces Albuquerque, NM Pros: pleasant fragrance, great for curly hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Shine - 9/30/2011 9:52:51 AM I have curly hair that will fizz. This not only gives shine but takes away the fuzzy look. Very light weight. I have used it for about a year.
Loie Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love this product! - 9/14/2011 7:53:57 AM My hairdress says my hair has never been in such great condition.
smitaB QUEBC, CANADA Pros: pleasant fragrance, adds shine for all week, keeps hair smooth like serums, doesn't weigh down hair, use as a treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
ONE GREAT ADDITION TO MY HAIRCARE REGIMEN - 9/7/2011 9:38:15 AM KENDI OIL TREATMENT IS EXCELLENT ADDITION TO MY HAIRCARE BECAUSE I USE IT AS A MULTIPURPOSE PRODUCT. GREAT TO GET WITH A DISCOUNT. TO TREAT DRY HAIR, AS A LEAVE-IN OIL TREATMENT AFTER I SHAMPOO AND CONDITION, DETANGLE WITH A DETANGLER FROM THE DRUGSTORE AND THEN USE A LEAVE -IN HAIR CREAM LIKE KIEHL'S OR WHATNOT.( THAT'S WHAT I LIKE RIGHT NOW FOR MY LEAVE-IN CREAM). I USE THE KENDI OIL TREATMENT AFTER OR BEFORE THE KIEHL'S AND THEN I SCRUNCH MY HAIR WITH GEL. MY HAIR IS SHINY ALL WEEK AND LOOKS FAB! I EVEN FOLLOW WITH A LITTLE OF THEIR DRY OIL MIST-JUST A SMIDGEN. MY HAIR IS VERY DRY SO THIS IS THE ROUTINE I FOLLOW. I LOVE IT!
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo) Pros: gets results every week Cons: weighs hair down, hard to get out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
You can obtain same results as a beauty shop - 9/5/2011 8:47:23 AM Be sure to put product on dry hair before shampooing for about 30 minutes. To get oil out use with same product line and shampoo twice. It gives a shine like no other product I have ever used and keeps hair manageable. Excellent product if you are sick of "straw-dry" hair!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, detangles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Great leave-in conditioner - 9/3/2011 10:17:08 AM This is one of the first leave-in conditioners that I've really been satisfied with. The fragrance is quite light and not overbearing, the spray goes on nicely, never sticky or greasy. It does help somewhat to detangle my curly hair, which is tending towards dryness at the ends. My hair winds up feeling softer, looking shinier and the curls still holding their shape. I use this every time I shampoo my hair. It does not appear to build up on the shaft. Cut downs on the tendency of my hair to frizz. Excellent hair care product!
Honeybee624 massachusetts Pros: helps strengthen hair Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
revitalizing - 8/25/2011 7:01:52 PM very good for color treated/processed bleached hair. helps restore coarse hair/revitalizes lustre. prmotes hair growth
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL