Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, detangles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Great leave-in conditioner - 9/3/2011 10:17:08 AM This is one of the first leave-in conditioners that I've really been satisfied with. The fragrance is quite light and not overbearing, the spray goes on nicely, never sticky or greasy. It does help somewhat to detangle my curly hair, which is tending towards dryness at the ends. My hair winds up feeling softer, looking shinier and the curls still holding their shape. I use this every time I shampoo my hair. It does not appear to build up on the shaft. Cut downs on the tendency of my hair to frizz. Excellent hair care product!
Honeybee624 massachusetts Pros: helps strengthen hair Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
revitalizing - 8/25/2011 7:01:52 PM very good for color treated/processed bleached hair. helps restore coarse hair/revitalizes lustre. prmotes hair growth
wavyhair Atlanta, GA Pros: maintains hair color, convenient to use, reasonably priced Cons: lasts only 4 weeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
This saves you money - 8/22/2011 5:39:54 PM I used to pay salon prices for Keratin treatments. My hair is not thick and they actually made my hair too straight for the first two weeks. Plus they were expensive. This treatment will not make or keep your hair as straight however that's OK with me. I like how it makes my hair look and feel. It smooths it and gives me control. I do a light touch up spray once a week. The bottle lasts me 3 regular treatments. Long hair would be only two. It's still worth it.
Boops Milwaukee, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, adds a lot of shine Cons: you must leave on for 3 minutes before rinsing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Alterna Caviar Lives Up to It's Promise - 8/22/2011 7:12:47 AM I love this product, since I can get a "fresh" shine to my color between salon visits. It really does a great job....never disappoints me.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Mom approved! - 8/5/2011 11:36:21 AM Wonderful product!! This is superhydrating, won't strip my mothers new color from her hair like some masks can, and even smells great. I love putting this on for her and she loves the results! I have long, curly hair that gets tangled very easily, and this mask is something I use as well! It really makes my hair in beautiful shape. I love this mask!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Great for chemically treated hair! - 8/5/2011 11:29:37 AM This is the best way to hydrate your burnt hair without it feeling greasy, heavy or lifeless. I use it every time I straighten my hair and the cream just penetrates my hair really quickly. It feels like quenching your thirst with a good drink! For anyone that chemically processes their hair, I would say to get it. Your hair will thank you for it and you will be very content with the immediate results! Love it for winter months as well.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Saved my hair! - 8/5/2011 11:21:09 AM I can't say enough good things about this product. This past winter I developed an extremely dry scalp. It was insanely itchy, & I couldn't get relief from any kind of shampoo or scalp treatments. I started using this serum, and noticed a huge difference after the first treatment. My scalp felt moisturized, stopped flaking, & the terrible itch has stopped. I've been using this about three times a week for a month now, along with the Phyto vitamins, and my hair seems to be growing faster, and thicker than before. The serum is fantastic, no oiliness at all., just silky soft hair. You must be careful with the glass vials, but they didn't cause me any problems. Highly recommend!
hondaj2006 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, increases shine Cons: price price price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Why So Expensive? - 7/22/2011 1:47:16 PM This product is terribly expensive. That being said, I have bought this twice through the last 6 years. I only used a little (I mean just one pump) and it did what it claimed. When it quit pumping, I broke off the top and used a brush to get every last smidgen out, so it lasted much longer that way. The packaging is terribly inefficient. I really did like what it did for my hair, I have "mature" hair, medium length and it gave it some weight and body on the ends especially. I would buy this again. I probably will eventually. Just don't throw it out when you can no longer pump there is a lot remaining inside. I've tried lots of products, I like this the best, but just can't afford it.
Curlycue Austin, Texas Cons: fades hair color, dries out hair, harms cuticle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Save your money and your hair! - 7/20/2011 12:50:51 PM I regret that I gave in to the hype about Liquid Keratin products and this treatment. I have curly hair (not very) that I color. After trying this treatment (which I suggest you have done at a salon), my hair is in terrible condition. I thought that I should then buy the Keratin shampoo, conditioner, and oil special oil treatment to try and fix the harm the treatment caused. However, I find that they didn't do much to reverse the damage. I wish I could return for a refund as the cost of these products far exceed their value and their hype.
texasdoglover Houston Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Love love love it - 7/15/2011 7:31:27 AM I rarely color my hair and my texture is pretty normal. But I love this stuff. It smells great, makes it easy to comb your hair after washing and gives it a sheen.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL