PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

wootsie Ohio Pros: daily use Cons: stains & slow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
2nd try at regrowing hair loss. - 10/10/2011 12:19:55 PM I am on my 2nd bottle and may be too soon to see results.
Joyces Albuquerque, NM Pros: pleasant fragrance, great for curly hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Shine - 9/30/2011 9:52:51 AM I have curly hair that will fizz. This not only gives shine but takes away the fuzzy look. Very light weight. I have used it for about a year.
Loie Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love this product! - 9/14/2011 7:53:57 AM My hairdress says my hair has never been in such great condition.
smitaB QUEBC, CANADA Pros: pleasant fragrance, adds shine for all week, keeps hair smooth like serums, doesn't weigh down hair, use as a treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
ONE GREAT ADDITION TO MY HAIRCARE REGIMEN - 9/7/2011 9:38:15 AM KENDI OIL TREATMENT IS EXCELLENT ADDITION TO MY HAIRCARE BECAUSE I USE IT AS A MULTIPURPOSE PRODUCT. GREAT TO GET WITH A DISCOUNT. TO TREAT DRY HAIR, AS A LEAVE-IN OIL TREATMENT AFTER I SHAMPOO AND CONDITION, DETANGLE WITH A DETANGLER FROM THE DRUGSTORE AND THEN USE A LEAVE -IN HAIR CREAM LIKE KIEHL'S OR WHATNOT.( THAT'S WHAT I LIKE RIGHT NOW FOR MY LEAVE-IN CREAM). I USE THE KENDI OIL TREATMENT AFTER OR BEFORE THE KIEHL'S AND THEN I SCRUNCH MY HAIR WITH GEL. MY HAIR IS SHINY ALL WEEK AND LOOKS FAB! I EVEN FOLLOW WITH A LITTLE OF THEIR DRY OIL MIST-JUST A SMIDGEN. MY HAIR IS VERY DRY SO THIS IS THE ROUTINE I FOLLOW. I LOVE IT!
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo) Pros: gets results every week Cons: weighs hair down, hard to get out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
You can obtain same results as a beauty shop - 9/5/2011 8:47:23 AM Be sure to put product on dry hair before shampooing for about 30 minutes. To get oil out use with same product line and shampoo twice. It gives a shine like no other product I have ever used and keeps hair manageable. Excellent product if you are sick of "straw-dry" hair!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, detangles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Great leave-in conditioner - 9/3/2011 10:17:08 AM This is one of the first leave-in conditioners that I've really been satisfied with. The fragrance is quite light and not overbearing, the spray goes on nicely, never sticky or greasy. It does help somewhat to detangle my curly hair, which is tending towards dryness at the ends. My hair winds up feeling softer, looking shinier and the curls still holding their shape. I use this every time I shampoo my hair. It does not appear to build up on the shaft. Cut downs on the tendency of my hair to frizz. Excellent hair care product!
Honeybee624 massachusetts Pros: helps strengthen hair Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
revitalizing - 8/25/2011 7:01:52 PM very good for color treated/processed bleached hair. helps restore coarse hair/revitalizes lustre. prmotes hair growth
wavyhair Atlanta, GA Pros: maintains hair color, convenient to use, reasonably priced Cons: lasts only 4 weeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
This saves you money - 8/22/2011 5:39:54 PM I used to pay salon prices for Keratin treatments. My hair is not thick and they actually made my hair too straight for the first two weeks. Plus they were expensive. This treatment will not make or keep your hair as straight however that's OK with me. I like how it makes my hair look and feel. It smooths it and gives me control. I do a light touch up spray once a week. The bottle lasts me 3 regular treatments. Long hair would be only two. It's still worth it.
Boops Milwaukee, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, adds a lot of shine Cons: you must leave on for 3 minutes before rinsing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Alterna Caviar Lives Up to It's Promise - 8/22/2011 7:12:47 AM I love this product, since I can get a "fresh" shine to my color between salon visits. It really does a great job....never disappoints me.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Mom approved! - 8/5/2011 11:36:21 AM Wonderful product!! This is superhydrating, won't strip my mothers new color from her hair like some masks can, and even smells great. I love putting this on for her and she loves the results! I have long, curly hair that gets tangled very easily, and this mask is something I use as well! It really makes my hair in beautiful shape. I love this mask!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL