Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Hampton Sun :

Hampton Sun Reviews

Hampton Sun reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

There’s something satisfying about feeling the sun’s golden rays caressing your skin, and most people look better when they have a touch of sun-kissed color. Plus, the sun is the best source of natural vitamin D, a vitamin that’s critical for health. Unfortunately, unprotected sun exposure can damage skin cells and lead to skin cancers and premature aging. Hampton Sun is devoted to helping you sunbathe sensibly and safely – and if you want the “bronze” without the damage, they offer sunless tanning solutions. Their tanning products are enriched with skin-protective antioxidants and various levels of sun protection to help you bronze in a controlled manner. It’s protection you can’t afford to be without when you step outside. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products is a little like being in a candy store. So many options to choose from and you want to try them all! One resource that will help you make smarter selections is the Hampton Sun Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave comments. You can get there easily from the introductory page. Simply click on the Hampton Sun Reviews link. From here you’ll have access to reviews on all the products in the line. To read reviews only a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About Hampton Sun Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ALiceM Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 10/5/2012 8:10:38 AM Another Fabulous product by hampton sun. This leaves my skin feeling cool and looking positively refreshed. another beauty bag necessity.
Flowerbomb California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, subtle shimmer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Subtle, yet gorgeous - 10/4/2012 2:06:00 PM I love this product. It's refreshing on contact and provides that shimmery effect, without being glittery and tacky! Perfect for every part of the body, especially chest and legs!
WalmireG california Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: M
- 9/27/2012 1:34:01 PM As a man to be honest I do NOT like to bother with sun care & hate putting cream all over myself in the heat etc. This product FINALLY makes it easy. Me and my wife used this and it was so easy and pleasant! It wasn't too heavy and I didn't have to waste time rubbing it in for 10 minutes. I will be using this every time i am in the sun!
TEXASDEE TEXAS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BRONZE-ALICIOUS - 8/20/2012 8:56:44 AM Ive been searching for a shimmer spray that wouldnt leave me looking like I was trying too hard and I found just that with Hampton Sun! It gives my tan that extra glow and leaves just the right amount of shimmer. I would highly recommend this to anyone
Maverick New York, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Clean and Fresh and Wonderful!! - 8/7/2012 9:59:02 AM The best new perfume I have purchased in a long while. It is terrific. Thank you for such a great product.
New York, NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54
wonderful, delicate and refined - 7/27/2012 8:13:00 AM after being a long time consumer of the Hampton suncare products, which featured the Privet Bloom sent, I was so excited when it was offered as a fragrance!! It truly captures the essence of the Hamptons in the summer, driving through the back country lanes with the whindows open taking in the light, airy, floral scent of the privet hedges in bloom....there's nothing better!!!!
WendyM New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really Different - 7/26/2012 5:53:20 AM This Sun Tan Oil is so different than the others I have used. First - it smells amazing. It also feels great and left my skin beautifully tanned and moisturized. Love it. Will buy again.
WendyM New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, great sprayer, stayed on a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Staying Power - 7/26/2012 5:46:39 AM I am usually an SPF 4 or 8 kinda girl, but it has been so hot this summer I am spending much more time in the pool and I was getting burned. So I bought this and went back to the pool. I was in the pool all day, and was amazed later that night...NO sunburn, just a golden tan color! I am hooked!
LJDallas Dallas TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, fine wide spray
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hampton Sun SPF 35 Continuous Mist Sunscreen - 7/14/2012 1:14:45 PM I love that this product has a fine, wide spray. I was able to spray and protect my back with no assistance. It covers quickly without having to rub it in. I was in the sun for several hours without burning and especially like that there is minimal fragrance in the product. This is another winner from Hamton Sun!
LJDallas Dallas TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance, speed of tanning Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hampton Sun Sunless Tanning Gel - 7/14/2012 11:19:35 AM This product is AMAZING! I was very impressed with how easy it was to use and how quickly I saw results. I used a moisturizer before applying to ensure a smooth even application. I was truly shocked how natural the color was and with no streaking. This product is leap years ahead of all others on the market. It is easy to apply, goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and looks very natural. I especially like that there was no heavy fragrance. I highly recommend to anyone that needs to tan quickly!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Hampton Sun Reviews Information

Protection is essential when you’re outdoors. Hampton Sun offers sun protective products that maximally block the sun’s rays as well as ones that promote safer, more controlled tanning for times when you want a touch of color. Can’t get to the beach? Try their sunless tanning products and line of shimmering mists that enhance your skin’s color and give your skin a golden color for every day or a special occasion. Hampton Sun’s products are formulated with the optimal blend of sun-protective antioxidants and sun filtering ingredients to give the protection you need regardless of your skin color or skin type. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used the products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page. Once there, you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews that will help you make more informed decisions. Products are ranked using a five-star system, and most reviewers include comments to let you know why they liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some also include information about their age and skin type to give insight into how a product works for different ages and skin types. It’s a good source of unbiased information to help you sort through your options.

If you enjoyed the Hampton Sun Reviews page, join in the fun by leaving reviews of your own. Your reviews will help other shoppers choose the products that are right for them and will give you a chance to voice your opinion. Did you love a product or would you add it to your list of products to avoid? This is your chance to share your thoughts. We hope you’ll do it often.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL