Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Hampton Sun reviews

There’s something satisfying about feeling the sun’s golden rays caressing your skin, and most people look better when they have a touch of sun-kissed color. Plus, the sun is the best source of natural vitamin D, a vitamin that’s critical for health. Unfortunately, unprotected sun exposure can damage skin cells and lead to skin cancers and premature aging. Hampton Sun is devoted to helping you sunbathe sensibly and safely – and if you want the “bronze” without the damage, they offer sunless tanning solutions. Their tanning products are enriched with skin-protective antioxidants and various levels of sun protection to help you bronze in a controlled manner. It’s protection you can’t afford to be without when you step outside. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products is a little like being in a candy store. So many options to choose from and you want to try them all! One resource that will help you make smarter selections is the Hampton Sun Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave comments. You can get there easily from the introductory page. Simply click on the Hampton Sun Reviews link. From here you’ll have access to reviews on all the products in the line. To read reviews only a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

Read More About Hampton Sun reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase!! -7/15/2015 12:04:30 PM this is the perfect sunscreen to throw on everyday! i love how lightweight it feels and the smell is great! it absorbs super fast and doesn't leave a greasy residue...perfect! this has totally changed my sunscreen experience!
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Favorite -7/15/2015 12:04:21 PM I purchased this after looking for a daily moisturizer with SPF. This is lightweight, and yet I still feel like my dry skin is moisturized enough. I love knowing that my skin is protected on a daily basis and this works great under my work makeup!
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing for an evening out -7/15/2015 12:02:03 PM I felt instantly better when I put this stuff on. It has aloe in it so it cooled my skin, and made me have a bronze shimmer that was very elegant. I was worried it would be a little too glitzy for me, but the sparkle was very subtle.
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, kids love it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Family Must have! -7/15/2015 12:01:19 PM I've struggled to find a sunscreen that both me and my kids like....this is it! It applies so easily and I love how I can apply it to their skin wet AND dry. It makes things so much easier. Im at ease knowing theyre protected and they dont mind wearing it!
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Protection -7/15/2015 11:59:09 AM This 30 Lotion is so comfortable and doesnt even smell like sunscreen. I would definitely recommend, it is worth the higher price
Gibby
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very cooling! -3/15/2013 11:13:04 AM My skin burns easily in the sun and this spray cooled it down straight away! I love the feel of it and will be using it again for sure!
mare7 Hudson Valley NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light scent -3/8/2013 9:05:59 AM I get so many compliments on this perfume, it is so light and clean. I have tried all the name brands but this is the best!
MommyB
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my life easier! -3/6/2013 2:13:27 PM Using this spray makes my life as a mom so easy! i don't spend too long having to get sunscreen on my kids as the spray makes the job much quicker to complete! Kids love it too , which helps...a lot.
Anon24
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use it every day -1/10/2013 1:20:18 PM Great cream for my skin, i use it every day without fail!
MelanieH
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for my skin -11/30/2012 12:43:49 PM I have sensitive skin and this aloe mist was perfect for me, on my recent vacation. It cooled and hydrated my skin which had a slight bit of sunburn. I recommend this product for anyone who wants to take care of their skin after being in the sun.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Hampton Sun Reviews Information

Protection is essential when you’re outdoors. Hampton Sun offers sun protective products that maximally block the sun’s rays as well as ones that promote safer, more controlled tanning for times when you want a touch of color. Can’t get to the beach? Try their sunless tanning products and line of shimmering mists that enhance your skin’s color and give your skin a golden color for every day or a special occasion. Hampton Sun’s products are formulated with the optimal blend of sun-protective antioxidants and sun filtering ingredients to give the protection you need regardless of your skin color or skin type. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page.

Tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used the products by visiting the Hampton Sun Reviews page. Once there, you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews that will help you make more informed decisions. Products are ranked using a five-star system, and most reviewers include comments to let you know why they liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some also include information about their age and skin type to give insight into how a product works for different ages and skin types. It’s a good source of unbiased information to help you sort through your options.

If you enjoyed the Hampton Sun Reviews page, join in the fun by leaving reviews of your own. Your reviews will help other shoppers choose the products that are right for them and will give you a chance to voice your opinion. Did you love a product or would you add it to your list of products to avoid? This is your chance to share your thoughts. We hope you’ll do it often.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor