Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Some parts of your face have special needs, especially the skin around the eyes. That’s because the skin in this region is thinner with fewer oil-producing glands to keep the under-eye skin moist and lubricated. The under-eye area is usually first to show signs of aging. That’s why HydroPeptide developed a line of eye products to specifically combat the most common problems affecting the skin around the eyes – wrinkles, lines, dark circles and puffiness. These products contain proven ingredients like peptides to firm skin and soften wrinkles and vitamin K to reduce under-eye circles and puffiness. At the same time, these products intensely hydrate this area that’s so in need of moisture. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of eye products by visiting the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page.

To familiarize yourself with the products, begin by reading the product descriptions and learning more about the benefits of each product. Then head over to the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page where you can access reviews from customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. You’ll find the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page to be an invaluable resource for learning more about the product line.

  
Read More About HydroPeptide Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

KBYogini Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Creme - 5/27/2014 3:31:33 PM I have had dark circles since I was a teenager. I am realistic that since they are due to my bone structure, I don't expect an eye creme to get rid of them. But there is a little bit of a difference with this eye creme, which I consider a bonus. I really love that it diminishes fine lines and makes my skin really soft!
RoseLily Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wimpy on dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Wrinkle Zapper - 12/18/2012 8:00:31 AM A winning light cream for zapping crow's feet! but no match for my dark circles.
tiffanyh new york Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this line - 3/9/2012 6:50:59 AM i love the hydro cream the eye cream is good just been using for a month a little bit of a diff in eye so far.
moltir05 Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Works great on puffiness - 12/22/2011 1:12:25 PM First of all there are no eye products that will make dark circles disappear! Just think what a dark circle is? It is a bunch of tiny blood vessels under eye area seen through the thin skin because this area almost have no muscles. You can't make them disappear unless you go for plastic surgery. You still need a concealer. So whatever it claims it will not make a big difference. However it works great on puffiness. I'm a stomach sleeper and sometimes wake up with swollen eye lids. After trying this product from a sample I'm planning to purchase it.
PamelaJ Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WOW- Finally!! - 11/24/2011 6:41:15 AM I received a sample of this with my last purchase. I have allergies and tend to rub my eyes (even though I know it's a no-no!); this has caused some fine lines under my eyes and I also have a small dark patch under just my left eye. I have used pretty much every cream, gel, and serum out there with minimal results- until now! This is the first cream I've used that actually lightened the dark patch AND miminzed my fine lines- it's absolutely amazing. It IS somewhat costly however a little goes a long way and with Skin Store's discounts- you can't go wrong!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results are fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
FIRST USE CAN SEE CHANGE! - 10/26/2010 2:56:04 PM Just read the box of what the eye creme contains and you know you can't go wrong! For being such a heavy hitter it is so gentle. I will use as a night creme as it has a crushed pearl look to it. I This is a must have as wrinkles smooth out with first time use as did puffiness. The crushed pearl look covers the darkness under the eye.Leaves your eye area brighter. I will use this at bed time or when ever I don't need to have make up on eye area.
lotusflwr Mississippi Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
No Change...wasted $$$ - 10/24/2010 5:39:42 AM After reading the reviews I decided to give the product a try. I have been using the product morning and night for greater than a month and see NO difference in the dark circles or wrinkles under my eyes. Had more success with Obaji!
Darlina Kenosha, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, shows signs of improvement in eye area very quickl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Something new that works quickly - 10/22/2010 7:04:51 AM Enjoy trying new face products, finally, one that works.
Vanillashuga Indianapolis, IN Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Worked after just 1-2 uses! - 9/20/2010 12:59:51 PM I had purchased the Dr. Gross eye cream and it burned and stung my eyes, I got this as a sample. I used this instead for 1-2 days and could see a HUGE difference in the bags under my eyes! I also liked that it did not sting or cause any burning like a lot of eye creams do. I am 27 and don't have a lot of wrinkles or crows feet *yet* but this really helps with puffy-dark eyes. I also wake up with swollen eyes from crying/allergies and this seems to do the trick! Wish the price was a little more reasonable but after trying a million eye creams I am sold.! Very happy with this product!
duckfeather Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Get your money's worth -- open the pump! - 9/8/2010 3:11:25 PM Before I talk about how great this product is, I want to share this valuable bit of info: The actual bottle that contains the cream is about 2/3 the size of the blue plastic housing. If you think you've run out, dismantle the pump and you'll likely find another month's worth of product in the inner bottle. I don't know if this is a ploy or a manufacturing flaw; either way, if this were any other product, I might discontinue using it on that basis alone. However, no other product reduces morning puffiness so effectively. If I've cried at all the night before, or have been beset by particularly bad allergies, I wake up looking like a pack of bees attacked my eyelids. In the worst instances, I can't even put in my contacts due to the swelling and irritation. In terms of de-puffing, this product is as effective as applying ice packs for several hours (and infinitely more convenient). If I apply it soon after waking, I look human again by the time I leave for work. I use about half a pump of cream and massage it gently around my eyes with my pinkie fingers, which feels great and also speeds up fluid drainage. They should definitely change the packaging to minimize waste and accurately reflect the amount in the bottle. Even so, I'll repurchase this simply because nothing else (I've tried similar products from Talika, Fresh, Bliss, and DDF, among other) works so well, so quickly, allowing me to cry hard and without fear of golfball-eye.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

For the delicate skin around the eyes, you need more than just moisture. HydroPeptide Eye products are formulated with advanced skin care ingredients that address aging at the cellular level. The signature ingredient in HydroPeptide products are peptides, tiny protein fragments that influence the way cells behave. Peptides have a variety of anti-aging functions. Some stimulate collagen production while others weaken the muscles that cause wrinkles to form. Each eye product is formulated with the ingredients the skin around your eyes needs to look more youthful.

Overwhelmed by all of the skin products available to you? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page where you can benefit reviews and comments contributed by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a similar skin type.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Spend some time reading the comments contributed by reviewers. Chances are you’ll find a few tips on how to get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and leave HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL