Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Some parts of your face have special needs, especially the skin around the eyes. That’s because the skin in this region is thinner with fewer oil-producing glands to keep the under-eye skin moist and lubricated. The under-eye area is usually first to show signs of aging. That’s why HydroPeptide developed a line of eye products to specifically combat the most common problems affecting the skin around the eyes – wrinkles, lines, dark circles and puffiness. These products contain proven ingredients like peptides to firm skin and soften wrinkles and vitamin K to reduce under-eye circles and puffiness. At the same time, these products intensely hydrate this area that’s so in need of moisture. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of eye products by visiting the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page.

To familiarize yourself with the products, begin by reading the product descriptions and learning more about the benefits of each product. Then head over to the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page where you can access reviews from customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. You’ll find the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page to be an invaluable resource for learning more about the product line.

Read More About HydroPeptide reviews »
Sort results by:
next
JAB1 PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, velvet feel Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -6/16/2015 4:58:20 AM This will be my third order for hydropeptide eye. It is a great product. I feel a wonderful improvement in my skin. Every one over 40 should use this.
KBYogini Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Creme -5/27/2014 3:31:33 PM I have had dark circles since I was a teenager. I am realistic that since they are due to my bone structure, I don't expect an eye creme to get rid of them. But there is a little bit of a difference with this eye creme, which I consider a bonus. I really love that it diminishes fine lines and makes my skin really soft!
RoseLily
experimenter Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wimpy on dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wrinkle Zapper -12/18/2012 8:00:31 AM A winning light cream for zapping crow's feet! but no match for my dark circles.
tiffanyh new york
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this line -3/9/2012 6:50:59 AM i love the hydro cream the eye cream is good just been using for a month a little bit of a diff in eye so far.
moltir05 Philadelphia, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great on puffiness -12/22/2011 1:12:25 PM First of all there are no eye products that will make dark circles disappear! Just think what a dark circle is? It is a bunch of tiny blood vessels under eye area seen through the thin skin because this area almost have no muscles. You can't make them disappear unless you go for plastic surgery. You still need a concealer. So whatever it claims it will not make a big difference. However it works great on puffiness. I'm a stomach sleeper and sometimes wake up with swollen eye lids. After trying this product from a sample I'm planning to purchase it.
PamelaJ Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW- Finally!! -11/24/2011 6:41:15 AM I received a sample of this with my last purchase. I have allergies and tend to rub my eyes (even though I know it's a no-no!); this has caused some fine lines under my eyes and I also have a small dark patch under just my left eye. I have used pretty much every cream, gel, and serum out there with minimal results- until now! This is the first cream I've used that actually lightened the dark patch AND miminzed my fine lines- it's absolutely amazing. It IS somewhat costly however a little goes a long way and with Skin Store's discounts- you can't go wrong!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results are fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FIRST USE CAN SEE CHANGE! -10/26/2010 2:56:04 PM Just read the box of what the eye creme contains and you know you can't go wrong! For being such a heavy hitter it is so gentle. I will use as a night creme as it has a crushed pearl look to it. I This is a must have as wrinkles smooth out with first time use as did puffiness. The crushed pearl look covers the darkness under the eye.Leaves your eye area brighter. I will use this at bed time or when ever I don't need to have make up on eye area.
lotusflwr Mississippi
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Change...wasted $$$ -10/24/2010 5:39:42 AM After reading the reviews I decided to give the product a try. I have been using the product morning and night for greater than a month and see NO difference in the dark circles or wrinkles under my eyes. Had more success with Obaji!
Darlina Kenosha, WI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, shows signs of improvement in eye area very quickl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Something new that works quickly -10/22/2010 7:04:51 AM Enjoy trying new face products, finally, one that works.
Vanillashuga Indianapolis, IN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worked after just 1-2 uses! -9/20/2010 12:59:51 PM I had purchased the Dr. Gross eye cream and it burned and stung my eyes, I got this as a sample. I used this instead for 1-2 days and could see a HUGE difference in the bags under my eyes! I also liked that it did not sting or cause any burning like a lot of eye creams do. I am 27 and don't have a lot of wrinkles or crows feet *yet* but this really helps with puffy-dark eyes. I also wake up with swollen eyes from crying/allergies and this seems to do the trick! Wish the price was a little more reasonable but after trying a million eye creams I am sold.! Very happy with this product!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

For the delicate skin around the eyes, you need more than just moisture. HydroPeptide Eye products are formulated with advanced skin care ingredients that address aging at the cellular level. The signature ingredient in HydroPeptide products are peptides, tiny protein fragments that influence the way cells behave. Peptides have a variety of anti-aging functions. Some stimulate collagen production while others weaken the muscles that cause wrinkles to form. Each eye product is formulated with the ingredients the skin around your eyes needs to look more youthful.

Overwhelmed by all of the skin products available to you? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page where you can benefit reviews and comments contributed by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a similar skin type.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Spend some time reading the comments contributed by reviewers. Chances are you’ll find a few tips on how to get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and leave HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor