Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Some parts of your face have special needs, especially the skin around the eyes. That’s because the skin in this region is thinner with fewer oil-producing glands to keep the under-eye skin moist and lubricated. The under-eye area is usually first to show signs of aging. That’s why HydroPeptide developed a line of eye products to specifically combat the most common problems affecting the skin around the eyes – wrinkles, lines, dark circles and puffiness. These products contain proven ingredients like peptides to firm skin and soften wrinkles and vitamin K to reduce under-eye circles and puffiness. At the same time, these products intensely hydrate this area that’s so in need of moisture. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of eye products by visiting the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page.

To familiarize yourself with the products, begin by reading the product descriptions and learning more about the benefits of each product. Then head over to the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page where you can access reviews from customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. You’ll find the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page to be an invaluable resource for learning more about the product line.

  
Read More About HydroPeptide Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Abingdon, MD Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Happy!! - 8/17/2010 11:01:32 AM I was amazed with the immediate improvement I saw after using the sample. And, after purchasing the product and using it for six weeks, I can't believe that I was so unware of the dark circles under my eyes!! Everyone noticed a difference in my apperance, but couldn't pin down what the difference was. Now that the dark circles have all but disapated, I wouldn't dream of not keeping this product as a part of my regular beauty regiment, and telling my family and friends!
Cutie13 Washington D.C. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none of the above
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
GREAT - 6/6/2010 7:30:14 AM This product is the best eye treatment I have ever used and believe me I have used them all. I love this product because it is light weight and gives your eyes a glow like no other. I am 58 and look many years younger so believe me I know what I am talking about. Girls if you have any hesitation, DON'T - this is the best product for the eye area and you will not be disappointed. It also diminishes the appearance of fine lines as well as dark circles.
Susieb Malvern , PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not Worth the Price - 5/16/2010 10:03:18 AM This product may work for fine lines under the eye but it does not do what it claims for dark circles. I saw no difference at all. I have gotten better results with products that cost less.
MamaB Southington, CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works! - 4/30/2010 7:44:45 AM I got this one mainly for my undereye dark circles. I am under 30 and have basically no fine lines or wrinkles. Compared to other eye products that claim to "eliminate" dark circles but actually do absolutely nothing at all, this one does work a little bit. After 3 weeks of use, twice a day, I can see some obvious improvements! My dark circles are still there, but I'd say they improved by about 50%. However, it does not absorb so quickly. You'll have to really massage it in with your fingertips Gonna get this one for my mom for mother's day, see how it works for wrinkles:-)
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: lightweight Cons: interferes with makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Interferes with concealer - 4/20/2010 9:31:52 AM This is a decent eye cream. Unfortunately, the light reflecting agents that reduce the appearance of dark circles did not completely make my dark circles go away so I still needed concealer. But when I put concealer on, it ended up gooping around my eyes. Not good!
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, really works, moisturizing Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This works as promised - 4/3/2010 7:27:05 PM I received this as a sample and I have only used it for 4 days, but I am here to tell you that this really works. I am 49 and my eyes have lately been showing it. I purchased an eyecream recently, which also worked, but when I received this as a sample, I had to try it. I have used the Hydropeptide serum before and loved it. This eye cream has reduced my very dark circles in 4 days! It has reduced the lines and puffiness under my eyes. When I wake up in the morning I don't look like I have been run over by a truck! I cannot recommend this enough. If you have under eye wrinkles and dark circles you must try this, you wil not be disappointed!
beautyproductaddict Elk Grove, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far so good - 3/8/2010 9:40:03 AM As someone who has suffered with dark circles her whole life, the results I have had with HydroPeptide are good so far. I am very, very pale and as a result you can see the blue-ish tint underneath my eye. I have tried EVERYTHING to get rid of the dark circles. So far only Avon's Lighten Up had worked but I think they changed their formulation as I just bought two tubes and it does not seem to work has it had before. So then I received a sample of the HydroPeptide and I saw and improvement immediately. Already I notice that the blue-ish tint below my eyes is not so blue. I do not have any other eye issues (perhaps a few crows feet) but no sagging or bags. I just bought the full-sized product (which is expensive) and we will see if the product continues to do its job but so far so good.
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating

- 11/16/2009 3:57:24 PM I love this product, it has really made my eyes look younger. However the new packaging is awful. You don't know when you are out until it is gone. The old packaging you knew when you were getting low. Otherwise great product, too bad they had to change the packaging.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

For the delicate skin around the eyes, you need more than just moisture. HydroPeptide Eye products are formulated with advanced skin care ingredients that address aging at the cellular level. The signature ingredient in HydroPeptide products are peptides, tiny protein fragments that influence the way cells behave. Peptides have a variety of anti-aging functions. Some stimulate collagen production while others weaken the muscles that cause wrinkles to form. Each eye product is formulated with the ingredients the skin around your eyes needs to look more youthful.

Overwhelmed by all of the skin products available to you? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews page where you can benefit reviews and comments contributed by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a similar skin type.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Spend some time reading the comments contributed by reviewers. Chances are you’ll find a few tips on how to get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and leave HydroPeptide Eye Products Reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL