Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

What could be more essential to healthy skin than moisture? Unfortunately, exposure to the environment and harsh skin care products rob skin of its natural moisture, creating skin that’s rough, flakey and sometimes red and itchy. That’s why moisturizing is a basic part of an effective skin care product. It replaces what daily living removes from your skin. HydroPeptide has developed a line of moisture products that hydrate and nourish, but these moisturizers go beyond the basics. With ingredients like peptides and vitamins, they work to repair damage and restore skin cells to a healthier state. In addition, HydroPeptide’s daytime moisturizers have built-in broad-based sun protection and antioxidants to shield your skin against damage. Find out more by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the product line, read the product descriptions and learn about the benefits each offers. Then head over to the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page is an easy-to-access resource that will help you make more informed product selections.

Read More About HydroPeptide reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
NCgrrll
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for skin that breaks out -3/10/2012 12:24:29 PM I started using this while also starting prescription topicals for controlling acne (wrinkles AND zits at 41? really?!). My skin was great, but I wasn't sure the role this product played. However, I switched to Origins Vita-zing looking for a little more moisture and broke out all over again. I'm going back to Hydro-peptide and sticking with it.
kandi Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for sensitive skin -7/29/2011 12:40:12 PM I live in Houston, TX and a day lotion with SPF is a must. This does not clog pores nor irritates my sensitive skin. I am prone to redness and sunscreen tends to aggravate the condition. This lotion is gentle plus it alleviates redness and has an SPF of 30! I love it. My skin is looking more even toned and smoother
Zori El Paso, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -7/24/2011 2:49:28 PM I love this product. I have been looking for a non-greasy with SPF protectant with anti-aging benefits and I finally found one that works. I love it. It's an all-in one product. I even use it as a light moisturizer. I am 40 years old and this lotion instantly makes me look younger. I normally break out with lotions and I don't break out with this one. I use it alone or under makeup and my make up works great with it.
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great physical SPF! -6/18/2011 7:10:04 PM I tried this on a whim because my HG of sunblocks is Dr. Denese's SPF 30 but I DESPISE being so addicted to a product so I've been searching for something that perhaps might come close because I know nothing will be better. This SPF is great! There isn't any white caste at all and I'm Oliver skinned toned! It has anise fresh fragrance and adds a bit of moisture but does not leave you greasy! Good sof but DEF not going to replace my Dr D Day Defense SPF 30 but will continue to use up the bottle. Try it...it even enhances your. Own skin tone no, whatever tone you are!
San Diego, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Stuff is Great!!!! -3/16/2011 9:44:05 AM This stuff is awesome. I'm 30 years old with combination type skin. I purchased this lotion because it was featured in Preventative magazine. It makes my skin vibrant and younger looking. I've had complements from friends and family. It's a little on the expensive side but well worth it. I've also tried their facial cleanser. I wasn't too impressed for what you pay for but still a good product.
InSearchOfPerfectEyeCream San Francisco Bay Area
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfumey and terrible packaging -3/8/2011 1:01:46 PM I do think this product goes on ok and I like the SPF, but it is not at all moisturizing. It also smells much too strong for a face cream and the pump often stops working and I have to take the whole bottle apart. There are many other, superior, moisturizers with sunscreen in this price range.
shopper Kentucky
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Moisturizer? -2/2/2011 10:17:16 AM This product came up when I searched on moisturizer with SPF. I bought this because of the good reviews and because this is tinted. This does not moisturize my face. It leaves it very dry. I do like the tint and the SPF, but I have to wear another moisturizer. After reading the info again on this website, I do not see that it says that this is a moisturizer. I think that this is a tinted suncreen.
Justonewish Harrisburg, PA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: mild odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for under makeup -10/29/2010 5:23:48 AM I read about this product in Prevention magazine and had to try it. I've always had a hard time finding makeup that works for me - it is either too flaky, or too oily. This product is excellent as a makeup base. I've found that my face doesn't get oily throughout the day and my makeup stays on. It gives me a smoother complexion overall. It's a little expensive, in my opinion, but it is a great choice!
Bellina
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for those who aren't sensitive -10/27/2010 1:57:46 PM I so wanted this product to be ok for my skin because it works! I've never seen such dramatic results. In only a few weeks it started diminishing fine lines, calming the redness in my skin and fading sun damage. But for me it also broke me out. I wanted so much for it to work that I stopped using it three times to let my skin calm and try again. Day one would be fine, day two I'd start two see pimple type things and by day three I'd be rashy. If you don't have sensitive skin I'd highly recommend it. I react to most things so I'm not surprised.
gwaeddan Port St. Lucie, FL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The most incredible experience... -10/19/2010 1:31:07 PM I just received this product yesterday. I had previously tried a small amount of a sample of this product, (in miniscule amounts, trying to make the sample last) but that did not prepare me for the real thing. I am in my mid-50s, and don't really have a lot of wrinkles, but what I do have are pretty severe. Due to pain from chronic illness, over the years I have developed two very deep vertical lines between my eyebrows, and I have deep lines from the sides of my nose down to my mouth. To a lesser degree, I also have "smoker's wrinkles" above my top lip. Well, I used this product last night, and again this morning before my morning nap. When I woke up, I glanced in the mirror and was amazed to see that those deep creases between my brows were now barely denting the skin; just two lines with almost no depth at all. And the bottom 20% of the "nose to mouth" lines were gone. And this was after only 2 applications! I know that it is unlikely that everyone will get noticeable results this quicklly, but it just has me over the moon! I admit that the price threw me at first, but now I think it was worth every penny and then some. It is the most incredible skin care product I have ever used. I hope everyone who tries it has the same wonderful results as I am getting!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

Shouldn’t your skin care products be backed by science? HydroPeptide works closely with scientists and researchers to bring you skin solutions supported by research. They formulate their products with over twenty peptides that work to rejuvenate and restore aging skin to a more youthful state. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin care products by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

Unsure which moisturizers to select? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page and read reviews and comments contributed by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Hydropeptide Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. You’ll find lots of helpful advice that’ll help you make your product selections.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and leave reviews of your own. Leaving a review is easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to begin sharing your thoughts. It’s fun to express your opinion, and you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own selections too. As always, we appreciate your reviews and comments.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor