Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

What could be more essential to healthy skin than moisture? Unfortunately, exposure to the environment and harsh skin care products rob skin of its natural moisture, creating skin that’s rough, flakey and sometimes red and itchy. That’s why moisturizing is a basic part of an effective skin care product. It replaces what daily living removes from your skin. HydroPeptide has developed a line of moisture products that hydrate and nourish, but these moisturizers go beyond the basics. With ingredients like peptides and vitamins, they work to repair damage and restore skin cells to a healthier state. In addition, HydroPeptide’s daytime moisturizers have built-in broad-based sun protection and antioxidants to shield your skin against damage. Find out more by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the product line, read the product descriptions and learn about the benefits each offers. Then head over to the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page is an easy-to-access resource that will help you make more informed product selections.

  
Read More About HydroPeptide Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Great physical SPF! - 6/18/2011 7:10:04 PM I tried this on a whim because my HG of sunblocks is Dr. Denese's SPF 30 but I DESPISE being so addicted to a product so I've been searching for something that perhaps might come close because I know nothing will be better. This SPF is great! There isn't any white caste at all and I'm Oliver skinned toned! It has anise fresh fragrance and adds a bit of moisture but does not leave you greasy! Good sof but DEF not going to replace my Dr D Day Defense SPF 30 but will continue to use up the bottle. Try it...it even enhances your. Own skin tone no, whatever tone you are!
San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Stuff is Great!!!! - 3/16/2011 9:44:05 AM This stuff is awesome. I'm 30 years old with combination type skin. I purchased this lotion because it was featured in Preventative magazine. It makes my skin vibrant and younger looking. I've had complements from friends and family. It's a little on the expensive side but well worth it. I've also tried their facial cleanser. I wasn't too impressed for what you pay for but still a good product.
InSearchOfPerfectEyeCream San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfumey and terrible packaging - 3/8/2011 1:01:46 PM I do think this product goes on ok and I like the SPF, but it is not at all moisturizing. It also smells much too strong for a face cream and the pump often stops working and I have to take the whole bottle apart. There are many other, superior, moisturizers with sunscreen in this price range.
shopper Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizer? - 2/2/2011 10:17:16 AM This product came up when I searched on moisturizer with SPF. I bought this because of the good reviews and because this is tinted. This does not moisturize my face. It leaves it very dry. I do like the tint and the SPF, but I have to wear another moisturizer. After reading the info again on this website, I do not see that it says that this is a moisturizer. I think that this is a tinted suncreen.
Justonewish Harrisburg, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: mild odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for under makeup - 10/29/2010 5:23:48 AM I read about this product in Prevention magazine and had to try it. I've always had a hard time finding makeup that works for me - it is either too flaky, or too oily. This product is excellent as a makeup base. I've found that my face doesn't get oily throughout the day and my makeup stays on. It gives me a smoother complexion overall. It's a little expensive, in my opinion, but it is a great choice!
Bellina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great for those who aren't sensitive - 10/27/2010 1:57:46 PM I so wanted this product to be ok for my skin because it works! I've never seen such dramatic results. In only a few weeks it started diminishing fine lines, calming the redness in my skin and fading sun damage. But for me it also broke me out. I wanted so much for it to work that I stopped using it three times to let my skin calm and try again. Day one would be fine, day two I'd start two see pimple type things and by day three I'd be rashy. If you don't have sensitive skin I'd highly recommend it. I react to most things so I'm not surprised.
gwaeddan Port St. Lucie, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The most incredible experience... - 10/19/2010 1:31:07 PM I just received this product yesterday. I had previously tried a small amount of a sample of this product, (in miniscule amounts, trying to make the sample last) but that did not prepare me for the real thing. I am in my mid-50s, and don't really have a lot of wrinkles, but what I do have are pretty severe. Due to pain from chronic illness, over the years I have developed two very deep vertical lines between my eyebrows, and I have deep lines from the sides of my nose down to my mouth. To a lesser degree, I also have "smoker's wrinkles" above my top lip. Well, I used this product last night, and again this morning before my morning nap. When I woke up, I glanced in the mirror and was amazed to see that those deep creases between my brows were now barely denting the skin; just two lines with almost no depth at all. And the bottom 20% of the "nose to mouth" lines were gone. And this was after only 2 applications! I know that it is unlikely that everyone will get noticeable results this quicklly, but it just has me over the moon! I admit that the price threw me at first, but now I think it was worth every penny and then some. It is the most incredible skin care product I have ever used. I hope everyone who tries it has the same wonderful results as I am getting!
cathybiz VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Leaves a nice base. - 10/11/2010 6:06:29 AM This product has a very high rating because of all the ingredients. I love the SPF 30, as well as the way it makes your skin glow and diffuses imperfections.
CanadianGirlinMontana Bozeman, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this moisturizer!!! - 5/19/2009 3:58:50 PM I tried this moisturizer when other popular brands did not help my stretch marks, Then I lost alot of weight and at 50, my skin doesn't rebound like it did when I was 30! This moisturizer has helped with firming as well. It goes on smoothly and is easily spread if you do it quickly. The product absorbs so fast that its easy to use too much. It is expensive but I would not live without it. In fact, during the repackaging and renaming period, the Skinstore did not carry it and I had to scramble to find it elsewhere. I was so glad when it returned - I have found very few sites that have the excellent selection and customer service that the Skinstore provides.
Debbie Alabama Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisturizer - 3/17/2009 11:28:01 AM A little goes a long way. I bought this product after my esthetician friend raved about the hydropeptide line. Im not really someone who is impressed by the packaging of a product but the bottle is super cute. I dont really have any wrinkles but I did notice a difference after only a week or so of putting it on my stretch marks. The cream feels sort of heavy compared to some of the less expensive moisturizers Ive used but it absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling great all day. I cant wait to try some of their other products! I highly recommend it to anyone who is tired of cheap brands and wants a serious moisturizer.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

Shouldn’t your skin care products be backed by science? HydroPeptide works closely with scientists and researchers to bring you skin solutions supported by research. They formulate their products with over twenty peptides that work to rejuvenate and restore aging skin to a more youthful state. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin care products by visiting the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page.

Unsure which moisturizers to select? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the HydroPeptide Moisturizers Reviews page and read reviews and comments contributed by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Hydropeptide Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. You’ll find lots of helpful advice that’ll help you make your product selections.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and leave reviews of your own. Leaving a review is easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to begin sharing your thoughts. It’s fun to express your opinion, and you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own selections too. As always, we appreciate your reviews and comments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL