Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

HydroPeptide reviews

Glossy print ads and beautiful websites are attractive and informative, but they do not really help you know if a product is the right match for you. Finding the best anti-aging cleanser or best antioxidant cream to suit your skin is much easier after you discover the HydroPeptide reviews page. Read HydroPeptide reviews to learn how this product has helped relax crow’s feet, restore radiance and perfectly hydrate the skin of other people just like you. Writing reviews will help other people with skin types and needs similar to your own choose the product they need to improve skin tone and texture.

Access HydroPeptide reviews by clicking on the “Read Reviews” link available on every product page or by clicking on the “HydroPeptide Reviews” link on the HydroPeptide page. Once on the HydroPeptide Reviews page, you can compare up to 10 products at a glance. This HydroPeptide Reviews page contains a picture of the product, a five-star rating system, target age group, gender and skin type, along with written descriptions and a pro/con section. Actual customers write these reviews – and they do not hold back their true opinions.

Read More About HydroPeptide reviews »
Sort results by:
next
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, works wonders Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Serum -5/6/2015 10:44:59 AM I use this under their Power Life Cream and I just use it at night. It smells great and makes the skin feel so good. It helps with skin discoloration and makes the skin just feel wonderful. It is a bit costly but last quite a while.
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: works great, medium weight, smells nice Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Night Cream -5/6/2015 10:40:13 AM I use this at night because it is a little heavier than most of my creams I wear in the day. However this just feels great, smells great and stays on my skin. It helps with discoloration and makes your skin feel really soft the next day.
StaceyinNC NC
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for 18 year old son with acne -3/18/2015 7:25:21 AM Countless products, multiple trips to Dermatologist for my son's acne .... only mild results. At a $350 VI Peel, the aesthetician recommended the gentle Hydropeptide cleanser following the peel. For the very first time, my son's skin is 80% clearer! He stopped taking the oral med and topical Retinol - now all he does is wash his face 2-3X a day with the Hydropeptide. It could be he's aged out of the acne (at almost 19), but I think it's the sensitive skin Hydropeptide cleanser!
Lara Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
so=so -2/8/2015 7:18:31 AM I use it as a first layer after cleansing . Can"t say for sure if it make any difference but hope it works in combination with moisturizer and face oil.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best moisturizer w/sunscreen I've used -12/1/2014 1:11:50 PM For my skin, most sunscreens can be heavy, slow absorbing and greasy. So I prefer to have a moisturize with sunscreen added. With Solar Defense it feels just like any other quality moisturizer that makes my skin look great with the added benefit of having SPF 30. I love the way it goes on, absorbs plus it smells wonderful. I highly recommend!
Chergui53 Denver
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product -11/18/2014 5:58:49 PM After hundreds if not thousands of dollars spent on high end products, I finally found my Holy Grail. I'm 61 yrs old, with combination skin, pores the size of the Grand Canyon, skin that still breaks-out, skin with fine lines and wrinkles, and the horrible sagging neck. After reading the reviews for HydroPeptide products, I decided to give the Power Serum a try first. (Look at the ingredients...it's loaded with great things...and no parabens!!!). After cleansing my face with my Clarisonic, I applied the Power Serum. It absorbs instantly into my combination skin. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It doesn't clog my pores or cause any acne. Alone, this serum improved the creppiness under my eyes and diminished crows feet. It also seems to be toning my neck. After 1 month of positive results, I decided to also try the Stem Cell Serum and the Ultra Light Moisturizer. WOW!!! The best effects ever!!! I mix 1 squirt of the Power Serum with 1 squirt of the Stem Cell Serum in my palm, rub my palms together to mix it all up (a facial cocktail), and then massage it into my face and neck. Wonderful!!! Then I follow with 1 squirt of the Ultra Light Moisturizer with just a few drops of water and massage that into my face and neck. Just the best!!! These 3 products do not cause any breakouts, no greasiness, no clogged pores. I do this morning and night. My face looks much younger, toned, and clear. I was visiting out-of-state friends a few weeks ago, and everyone was complimenting me on my skin. At a lovely tea, some of the ladies didn't know my age and were shocked when I told them that I was 61. They all thought I was in my late 40s or early 50s. OMG!!! I'll take those years!!! Yes, the products are a bit expensive, but after all the $$$ I've wasted on products that don't work or have caused acne and clogged pores, I feel that this is a real bargain. No, this isn't an invasive face lift, but it's doing 100% better than any other product I've tried. Also, I received a free sample of the Advanced Ultra Rich Moisturizer with my last purchase. That will be my next purchase when my sample is used. I'm using that around my eyes. I'm going to start my husband on these products!!!
bleueyes Pennsylvania and Paris
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far So good ! -11/17/2014 10:03:12 AM Received a sample of this and came back to purchase. It's loaded with peptides and does tighten a bit. Instead of my usual daytime Vit C serum, I'll substitute this a few days. In the evening, instead of RetinA, I'll alternate with this. I love it on the neck too. It's drying, so extremely dry skin beware. All in all a good product for aging skin.
flawless Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Plump skin -10/18/2014 2:31:00 PM I love this moisturizer. You only need about a 1/4 size of a pea. It soaks in fast and doesn't cause breakouts or make my skin feel greasy. This is the only moisturizer my sensitive, combination skin will tolerate. I use it every AM with the line reducing serum. Ahh-mazing!
flawless Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Younger in no time -10/18/2014 2:22:23 PM I am really skepical about products that claim to make you look younger. I met an esthetican and she recommended this brand. I started using this, and my 40+ year old skin looked dramatically firmer, and significantly more youthful. I actually got compliments on how great I looked (everyone thought I lost weight :)). Make up stayed on my skin better and did not soak in. I am hooked and won't give this up - Ever!
EClaireM2014
productJunkie Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Worth the Money -8/18/2014 5:34:03 AM I have tried other eyelash enhancers to some success. This one (after over a month of use) has done absolutely NOTHING for my lashes.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

Reading HydroPeptide reviews enhance your understanding of how this product has helped other people. Read each review to learn which products are right for your skin and the best way to use each product to gain optimal rejuvenation. Share your experience and help others achieve the same radiant and healthy looking skin you now enjoy. When you write a HydroPeptide review, express your true experience with the product in your own words. You will need to create an account to use your voice to become part of something beautiful, but people who rely on your valuable review will not be able to view your information. Once on the HydroPeptide reviews page, you can give each product a star rating, compare the pros and cons and even discuss how HydroPeptide worked for you.

All HydroPeptide reviews contains valuable information to help you make an informed decision before you purchase a product. Every review uses a star system for overall rating, price/value and ease of use, with five stars being the best. Reviews also include descriptions of real-life experiences with the product, written in everyday language. For those who prefer lists, a Pros and Cons section is available. Use HydroPeptide reviews to find the perfect power-packed, multifunctional skin care product that delivers results and rejuvenates skin.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor