Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

We're not used to instant results outside of plastic surgery and perhaps prescriptions, but when an over-the-counter treatment works as it claims right away, not just after weeks of use, well, that's nothing short of thrilling. Just read the reports on HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews and you'll hear from more than a few pleased customers.

How do these treatments work? Skin cell repair and regeneration are possible with the help of peptides and neuropeptides, shown to promote new collagen in the skin. Not only do you see immediate changes, skin continues to benefit and improve with continual use. In addition to these, the products you see on HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews contain an array of antioxidants chosen for their specific benefits to fighting free-radicals in the skin, as well as botanical hydrating components to soothe, refresh and moisturize your complexion as you fight the signs of aging.

This little niche of the HydroPeptide line boasts a top-rated product picked by SkinStore reviewers. Find out what customers are saying about the age-diminishing results they saw with HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews.

  
Read More About HydroPeptide Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

foxy50 Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 4/24/2014 10:50:36 AM I have been using the Soothing Serum for a year. It is lovely and lightweight. My face feels much better after using it. My cheeks are not so rosey and sensative. A little goes a long way.
Kristy Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hyperpigmentation - 2/25/2014 3:05:04 PM This is the only product that actually works, finally something that gets rid of my dark pigmentation. I have tried everything and this entire range is fantastic - totally recommend. LOVE IT!!! What a life saver.
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
My Favorite - 4/22/2013 12:54:01 PM I use this product multiple times a day. Didn't know what I was missing until I found this face moisturizer. Worth the price because the results are great. My skin has never felt better!
SamiB Hartsdale, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing!! - 6/11/2012 6:40:20 PM This serum is so effective in ways I have never experienced. My skin firmed up so much that It almost looked like I had some work done. My skin has become more luminous and my sun spot looked as if I had concealer on it (still there but faint). If you are on the fence buy it, you'll be happy you did!
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, works Cons: cucumber smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another Home Run for HydroPeptide - 1/26/2012 9:04:56 PM I have been using several products by HydroPeptide as I can because they are budget busters for me. However, they are well worth the price of admission because they do work very well. This one is no exception. I got this because I have a disgusting deep crease on my forehead and it bothers me greatly. I have been using this a week and though the crease is still there, (what do you expect after 1 week.), it has helped reduce fine lines. I also use it on my neck as this is a problem area now, too. I have very good skin and very few lines and wrinkles and I intend to keep it that way. Hydropeptide is the answer to my quest for continued good skin. Thank you, Hydropeptide and Skinstore!
Mari L.A. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the Money - 10/23/2010 8:12:45 PM I have purchased other products from this line and am so pleased with the results I have seen so far. My slight wrinkle lines and creases are smoother and my skin is brighter and more radiant. I use at night after mild cleanser and nothing else. I wake up with hydrated and soft skin! I will continue to use and try other more products from this line if the results are as great as this one!
Bdaygurl Tampa, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good investment - 10/21/2010 6:12:33 PM this product was recomended by my beautician. I have been using it for over two month with instant visible results. My skin feels absolutely smooth, with perfect texture. Definitely regained elasticity. Color is even, oily areas completely eliminated. It also works great as a base for make up. I am more than happy with this serum and can highly recomend it to all ladies.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, tingly & tightens, skin dewy and glowing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin Glows! - 8/19/2010 7:06:57 AM I'm 57 with combination skin which I have always taken care of. I'm definitely a product junkie and was concerned about the cost of this product and whether it would do what it says. I've used it now for just over a week and have noticed an improvement in skin texture, smoothness and skin does look more dewy and glowing. Product really feels like it's working and I love the warm tingly sensation on my skin and a feeling of the skin tightening especially on my neck area. Feels especially good when using after exfoliating my skin. So far so good.
Jodi San Antonio, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love Love Love this product line - 4/16/2010 4:42:00 PM I have been using Azure products since 2004. Every product is superior. I have spent thousands on creams, this line is the best! I am 53 years old, so it gets harder with time. Don't expect a face lift in a bottle, there is no such thing. But if you want healthy skin, this is the product line. I don't like the new packaging , they didn't have to get fancy to compete...there is no competition. It is pricey, but so far I have not found anything that works better.
Stephan New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, immediate results, lifting effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Serum - 12/29/2009 10:12:01 AM I have tried every antiaging cream out there and most have done something but I wasn't totally impressed. I was still searching for the ultimate product. I tried Hydropeptide serum and will never search for a product again. I LOVE it. It feels great, applies great with my makeup and has an immediate lifting feeling. I get comments all the time on how good my skin looks. I used to get a little break out every month too but I think its helped clear that too. Its just so good for my skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

Without reviews, would you have the courage to buy any new product online? Keep your faith firmly planted in reality by reading HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews. Comments here are plentiful – nearly every product has received numerous reviews, and reviewers have generously shared helpful details.

Reading ingredients lists and other product information is a good beginning, but reading reviews makes the product's intended purpose come into focus. It's one thing to read what the manufacturer wants you to know, and another to read what someone thinks after purchasing the product. Customers on SkinStore have a variety of needs, skin types, and circumstances that led them to share. On HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews, some have confessed to spending hours of research and trying numerous products. Others relate they loved the product from the very start, based on using a sample alone. If you're on a tight budget (and who isn't these days?) it's nice to find a product you'll love right away and save money by not having to try several in the process.

If you're like some SkinStore customers, you might want to contribute to HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews. Why? If you've already told your mother, your sisters and your best friend, it's likely that something made an impression. Share it with others – sure, you don’t know them, but they have done the same for you across this website. Submitting a review is easy; just revisit the product's page and find the link in the reviews tab. After you've logged in to your account, write your story in a few lines.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL