Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

We're not used to instant results outside of plastic surgery and perhaps prescriptions, but when an over-the-counter treatment works as it claims right away, not just after weeks of use, well, that's nothing short of thrilling. Just read the reports on HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews and you'll hear from more than a few pleased customers.

How do these treatments work? Skin cell repair and regeneration are possible with the help of peptides and neuropeptides, shown to promote new collagen in the skin. Not only do you see immediate changes, skin continues to benefit and improve with continual use. In addition to these, the products you see on HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews contain an array of antioxidants chosen for their specific benefits to fighting free-radicals in the skin, as well as botanical hydrating components to soothe, refresh and moisturize your complexion as you fight the signs of aging.

This little niche of the HydroPeptide line boasts a top-rated product picked by SkinStore reviewers. Find out what customers are saying about the age-diminishing results they saw with HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews.

Read More About HydroPeptide reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Philp Seattle
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/24/2015 7:57:37 PM I'm over 50 yrs old male and this product helps my face skin smooth and tight. I have tried a lot of brands but so far I am satisfied with hydropeptide.
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, works wonders Cons: costly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Serum -5/6/2015 10:44:59 AM I use this under their Power Life Cream and I just use it at night. It smells great and makes the skin feel so good. It helps with skin discoloration and makes the skin just feel wonderful. It is a bit costly but last quite a while.
Lara Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
so=so -2/8/2015 7:18:31 AM I use it as a first layer after cleansing . Can"t say for sure if it make any difference but hope it works in combination with moisturizer and face oil.
Chergui53 Denver
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product -11/18/2014 5:58:49 PM After hundreds if not thousands of dollars spent on high end products, I finally found my Holy Grail. I'm 61 yrs old, with combination skin, pores the size of the Grand Canyon, skin that still breaks-out, skin with fine lines and wrinkles, and the horrible sagging neck. After reading the reviews for HydroPeptide products, I decided to give the Power Serum a try first. (Look at the ingredients...it's loaded with great things...and no parabens!!!). After cleansing my face with my Clarisonic, I applied the Power Serum. It absorbs instantly into my combination skin. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It doesn't clog my pores or cause any acne. Alone, this serum improved the creppiness under my eyes and diminished crows feet. It also seems to be toning my neck. After 1 month of positive results, I decided to also try the Stem Cell Serum and the Ultra Light Moisturizer. WOW!!! The best effects ever!!! I mix 1 squirt of the Power Serum with 1 squirt of the Stem Cell Serum in my palm, rub my palms together to mix it all up (a facial cocktail), and then massage it into my face and neck. Wonderful!!! Then I follow with 1 squirt of the Ultra Light Moisturizer with just a few drops of water and massage that into my face and neck. Just the best!!! These 3 products do not cause any breakouts, no greasiness, no clogged pores. I do this morning and night. My face looks much younger, toned, and clear. I was visiting out-of-state friends a few weeks ago, and everyone was complimenting me on my skin. At a lovely tea, some of the ladies didn't know my age and were shocked when I told them that I was 61. They all thought I was in my late 40s or early 50s. OMG!!! I'll take those years!!! Yes, the products are a bit expensive, but after all the $$$ I've wasted on products that don't work or have caused acne and clogged pores, I feel that this is a real bargain. No, this isn't an invasive face lift, but it's doing 100% better than any other product I've tried. Also, I received a free sample of the Advanced Ultra Rich Moisturizer with my last purchase. That will be my next purchase when my sample is used. I'm using that around my eyes. I'm going to start my husband on these products!!!
bleueyes Pennsylvania and Paris
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far So good ! -11/17/2014 10:03:12 AM Received a sample of this and came back to purchase. It's loaded with peptides and does tighten a bit. Instead of my usual daytime Vit C serum, I'll substitute this a few days. In the evening, instead of RetinA, I'll alternate with this. I love it on the neck too. It's drying, so extremely dry skin beware. All in all a good product for aging skin.
flawless Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Younger in no time -10/18/2014 2:22:23 PM I am really skepical about products that claim to make you look younger. I met an esthetican and she recommended this brand. I started using this, and my 40+ year old skin looked dramatically firmer, and significantly more youthful. I actually got compliments on how great I looked (everyone thought I lost weight :)). Make up stayed on my skin better and did not soak in. I am hooked and won't give this up - Ever!
foxy50 Seattle, WA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/24/2014 10:50:36 AM I have been using the Soothing Serum for a year. It is lovely and lightweight. My face feels much better after using it. My cheeks are not so rosey and sensative. A little goes a long way.
Kristy Australia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hyperpigmentation -2/25/2014 3:05:04 PM This is the only product that actually works, finally something that gets rid of my dark pigmentation. I have tried everything and this entire range is fantastic - totally recommend. LOVE IT!!! What a life saver.
DrSkin California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite -4/22/2013 12:54:01 PM I use this product multiple times a day. Didn't know what I was missing until I found this face moisturizer. Worth the price because the results are great. My skin has never felt better!
SamiB Hartsdale, New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing!! -6/11/2012 6:40:20 PM This serum is so effective in ways I have never experienced. My skin firmed up so much that It almost looked like I had some work done. My skin has become more luminous and my sun spot looked as if I had concealer on it (still there but faint). If you are on the fence buy it, you'll be happy you did!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional HydroPeptide Reviews Information

Without reviews, would you have the courage to buy any new product online? Keep your faith firmly planted in reality by reading HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews. Comments here are plentiful – nearly every product has received numerous reviews, and reviewers have generously shared helpful details.

Reading ingredients lists and other product information is a good beginning, but reading reviews makes the product's intended purpose come into focus. It's one thing to read what the manufacturer wants you to know, and another to read what someone thinks after purchasing the product. Customers on SkinStore have a variety of needs, skin types, and circumstances that led them to share. On HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews, some have confessed to spending hours of research and trying numerous products. Others relate they loved the product from the very start, based on using a sample alone. If you're on a tight budget (and who isn't these days?) it's nice to find a product you'll love right away and save money by not having to try several in the process.

If you're like some SkinStore customers, you might want to contribute to HydroPeptide Treatments Reviews. Why? If you've already told your mother, your sisters and your best friend, it's likely that something made an impression. Share it with others – sure, you don’t know them, but they have done the same for you across this website. Submitting a review is easy; just revisit the product's page and find the link in the reviews tab. After you've logged in to your account, write your story in a few lines.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor