Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

While many people have soft, beautiful skin as a child, time has a way of changing that circumstance as harsh pollutants, poor diet, and everyday activities take away a tiny portion of the skin’s ability to care for itself. Fortunately, high performing moisturizing products can help to replenish the skin’s hydration levels and soft, supple nature. If you are interested in learning more about such formulas, take a glance at the comments provided by customers in our brief but educational Hydroxatone Moisturizers Reviews. Of course, we can tell you that these formulations give your skin that drink of moisture that it craves and that they soften and smooth your skin with fresh hydration, but surely, these details are better when they are written by one of our customers.

Each of our Hydroxatone Moisturizers Reviews is brief and easy to read. Their light-hearted tone puts you at ease and delivers a friendly dose of tips, pointers, or descriptive banter about the product being discussed. Why not get started now by taking a look at the Hydroxatone Moisturizers Reviews assembled here on this page?

Read More About Hydroxatone reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Sigi California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best BB Cream I've tried so far -3/31/2013 6:12:02 PM I'm 66, and while I've always taken excellent care of my skin, I've found it difficult to find a good makeup lately. They all seem to stay on the surface of my skin, don't blend in well and make my skin look dull and flaky. So I started trying BB creams. This one is the best ever for aging skin. At first it seemed heavy, but when I realized that I was applying a powerful sun screen and moisturizer on to my skin (with just enough tint and coverage), I began to really appreciate the benefits of this product. It's improving the texture and appearance of my skin day by day. I haven't been loyal to a product for years, having gone through several different top quality makeup lines, but I see myself purchasing this again just as soon as I run out.
New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Cream on the MARKET! -3/8/2013 10:07:38 AM I've used this product for a few weeks now and it's so incredible! You can really tell a difference on my face immediately, and people have taken notice. The jar is also beautiful with this metallic blue finish, just so elegant. I will definitely be telling all my friends about this fabulous brand!
leecy Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best BB ever! -2/27/2013 3:28:46 AM I've tried every single one...this is the best! Goes on like a cream moisturizer, provides a tad more coverage than most and it isn't completely gone by the end of the day! My skin has seen a huge difference! Softer and smoother texture. My search is over...this is the one for me!
Jelly Phoenix
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yuck- Sending it back -12/21/2012 7:41:23 AM I never return beauty products- but spent the $5 to send this one back. The med tone was way wrong for my skin color and it was super heavy- like a cheap makeup. It didnt blend or improve the look of my skin, instead it emphasised my pores! NEVER again.
horsedrivengal ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: soothing to the skin, minimizes wrinkles Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mother Nature knows best -9/22/2012 5:46:14 PM Having tried several expensive skin products I've come to the conclusion that pure coconut oil, which is very lightweight, is the best skin care product out there. It's not expensive, can be used all over the body, and is found in many grocery stores. It is probably why women in the South Pacific region have such beautiful skin and hair. My skin feels in perfect balance when I use it.
Lo77la Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for me -3/12/2012 9:15:32 PM This moisturizer is too heavy and it does not absorb well.
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates instantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
High on Hydration for the Winter -12/29/2011 1:24:46 PM I ordered this product without knowing anything about it, except through doing an internet search. My facial skin is dry and taut during the Winter months. I selected this product because of what I read about it and that Skinstore offered a discount. I initially liked this product from the first application and throughout the day my skin felt soft and supple even after layers of makeup were applied. I have only been using for 2 weeks, but hope to see more differences with evening out my skin tone, diminishing spots and softening any wrinkles. I will continue to purchase as long as i can purchase it on sale!
suzzz pennsylvania
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/27/2011 7:53:53 AM This is an excellent product. I have tried many and have found it is exactly what it claims to be. My face was very dry and starting to show many lines. I have been using this product for two months and found a great improvement. Frown lines have diminished alot. Also, lines under eyes have diminished as well. I am going into my third month and hope to improve more. It is pricey, but well worth it.
kapdesigns Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer and Treatment in One! -7/26/2011 10:22:19 AM This product is one that will not disappoint! As someone in her 30's always looking for the perfect anti-aging product, I found this moisturizer to be fast absorbing and clearly delivers on it's promises. A little goes a long way. Within moments your skin will feel softer, lines are smoother, and a brighter complexion. All of this without that greasy feeling that most products have. You don't need to use a serum beforehand, just step out of the shower and dab a little on while your skin is still damp. Enjoy!
Bambi Star, Id
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, spf 15 Cons: spf needs to be 30
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -7/26/2011 8:52:44 AM I love this product. It's lightweight, smells nice and goes on really easy. The jar last a long time for me. I do only use it in the morning but it's still last a long time. The only down side is I wish it had a stronger SPF. I'm very fair skinned and it would be better for me that way or at least to have another option of 30. I'm also on 32 and I think this product has softened my face and slight wrinkles that I did have. I love it and would recommend this.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Although you probably won’t learn any how these skin care formulas are made or researched by reading the Hydroxatone Moisturizers Reviews, you will discover other essential aspects about them such as how well they soften the skin or how they do so without clogging your pores. Each one of these short and to the point Hydroxatone Moisturizers Reviews has been written by someone who has taken the time to share their personal experience with one of these beauty solutions. The fact that these individuals have taken time out of a busy lifestyle to do so adds a reinforcing touch of truth to the statements that they have made in their commentaries.

You should be sure to look at the personal information contained within each contribution so that you can get a better idea as to whether or not you might experience the same results should you decide to purchase the same moisturizing solution. Don’t forget that you can also navigate to the individual product page to go over the manufacturer’s description of the formula’s capabilities along with a full listing of the ingredients used to blend it. If you want to become one of our online family of contributors, please consider writing your own Hydroxatone Moisturizers Reviews about the formulas that you purchase and try. Other customers who are in need of guidance in choosing their own skin-softening product are sure to appreciate the personal information that you share about your experiences with one or more of our moisturizing formulas.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor