PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Hydroxatone :

Hydroxatone Reviews

Hydroxatone reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

  
Read More About Hydroxatone Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jeannel Pros: advanced eye cream dried out Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Advanced Under Eye Dried out! - 9/7/2014 7:36:22 PM The advanced under eye treatment mini in this set is completely dried out. Other website reviews show this same issue. Beware of this!
Forgetful Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Delighted with this product - 4/26/2014 6:10:23 PM After using another product for several years I needed to move on to something else. I chose Hydroxatone and I'm very satisfied with the results. It's light , creamy and absorbs quickly . It leaves a nice silky feel to the skin and makeup smooths out more evenly. I see a definite difference in my skin !
MallDiva76 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only BB I'll Ever Use - 3/25/2014 10:32:17 AM I have had such bad luck with BB creams. I want something to wear to the gym that covers my keratosis pilaris, but looks natural and doesn't feel heavy. So many BB creams either don't cover well or turn my face orange. This one is PERFECT. It's a bit pricy, but it covers the redness and blends into my natural skin tone. None of my friends at the gym can tell I'm wearing makeup, which is a huge win! :)
847MariReyes312 Chicago Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best sample ever - 3/12/2014 9:05:02 AM I received this sample with a separate purchase and ill definitely be ordering it. I had a breakout from going to the gym and not immediately being able to shower. When I got home I decided to give it a try. I'm do glad I did. My skin will be great for spring break now. *combination skin. Med completion.
tulipsny new york, ny Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Waste of money - 1/31/2014 8:49:46 AM this stuff is like putting on old fashioned "cold cream" , doesn't absorb well & doesn't smell good
priscilla Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love this product - 11/25/2013 2:18:13 AM This is my favorite toner. It doesn't irritate my skin and seems to make my other products work better.
evemarie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 10/13/2013 2:56:25 AM I started using Hydroxatone over a year ago...I had really bad damage from the sun. I love the product! I have ordered this many times and have seen a noticable difference in my wrinkles and skin tone! It is a little pricey but I usually get with the 20% discount, plus it really works on my skin, I had tried others brands and I am very pleased with hydoxarone! I recommend this product to people that really want to keep their skin looking young and tone!
Gege Mt. Airy, N.C. Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This product isnt the worst that Ive ever used but - 10/4/2013 9:10:06 AM This product is to be used every morning and night but my face cant absorb that much. I feel as if I have my face covered in Vaseline. I do however like the toner.
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
You call this eye treatment? - 9/18/2013 2:25:27 PM First of all, the product I used was from a purchase at the end of the last year, so the time might matter. It had been 8 months since I got it from skinstore when I used it. So if anyone who uses it feels it's nice, please defend it. But from my experience, no way I can call this eye treatment. It was basically wax. Dark yellow, solid, unasorbable wax. I tried to warm it in the palm and make it softer, but no, I couldn't. Neither did it deliver any effect that eye treatment is supposed to. It did make my under lid break out.
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Bad - 9/18/2013 2:17:29 PM I don't want to be mean, but I would give zero star if I could. It is so greasy and sticky, and non-effective. It made my sensitive skin extremely uncomfortable and break out. I don't think it has any tint but surprisingly it gave my skin a dark look, in a bad way. It's difficult to apply and never absorbs. I got this from the end of last year but I hope it didn't expire when I used it. Or it did?
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL