PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Hydroxatone :

Hydroxatone Reviews

Hydroxatone reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

  
Read More About Hydroxatone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

horsedrivengal ohio Pros: soothing to the skin, minimizes wrinkles Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mother Nature knows best - 9/22/2012 5:46:14 PM Having tried several expensive skin products I've come to the conclusion that pure coconut oil, which is very lightweight, is the best skin care product out there. It's not expensive, can be used all over the body, and is found in many grocery stores. It is probably why women in the South Pacific region have such beautiful skin and hair. My skin feels in perfect balance when I use it.
Prdctjnkytx Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good and bad - 9/1/2012 11:20:14 PM Bought this cleanser when I was out if town and after reading a few good reviews. I like the cleanser, feel it has made a difference for the better in my skin. It's gentle and my skin adjusted well to the change. However, it does not remove my eye make-up and even when I use make-up remover the cleanser still does not do a good job of cleaning my face and I can feel the oily residue from the make-up remover spread all over my face and hands. Also, it stings your eyes even after you've dried them.
Apelsinka New England Pros: gentle, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does what it says - 7/21/2012 6:15:36 AM This product works exactly as it promises. It exfoliates gently, yet effectively. It does not cause any breakouts ether, which is important to me. Skin feels very smooth and soft. I also think it is a good value despite a modest size. You do not need a lot of product. Finally, there is no offensive smell. Great product!
Lo77la Colorado Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not for me - 3/12/2012 9:15:32 PM This moisturizer is too heavy and it does not absorb well.
joodilla Vista, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works well for me.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Results - 2/23/2012 5:22:06 PM I've had dark circles under my eyes since childhood. I've used many products over the years without seeing any changes. I actually see a difference using Hydoxatone Under Eye Cream.
snowdrift Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Do not waste your money - 2/10/2012 6:08:53 AM I purchased this product based on all the tv commercials I have seen not to mention that Macy's now sells this product - so I thought since Macy's is carrying it that it must be a good product for dark circles and undereye bags. Well I was wrong. I have been using this product for over a week and my dark circles and undereye bags are worse when I use the product. I skipped one day/night just to see if maybe it was the product. Sure enough the next day my eye bags and dark circles were better than when using the product. Please do not waste your money on this product. It is one of the worst eye creams I have ever used and I have tried several.
49Mac Idaho Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me ! - 2/6/2012 8:06:52 AM Every time I make a change I come running back...works well for me and helps with dark circles and all eye area
sweetv Atlanta Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/21/2012 5:54:39 PM After reading the other review,i would not have purshased this product. Luckly received in a free gift bag( thanks skin store) !!!!! I have had a few dry patches on the side of my face,after the first use . I could tell a difference !!! Use must follow directions, It's a bit pricey, but it works!!!!! Remember you get what you pay for!!!!!! ; )
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates instantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
High on Hydration for the Winter - 12/29/2011 1:24:46 PM I ordered this product without knowing anything about it, except through doing an internet search. My facial skin is dry and taut during the Winter months. I selected this product because of what I read about it and that Skinstore offered a discount. I initially liked this product from the first application and throughout the day my skin felt soft and supple even after layers of makeup were applied. I have only been using for 2 weeks, but hope to see more differences with evening out my skin tone, diminishing spots and softening any wrinkles. I will continue to purchase as long as i can purchase it on sale!
starz Oil country Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Verdict still out - 12/9/2011 7:38:25 AM So far.... my skin is smoother and feels tighter, there seems to be a slight lightening of the marks on my tummy, I don't think I've been using long enough, (about 3 weeks). Overall, it looks like it is going to make a positive difference in the stretch marks on my abdomen, in time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL