Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Hydroxatone :

Hydroxatone Reviews

Hydroxatone reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

  
Read More About Hydroxatone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bambi Star, Id Pros: lightweight, spf 15 Cons: spf needs to be 30
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!!! - 7/26/2011 8:52:44 AM I love this product. It's lightweight, smells nice and goes on really easy. The jar last a long time for me. I do only use it in the morning but it's still last a long time. The only down side is I wish it had a stronger SPF. I'm very fair skinned and it would be better for me that way or at least to have another option of 30. I'm also on 32 and I think this product has softened my face and slight wrinkles that I did have. I love it and would recommend this.
hectormama Central Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
REALLY NICE!!! - 7/24/2011 9:03:02 AM I have very sensitive skin; prone to redness and irritation. This is very nice, lovely smell, calms my hyper skin. Sets me up for the rest of my daily/evening regimen. I'm hooked.
tater prattville, al
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/22/2011 3:34:33 PM just did not see any difference when using this product......price too much for product
Sandman Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/19/2011 10:34:40 AM I had the same experience as experimenter did. The product is wonderful. You don't want to put on a lot as it will leave a white residue on your face. It does take away lines and wrinkles and leaves a smooth service. Friends have commented on how I look 10 years younger!! The pump on my bottle didn't work in the first few tries as well but did eventually get it to work. I will keep purchasing Hydroxatone products as they are wonderful. You do have to at least use them for a month to see wonderful results!
Sandman Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/19/2011 6:46:42 AM I was skeptical of trying Hydroxatone due to price but decided to try it through skin store website since they were offering a 20% discount. I love the product! I have ordered this twice and have seen a noticable difference in my wrinkles disappearing! People say I look 10 years younger! I will continue using Hydroxatone Anti-Wrinkle complex plus their other products as well!
helen1234 Marion South Caroina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/4/2011 3:01:29 PM This product worked just as directions say. But you have to aviod moving your face until it is dry or you will get cracks in it. Other then that I really liked it.
redhoney15 Macomb Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waste! - 6/27/2011 3:32:46 PM I used this religiously as directed and it did not work. The product said that it could be used for all types of stretch marks- old or new. My stretch marks are old but there was absolutely NO change in any of them!
happynani Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens skin instantly Cons: white residue on skin if too much used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does what it says!! - 6/20/2011 1:53:54 AM Ok ladies, listen up! If you are looking for a product to firm, tighten & smooth the surface of your skin so when makeup is applied you look flawless and younger, THIS IS IT! This is the first product I have used that actually does what it promises to! I am 56 and have used EVERYTHING on the market! My skin is very oily, so I have to be careful not to use greasy or heavy products. This one is very light & absorbs quickly. I received a sample in the mail and usually throw these things out. But I decided to try it and was certainly glad I did! I was amazed!! My husband even commented and said whatever I was doing to my skin, to keep doing it! And this was after only 1 application! I had photos taken at a family event the other day and couldn't believe how amazing and flawless my face looked! I immediately ordered the product. A little pricey but willing to spend it since it does the job. The only issue I have is when I received the product, the pump didn't work. I unscrewed the top and there was no tube attached to the top of the pump, so I have to dip a q-tip in the bottle to get product out. (that's why I only gave 2 stars for ease of use). They tell you to use just a little (a few drops) and they are right. Too much leaves a white residue on your skin. This product can be used on all areas of your face, including eyelids. It's only a temporary effect (8-10 hours) but sooooo worth it! Try it. You won't be disappointed!!
browndog Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 3/22/2011 1:55:31 PM used product for a week just like the instructions said to. Now it says wait a week and continue use. On and off every other week. The first week used every other day for six days did not see any difference. Would not purchase again.
GAGA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: just did not work!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Hydroxatone Instant Wrinkle Filler - 2/10/2011 7:35:13 AM I received a sample of Hydroxatone Instant Effect Filler and it worked like a miracle. I thought this was the same product, it wasn't. I applied it, waited, and nothing. Tried again, and nothing. I returned the product without any problem from Skin Store.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL