Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Hydroxatone reviews

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

Read More About Hydroxatone reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
catlvr61 boston
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: left white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the sample worked great! -8/9/2011 2:49:10 PM when i received a sample of Hydroxatone, i gave it a try....wow, couldnt belive how great it worked, it smoothed my under eye lines all day. i couldnt buy it quick enough. i was so disappointed. all i saw was a white residue where i applied it. i tried using less, blotting with moisturizer, etc..... will keep trying, but doubt i will buy again.
PVarga Southern California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS PRODUCT WORKS! -8/7/2011 11:07:04 AM Rarely do you find a product that works so quickly and affectively - as the marketing copy touts! instanteffect by Hydraxatone is one of these products. I am 54 and have the beginning sags and bags under my eyes. I looked into plastic surgery, laser and on it goes, but when the promo for this product came in the mail, I put those contacts to the side, once I saw the results of INSTANTEFFECT. No if ands or buts, THIS PRODUCT WORKS BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED!
monkeykoi
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, can use with other products Cons: dispenser pump works poorly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant Effect works well despite dispenser -8/6/2011 9:27:17 AM I like the product . It works beautifully, but the dispensers pump works poorly. It takes many pumps to dispense the product, and the amount dispensed varies per pump. I feel like a lot of the product stays in dispenser. I would like to see this product in a tube instead of the pump dispenser.
mirabella Fort Lee, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works fine but very expensive -7/29/2011 11:23:05 AM The cream is a nice light texture which works well for the neck area. It absorbed really quickly. However, it's really small for such a high price. I went through it really fast, and I didn't noticed any visible differences.
suzzz pennsylvania
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/27/2011 7:53:53 AM This is an excellent product. I have tried many and have found it is exactly what it claims to be. My face was very dry and starting to show many lines. I have been using this product for two months and found a great improvement. Frown lines have diminished alot. Also, lines under eyes have diminished as well. I am going into my third month and hope to improve more. It is pricey, but well worth it.
kapdesigns Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer and Treatment in One! -7/26/2011 10:22:19 AM This product is one that will not disappoint! As someone in her 30's always looking for the perfect anti-aging product, I found this moisturizer to be fast absorbing and clearly delivers on it's promises. A little goes a long way. Within moments your skin will feel softer, lines are smoother, and a brighter complexion. All of this without that greasy feeling that most products have. You don't need to use a serum beforehand, just step out of the shower and dab a little on while your skin is still damp. Enjoy!
Bambi Star, Id
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, spf 15 Cons: spf needs to be 30
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -7/26/2011 8:52:44 AM I love this product. It's lightweight, smells nice and goes on really easy. The jar last a long time for me. I do only use it in the morning but it's still last a long time. The only down side is I wish it had a stronger SPF. I'm very fair skinned and it would be better for me that way or at least to have another option of 30. I'm also on 32 and I think this product has softened my face and slight wrinkles that I did have. I love it and would recommend this.
hectormama Central Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
REALLY NICE!!! -7/24/2011 9:03:02 AM I have very sensitive skin; prone to redness and irritation. This is very nice, lovely smell, calms my hyper skin. Sets me up for the rest of my daily/evening regimen. I'm hooked.
Sandman Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/19/2011 10:34:40 AM I had the same experience as experimenter did. The product is wonderful. You don't want to put on a lot as it will leave a white residue on your face. It does take away lines and wrinkles and leaves a smooth service. Friends have commented on how I look 10 years younger!! The pump on my bottle didn't work in the first few tries as well but did eventually get it to work. I will keep purchasing Hydroxatone products as they are wonderful. You do have to at least use them for a month to see wonderful results!
Sandman Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/19/2011 6:46:42 AM I was skeptical of trying Hydroxatone due to price but decided to try it through skin store website since they were offering a 20% discount. I love the product! I have ordered this twice and have seen a noticable difference in my wrinkles disappearing! People say I look 10 years younger! I will continue using Hydroxatone Anti-Wrinkle complex plus their other products as well!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor