Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Hydroxatone :

Hydroxatone Reviews

Hydroxatone reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

You know how it is – you want to trust the promises made by commercials, informercials, and slick magazine ads, but it feels like hype. How do you know a product will work – more importantly, how do you know it will work for you? And so here you are on Hyrdroxatone Reviews page, hoping against hope that someone out there with your exact set of circumstances has written a review of their experience with the product you have in mind, because deep down we all trust our fellow consumer a bit more than paid advertising.

You're in luck. Hydroxatone Reviews pages are well stocked with customer feedback (although we always welcome more and can’t get enough). And within these Hydroxatone reviews you're sure to find that, yes, many customers have been happy with the products they tried. While product descriptions may give more details about the products, reviews offer the individualized responses others have had to them.

  
Read More About Hydroxatone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

moving new york, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price a bit heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
hydroxatone - 2/7/2011 6:19:57 AM I really enjoy this product. Started using it on the free trial offer and have loved it so much that I try to keep one on hand at all times. The price is a bit hefty on my wallet, but I have not found anything else to compare. I always recommend this product when someone asks me how I stay so young looking.
lejo1 Richmond, VA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Save your money - 2/5/2011 10:44:06 AM Disapointed. This is nothing more than an overpriced makeup primer. However I do like the Hydroxatone instant effect.
nabien columbus, ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wow - 2/4/2011 11:11:28 AM Im the most skeptical person about any product, till i started using this for my stretch marks. I can tell you this, within a week i saw big changes. Now mind you that i have really bad stretch marks, but now i can barely notice that i have any. I never thought there would be a stretch mark cream that could work for me, but this left me speechless. Buy it and you wont regret it trust me coming from a sceptic.
lynnie Hemet, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
silky skin - 1/17/2011 12:59:20 PM product leaves your face silky smooth like a baby's booty.
vettegirl Genoa city, Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only product I will ever use! - 1/9/2011 12:01:29 PM I am a 58 year old woman with almost no wrinkles. Even the enlarged pores on my nose are getting smaller in size. I Have tried many other products but this is the face cream I will continue to use, because it delivers. I have reccomended this product to all of my family and friends. Its light weight, not greasy and absorbs quickly. I saw results in about two weeks. A little goes a long way. At my age I only want the best !
9160 Kannapolis NC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
see no wrinkles - 11/19/2010 12:59:09 PM Instant Wrinkle Filler is a miracle in a tube!!! the best way to use this filler is to put your makeup on first. then put the smallest amount on your finger and put on the wrinkled area. if you use to much it will look a little white. whipe off and use the size of a pen head. believe me less is more. it drys fast.your skin just looks so smooth. i am 50 years old, and people ask why i have no wrinkles, Instead Wrinkle Filler is the reason!!!!hope you never stop selling it!!! thanks Tammy in NC
Perfectionist Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazingly, it seems to work! - 10/31/2010 11:31:22 AM So far, Im pleased with the results of using Hydroxatone Celtrixa Stretch Mark Lotion. Ive got my stretch marks several years ago. Since then, Ive been looking for the lotion/cream/gel that would help me to get rid of them. Although Im not expecting the miracle that my stretch marks will totally disappear (though it would very nice), but this lotion seem to significantly lighten the appearance of my stretch marks. Just with a few applications, I already see the difference. It also makes my skin (where I apply it) velvety soft and very smooth. Lotions consistency is more of a butter rather than lotion, which makes it even better: a little goes a long way.
kathy73026 norman ok Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great stuff - 10/25/2010 7:19:58 AM i really like this product it soooo does exactly what is says it will- i wish it were less expensive so you could use it daily!
pattibeth Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: burns my eyes, light eye wrinkles are still there
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/21/2010 11:14:30 AM For the amount of money this product cost; it did not work as well as expected. This is only my first jar so I am not certain if longterm use would be more beneficial. For my dry skin it did not provide enough moisture. My wrinkles, deep and fine, around my eyes, are still there. I don't know what to try now.
martinez082909 SAVANNAH, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST STRETCH MARK CREAM EVERRRR!! - 5/22/2010 12:02:45 PM I KNOW WE ALL ARE SPENDING MONEY LOOKING FOR WHAT REALLY WORKS AND CAKING ON COCO BUTTER AND YOU STILL SEEM TO GET STRETCH MARKS...I HEARD OF THIS THROUGH A PATIENT OF MY MOTHERS SHE HAD STRETCH MARKS FROM OVER 20 YEARS AGO, BOUGHT THIS AND THEY WENT AWAY.NOW IM ONLY ON DAY 2 OF USING THIS PRODUCT AND I ALREADY HAVE GREAT RESULTS THEY ARE LIGHTER THAN EVER AND MY HUSBAND FREAKED OUT THOUGHT I WAS WASTING MONEY. THIS PRODUCT ABOSLUTELY IS WORTH EVERY PENNY I RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE WANTING TO LOSE STRETCH MARKS..GOOD LUCK LADYS I HOPE YOU ALL LOOK NO FURTHER!! **I APPLIED IT 2-3 TIMES DAILY AND DIDNT PUT TOO MUCH AND THAT DOES THE JOB**
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Hydroxatone Reviews Information

Just as one lipstick shade can look like several different colors on the same number of women, skin care products perform with varying success depending on the chemistry of one's skin. That doesn't mean you're playing Russian roulette; Hydroxatone products have been rigorously tested for safety and effectiveness. Hyrdoxatone reviews help the new customer understand how the products work for real women, and how a customer can get a feel for the range of effectiveness before she buys.

Hydroxatone reviews may also help to educate readers about the uses of other products, such as the surprisingly good reception of a product on sensitive skin. Hydroxatone reviews (as well as all reviews on SkinStore) are never compensated. They are a strictly voluntary avenue for our customers to help each other out.

Was your experience with Hydroxatone worth sharing with others? You can submit your story to Hyrdroxatone Reviews. Just log in to your account and find the product you tried. Look for the five star symbol and click on Write a Review. You may choose to include how long you have used the product, whether you used it according to directions or altered your routine a bit to suit your needs (and how that worked out), any changes you noticed after a fair trial, or changes you noticed if you paused your use of the product. This is all helpful information, as would be a few generic details about yourself, such as any skin issues you may be dealing with, if you are comfortable with sharing the personal information.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL