Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Hylexin For Dark Circles :

Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews

Hylexin For Dark Circles reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Even when you get enough sleep, it won’t necessarily help the dark under-eye circles you see when you look in the mirror. Dark circles have a variety of causes including allergies, excess sun exposure, eczema, emotional stress and thinning of the skin with age. Plus, some people are genetically predisposed to dark circles. Hylexin understands the frustrations of dealing with this problem – the unsuccessful attempts at covering them with concealer. They’ve formulated products that contain natural bioflavonoids and saponins. These natural plant-based compounds strengthen leaky capillaries that contribute to dark circles. They’ve combined these compounds with peptides to rebuild and thicken the thin, delicate skin underneath the eyes. The result is more youthful-looking eyes. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When choosing a product do you wonder if it’s really effective? That’s something you won’t find by reading the product description. That’s why we developed the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page. It’s a source of unbiased product ratings and reviews to help you make better choices. To get there - click on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a specific product go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mich Miami
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Use the product before reviewing - 2/22/2010 5:20:59 PM I have used the product for the last 90 days and it does not work al all. My eyes are the same as when I started the product .It was very expensive and it does not work AL ALL... DOEN NOT WORK OR MAKE ANY IMPROVEMENT....I AM VERRY DISAPONTED THAT PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK....THANKS
momof8 USA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, lasts a long time, prevents reaperance of darkness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful - not expensive either - 2/14/2010 1:53:29 PM LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! been using it for a few years. I skipped a year due to no money to buy it. I just finally bought it again after a little over a year of not having it because my circles got dark again. (still not as dark as they were before i ever used this though) after using for while you can use it only once a day instead of twice and you use so little that the bottle lasts about a year so the price isn't expensive if it lasts a whole year! It's wonderful and i'm so glad i found it! Missed it so much that i just might stock up on it now that i have a little money :)
citisue Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works instantly Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Clearly impressed - 1/7/2010 6:53:55 PM I tried this product and was just amazed at how instantanious the results were. Put it on and boom, dark circles gone. This stufff works I put it on under my eyes and the dark circles were gone immediately. I just wish the cost were a little more reasonable. I was guilty of not always washing off mascara, but now I have real dark circles along with stain. But it still worked for me.
patticakes Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: needs time +week to see change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Seriously works for me - 12/5/2009 1:43:45 PM I didn't want to admit that Hylexin works - It's too expensive. But after using it, stopping & going back to it, I have to say that it is the only product that works for me. It takes at LEAST 7-10days to notice a change. The best way to tell, is to stop using it. Within 3 days the bags & dark circles will be back ( after that 1st 10 days you don't remember how you looked and you think it's not working) I used to go through tubes of concealer & now I use very little, that's how I justify the cost.
gRODD Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
This One Actually Works! - 7/3/2009 9:24:40 PM I've had trouble with dark circles for years and tried several different products. Hylexin is the first one that actually produced visible results, so my sister started using too.
ricky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

dont recommend - 1/8/2009 1:52:40 PM i thought it was definately a waste of money. i saw no difference after 30 days
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works... - 12/12/2008 6:39:22 PM it took me about 1 month to see the result... i'll not say it has completely diminish my dark circle, but it can see noticeable improvement. ppl around me can see the difference too. i'll stick to it unless i manage to find something even better.
Elle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend! - 11/26/2008 9:44:42 AM I am baffled that everyone doesn't give Hylexin 5 stars. It must be that the other users didn't have the type of dark circles that Hylexin works on. It works GREAT!!
Angel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

puffiness - yes; dark circle - no - 9/14/2008 6:33:32 AM On my 2nd tube of this item. Each tube lasts for a long time, too. Definitely takes down puffiness, no question. But has minimal effects on my dark circles.
Y. Rodriguez
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does Work! - 8/14/2008 4:34:50 PM I have serious dark circles and saw super improvements under my eyes. I didn't need to use the ton of concealer I was previosly using...a keeper.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews Information

Your eyes are one of the most expressive parts of your face. Unfortunately, they’re also the first to show signs of aging. The skin around your eyes is thin, delicate and has few oil glands, so it’s not surprising that lines, wrinkles, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles commonly appear in this area. Hylexin rebuilds and thickens the skin under the eyes with the power of clinically proven ingredients like peptides. At the same time, plant extracts that contain bioflavonoids and saponins strengthen capillaries around that eyes that leak pigment and cause dark under-eye circles. Do you have sensitive skin? Hylexin uses ingredients that are non-irritating, and their products are free of parabens. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When you read product ratings and reviews, you’ll get a different perspective on products – one that’s unbiased. Products on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page are rated using a five-star system and include several ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Just as important as the ratings are the comments reviewers leave. By reading them you’ll discover what reviewers liked or didn’t like about a product and whether it met their expectations. It’s reassuring to see that a product has four and five star ratings, but don’t dismiss it if it doesn’t. Products perform differently on different skin types. Check to see if reviewers left information about their own age or skin type – some do. This will help you see how a product performed on for people with certain skin types.

If you found the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page to be useful, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. It’s your chance to tell the world what you liked or didn’t like about a product – and let your voice be heard.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL