Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Hylexin For Dark Circles :

Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews

Hylexin For Dark Circles reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even when you get enough sleep, it won’t necessarily help the dark under-eye circles you see when you look in the mirror. Dark circles have a variety of causes including allergies, excess sun exposure, eczema, emotional stress and thinning of the skin with age. Plus, some people are genetically predisposed to dark circles. Hylexin understands the frustrations of dealing with this problem – the unsuccessful attempts at covering them with concealer. They’ve formulated products that contain natural bioflavonoids and saponins. These natural plant-based compounds strengthen leaky capillaries that contribute to dark circles. They’ve combined these compounds with peptides to rebuild and thicken the thin, delicate skin underneath the eyes. The result is more youthful-looking eyes. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When choosing a product do you wonder if it’s really effective? That’s something you won’t find by reading the product description. That’s why we developed the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page. It’s a source of unbiased product ratings and reviews to help you make better choices. To get there - click on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a specific product go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Kez
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of good money - 6/28/2008 12:27:56 AM Tried a whole tube over several months. Nada.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try it - 5/14/2008 5:49:24 PM I've used it for 6 months and love the result. It works on both dark circles and puffiness. It took me about 1 month to see the result.
Tried everything
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't waste your money - 5/5/2008 5:31:06 PM After using an entire tube as directed I saw no visible improvement in my dark circles or the puffiness under my eyes.
Pink
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 4/28/2008 12:50:11 AM I used it for a while and think it really works. Then I stopped and tried Prevage... and disappointed with it. So eventually, I switched back to Hylexin.
Steph
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 4/14/2008 5:13:27 PM I have had dark circles my entire life (I'm 42) but no bags or puffiness. They are there no matter how much sleep I get. I have tried so many products and this is the first one that ever worked. I could see a significant lightening and friends and coworkers kept telling me I looked so rested. I think it is worth the price and is one of the few products that does what it says it will.
Alison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works for me - 4/11/2008 5:52:45 AM I think the great disparity in reviews here are because this under eye circle reducer only works for certain types of circles. If your dark eye circles are from thin skin I think this works. For those who have dark circles from pigmentation, allergies, or fatigue, I don't think this will work. It has helped with mine and reduced my once very dark circles by 60%. There are enough people on here saying this works for them that it can't be a fluke...it just depends what type of circles you have.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money! - 3/28/2008 10:01:38 AM I really wanted this to work, but I saw no change.
Helen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me - 3/6/2008 7:07:26 PM After using it for 3 weeks, I think it works on me. It's a keeper.
Carmen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fool Me once.... - 3/4/2008 6:01:25 AM This product is not effective for African-American skin. I used the whole tube and did not see any dramatic results.
Jan - NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No difference in circles - 2/20/2008 4:59:59 AM I have used this product daily for 2 months and there is no difference, I still have my dark circles.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews Information

Your eyes are one of the most expressive parts of your face. Unfortunately, they’re also the first to show signs of aging. The skin around your eyes is thin, delicate and has few oil glands, so it’s not surprising that lines, wrinkles, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles commonly appear in this area. Hylexin rebuilds and thickens the skin under the eyes with the power of clinically proven ingredients like peptides. At the same time, plant extracts that contain bioflavonoids and saponins strengthen capillaries around that eyes that leak pigment and cause dark under-eye circles. Do you have sensitive skin? Hylexin uses ingredients that are non-irritating, and their products are free of parabens. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When you read product ratings and reviews, you’ll get a different perspective on products – one that’s unbiased. Products on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page are rated using a five-star system and include several ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Just as important as the ratings are the comments reviewers leave. By reading them you’ll discover what reviewers liked or didn’t like about a product and whether it met their expectations. It’s reassuring to see that a product has four and five star ratings, but don’t dismiss it if it doesn’t. Products perform differently on different skin types. Check to see if reviewers left information about their own age or skin type – some do. This will help you see how a product performed on for people with certain skin types.

If you found the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page to be useful, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. It’s your chance to tell the world what you liked or didn’t like about a product – and let your voice be heard.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL