Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Hylexin For Dark Circles :

Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews

Hylexin For Dark Circles reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even when you get enough sleep, it won’t necessarily help the dark under-eye circles you see when you look in the mirror. Dark circles have a variety of causes including allergies, excess sun exposure, eczema, emotional stress and thinning of the skin with age. Plus, some people are genetically predisposed to dark circles. Hylexin understands the frustrations of dealing with this problem – the unsuccessful attempts at covering them with concealer. They’ve formulated products that contain natural bioflavonoids and saponins. These natural plant-based compounds strengthen leaky capillaries that contribute to dark circles. They’ve combined these compounds with peptides to rebuild and thicken the thin, delicate skin underneath the eyes. The result is more youthful-looking eyes. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When choosing a product do you wonder if it’s really effective? That’s something you won’t find by reading the product description. That’s why we developed the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page. It’s a source of unbiased product ratings and reviews to help you make better choices. To get there - click on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a specific product go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 1/31/2008 5:04:54 AM I have had dark circles all my life and concelers on ly work so much. I was able to see a difference within 1 week the dark puffness under my eyes is gone.
marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

dont waste ur money - 1/28/2008 12:44:14 AM from all the hype, i thought i would finally find a miracle in a bottle... but it cost me $100 bucks and nada. it did absolutely NOTHING. DON'T WASTE UR MONEY.
Galit
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A waste of money - 1/22/2008 3:06:25 AM I really don't know what the hype is about - I went through an entire tube, and there was never any change in the look of my under-eye area. It didn't positiverly impact either the puffiness or the dark circles.
pearly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 1/21/2008 8:25:39 PM is good, at least u can see the effect
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth it - 1/20/2008 9:43:12 AM Read the reviews toward the back of this string - I'm in full agreement that this stuff doesn't work. I had high hopes because I have had dark circles all my life. After more than a month, this did nothing for them, and actually started irritating my skin. Don't waste your time.
Joseph
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 1/7/2008 2:47:35 AM I don't understand why there are so many negative reviews, but it really works on me and my sis. This is the only product that works for me.
Lynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Rip Off - 11/23/2007 7:22:48 PM A lot of money for zero results...Don't waste your money.
Eyes don't Lie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's a joke - 11/22/2007 5:04:59 PM I use product for month and a half. It appeared to make my circles darker if you can belive that. I use product just as directed twice a day. I'm not saying it's a waist of time becuase I found out product is really a joke and I found out for myself.. I would not recommend to african american people. Maybe it works on others but not on us.. Thanks for nothing Hylexin
dahokster
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for dark circles - 11/11/2007 10:42:30 PM I have been using this product for 6 months and it has not worked at all for me. It does seem to add moisture to the area, but that's not what it is supposed to do. It's supposed to lighten dark eye circles and it does not.
Yvonne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesnt work - 10/31/2007 11:06:31 AM I bought this product in Sephora a year ago. It was rated the number 1 at that time so i bought it despite of the expensive price. I wanted to think that it worked, but I found out it was the shimmer inside that made my eye bags looked lighter temporarily. It is definitely overrated and I don't know why first half of the comments on here are so negative, and then the second half of the comments here are just so positive.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews Information

Your eyes are one of the most expressive parts of your face. Unfortunately, they’re also the first to show signs of aging. The skin around your eyes is thin, delicate and has few oil glands, so it’s not surprising that lines, wrinkles, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles commonly appear in this area. Hylexin rebuilds and thickens the skin under the eyes with the power of clinically proven ingredients like peptides. At the same time, plant extracts that contain bioflavonoids and saponins strengthen capillaries around that eyes that leak pigment and cause dark under-eye circles. Do you have sensitive skin? Hylexin uses ingredients that are non-irritating, and their products are free of parabens. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When you read product ratings and reviews, you’ll get a different perspective on products – one that’s unbiased. Products on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page are rated using a five-star system and include several ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Just as important as the ratings are the comments reviewers leave. By reading them you’ll discover what reviewers liked or didn’t like about a product and whether it met their expectations. It’s reassuring to see that a product has four and five star ratings, but don’t dismiss it if it doesn’t. Products perform differently on different skin types. Check to see if reviewers left information about their own age or skin type – some do. This will help you see how a product performed on for people with certain skin types.

If you found the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page to be useful, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. It’s your chance to tell the world what you liked or didn’t like about a product – and let your voice be heard.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL