Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Hylexin For Dark Circles :

Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews

Hylexin For Dark Circles reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even when you get enough sleep, it won’t necessarily help the dark under-eye circles you see when you look in the mirror. Dark circles have a variety of causes including allergies, excess sun exposure, eczema, emotional stress and thinning of the skin with age. Plus, some people are genetically predisposed to dark circles. Hylexin understands the frustrations of dealing with this problem – the unsuccessful attempts at covering them with concealer. They’ve formulated products that contain natural bioflavonoids and saponins. These natural plant-based compounds strengthen leaky capillaries that contribute to dark circles. They’ve combined these compounds with peptides to rebuild and thicken the thin, delicate skin underneath the eyes. The result is more youthful-looking eyes. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When choosing a product do you wonder if it’s really effective? That’s something you won’t find by reading the product description. That’s why we developed the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page. It’s a source of unbiased product ratings and reviews to help you make better choices. To get there - click on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a specific product go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mary Heggtveit
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What a disappointment - 6/4/2007 3:03:14 PM Was really impressed with product claims and ordered it right away. I waited and waited for it to work missing the return deadline in the process. Total waste of money.
Thien
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't Work - 5/31/2007 7:28:28 AM Did nothing for my dark circles. It actually made it worse.
Cathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works very well... - 5/23/2007 1:46:41 AM I thought I have to live with my dark eye rings for the rest of my life, until I found Hylexin. Though it's not completely eliminated after using for 2 weeks, it has reduced the severity of my dark eye rings. This is the only product that works for me and now I'm thinking of trying Lumedia Facial Brightener.
Ruby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing... - 5/21/2007 2:33:32 AM I've heard about it some time ago. I wasn't sure about getting it or not, for its high price. After much consideration, I finally got it recently. It has solved the problem that has been troubling me for years. Love the result.
Jenny L
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What are you waiting for? - 5/13/2007 7:07:25 AM My main concern was dark circles (not very serious though) and puffiness. It really helps. I can see significant improvement.
Linda K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No good - 5/9/2007 8:41:43 AM After a whole tube and $100 I didn't see any change. I was hoping for a miracle but didn't find it here.
May
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 5/9/2007 8:36:06 AM Having tried a lot of anti dark circles formulas. From Lauder's Uncircle to La Mer's The Eye Balm, none has really helped. Thank God, I've found a solution to my dark circles. I'm using it with my current favourite, Guerlain's Orchidee Imperiale Eye & Lip Cream and the result is so good. I'm not gonna live without it.
Jessie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Seeing is believing. - 5/9/2007 8:17:26 AM Love the result it delivers. You've gotta try this stuff. Thumbs up.
Veron
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bye bye... smokey eyes - 5/8/2007 6:38:15 AM I have serious dark cicles. Though I've tried and tested a lot of eye creams that promises to reduce dark circles, but none of them worked. My dark circle is so serious that ppl occasionally mistook it as eye makeup, the smokey eyes effect. It's really frustrating. I turned to Hylexin 2 weeks ago, as it's only launched here 2 weeks ago. Oh my God, the result is so obvious, everybody could notice a difference. I'll continue using it to see even better result.
Johnny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dark Circle Breakthrough - 5/8/2007 6:23:00 AM I bought the product after I saw the advertisment. In less than a month's time, I've seen significant reduction in the severity of my dark circles and puffiness. My eye contour area is now brighter and clearer, thanks to Hylexin. I really wonder how come there are so many negative comments.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews Information

Your eyes are one of the most expressive parts of your face. Unfortunately, they’re also the first to show signs of aging. The skin around your eyes is thin, delicate and has few oil glands, so it’s not surprising that lines, wrinkles, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles commonly appear in this area. Hylexin rebuilds and thickens the skin under the eyes with the power of clinically proven ingredients like peptides. At the same time, plant extracts that contain bioflavonoids and saponins strengthen capillaries around that eyes that leak pigment and cause dark under-eye circles. Do you have sensitive skin? Hylexin uses ingredients that are non-irritating, and their products are free of parabens. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When you read product ratings and reviews, you’ll get a different perspective on products – one that’s unbiased. Products on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page are rated using a five-star system and include several ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Just as important as the ratings are the comments reviewers leave. By reading them you’ll discover what reviewers liked or didn’t like about a product and whether it met their expectations. It’s reassuring to see that a product has four and five star ratings, but don’t dismiss it if it doesn’t. Products perform differently on different skin types. Check to see if reviewers left information about their own age or skin type – some do. This will help you see how a product performed on for people with certain skin types.

If you found the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page to be useful, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. It’s your chance to tell the world what you liked or didn’t like about a product – and let your voice be heard.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL