Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Hylexin For Dark Circles :

Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews

Hylexin For Dark Circles reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Even when you get enough sleep, it won’t necessarily help the dark under-eye circles you see when you look in the mirror. Dark circles have a variety of causes including allergies, excess sun exposure, eczema, emotional stress and thinning of the skin with age. Plus, some people are genetically predisposed to dark circles. Hylexin understands the frustrations of dealing with this problem – the unsuccessful attempts at covering them with concealer. They’ve formulated products that contain natural bioflavonoids and saponins. These natural plant-based compounds strengthen leaky capillaries that contribute to dark circles. They’ve combined these compounds with peptides to rebuild and thicken the thin, delicate skin underneath the eyes. The result is more youthful-looking eyes. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When choosing a product do you wonder if it’s really effective? That’s something you won’t find by reading the product description. That’s why we developed the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page. It’s a source of unbiased product ratings and reviews to help you make better choices. To get there - click on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a specific product go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

dmg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVED everything but the price tag - 5/8/2007 12:53:48 AM Worked wonders the very first time....not sure how it does what it does but my circles vanished & the skin felt and looked 10 years younger. Hefty price tag but well worth it.
Abby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So frustrating... - 4/26/2007 5:23:50 AM It's so hard to dish out so much money for a product that doesn't deliver. I'm not sure how these companies get away with making claims that aren't true...This product did NOTHING for me. Don't waste your money.
Joey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't live without it. - 4/25/2007 6:52:36 AM After using it for a week, I can really see significant improvement in both puffiness and dark circles around my eye contour area. I use it in conjunction with StriVectin-SD Eye Cream to reduce wrinkles around my eye area. I'll strongly recommend this product to people who's concern about dark circles and puffiness.
veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

didnt do a thing - 4/22/2007 2:18:40 PM I's sure it works for many people, depending on the cause of your dark circles. But i have had dark circles since i was a child, and this product did absolutely nothing for me. I used it regularly as directed for over 1 year and saw no change. I
p. t.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not impresses - 3/7/2007 12:45:19 AM I used this product religiously for 6 months twice a day. I still have dark circles. However, it does help with the puffiness.
L.M. from Massachusetts
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money - 3/6/2007 11:23:46 AM Expensive,ineffective and drying. I used it EXACTLY as directed for three weeks without any noticeable results except increased dryness.
still dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no smiles - 2/17/2007 8:56:15 PM i was born with sever dark circles. with all the hype, i decided to buy it but after a year of using it as directed, i'm sorry to say i did not see any difference.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me! - 2/15/2007 4:55:19 PM I love Hylexin. I read all the reviews before I bought the product. It seems to work for some and not others. But counts me in as one of the happy customers. I no longer look like I never sleep or have two black eyes.
Babs
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Kinda works - 2/10/2007 9:56:21 AM Tried a sample of this stuff and didn't see much effect. Loreals Vita Lift works much faster and is a whole lot better in my opinion.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No way! - 12/30/2006 8:32:38 AM I used this religiously until the whole tube was GONE, and there was not one ioda of improvement. Never again....
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Hylexin For Dark Circles Reviews Information

Your eyes are one of the most expressive parts of your face. Unfortunately, they’re also the first to show signs of aging. The skin around your eyes is thin, delicate and has few oil glands, so it’s not surprising that lines, wrinkles, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles commonly appear in this area. Hylexin rebuilds and thickens the skin under the eyes with the power of clinically proven ingredients like peptides. At the same time, plant extracts that contain bioflavonoids and saponins strengthen capillaries around that eyes that leak pigment and cause dark under-eye circles. Do you have sensitive skin? Hylexin uses ingredients that are non-irritating, and their products are free of parabens. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page.

When you read product ratings and reviews, you’ll get a different perspective on products – one that’s unbiased. Products on the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page are rated using a five-star system and include several ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Just as important as the ratings are the comments reviewers leave. By reading them you’ll discover what reviewers liked or didn’t like about a product and whether it met their expectations. It’s reassuring to see that a product has four and five star ratings, but don’t dismiss it if it doesn’t. Products perform differently on different skin types. Check to see if reviewers left information about their own age or skin type – some do. This will help you see how a product performed on for people with certain skin types.

If you found the Hylexin for Dark Circles Reviews page to be useful, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. It’s your chance to tell the world what you liked or didn’t like about a product – and let your voice be heard.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL