Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Illuminare Cosmetics :

Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews

Illuminare Cosmetics reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Can makeup actually be good for your skin? It can if it’s mineral makeup. Mineral makeup gives soft, luminous coverage that won’t clog pores or irritate sensitive skin. In additional, the minerals titanium oxide and zinc oxide in mineral makeup offer additional protection against the sun’s damaging rays. Illuminare takes mineral cosmetics a step further by developing the first mineral makeup that comes in a liquid form for the same flawless coverage in an easy-to-apply liquid. In addition, Illuminare mineral cosmetics are formulated with patented ingredients that offer additional sun protection that goes beyond what’s found in conventional mineral makeups. The result? You get the beauty and purity of mineral cosmetics in a liquid form with the added sun protection your skin needs. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews page.

Choosing skin care products isn’t always simple. So many products claim to be the “best,” but which is the best for you? One place to find out more about a product is the Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and share their comments and opinions. Why not pay it a visit? To get there, click on the Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Denise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it doesnt get any better - 2/5/2008 4:02:03 AM I never thought Id find a product I loved more than Bare Escentuals mineral makeup, but this one is better. My skin looks perfect with this on, nobody can tell its makeup! And I've been told that I "glow" now.
Olivia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

10 star worthy - 12/20/2007 10:51:05 PM This is the greatest concealer/Makeup, Matte finish, smooth coverage, SPF21. HIGHLY concentrated, a tube will last forever. it has the most amazing texture, blends to perfection. Portofino porcelain is the perfect teint/invisible coverage.
Lynn/Scottsdale
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Foundation Anywhere - 12/18/2007 4:39:23 PM Perfect in every way...this foundation requires a very small amt to give you a flawless, airbrushed look and itt doesn't break out your skin. I constantly get compliments on my skin when I wear this..and it stays/doesn't melt off/no heavy or greasy feeling: so amazing,| there's just not anything out there like it and it's SPF 20 to boot! I also use their application pads to apply it (leopard print) as they make applying so quick and easy with beautiful results, it's the perfect combination: better even than w/ the best foundation brush you can find. Flawless looking.. plus, you don't feel like you're wearing anything at all! I'll look no further, it's perfection!
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Flawless - 10/17/2007 9:17:44 AM This really is a fantastic product. It doesn't give you that " shiny " look that some mineral powders can give you. It's easy to apply, it stays on even in hot, humid weather. You can mix it with moisturizer or use it as a concealer. It gives you a very natural look with minimal work.
Torrey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best mineral makeup - 8/25/2007 8:22:18 AM Great coverage, long lasting, superb blending
Margaret Garner
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Makeup Available - 6/29/2007 11:27:40 AM I have used Illuminare for approximately 6 mos. It took me samples of several MMU to find one simple to apply, long lasting and w/o bismuth oxychloride or other irritants. This is the one!!! Obtaining this from the Skinstore has been the best experience possible. Their C/S is excellent and my order arrived in record time. (Order placed Tues arrived Thurs). I would most definitely recommend this product and the SkinStore!!!
Caroole C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best eyeshadow - 4/24/2007 2:28:29 PM This eyshadow is natual looking, and REALLY stays on. I have all the browns and the hilighter. I also layer powder eyeshadows over them when I want a more "unatural color". This company has wonderful base also, and I am so glad it is available here. All good!
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great mineral foundation! - 3/31/2007 4:44:12 AM I love this foundation. With my combination skin I find this works very well. Coverage is great.Only need a tiny bit which took some getting used too.If you use a heavy moisturizer try the All Day Formula. I rotate between the two or mix with the Fantastic Finish if my skin is feeling a little dry.
Stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect - 2/19/2007 4:42:08 AM I received samples of this makeup and decided to try it--I have abandoned my 250$ a bottle La Prairie for this 25$ a tube makeup--I wore la Prairie for 10 years! I use the fantastic finish foundation for everyday makeup and this one for "night out" makeup--you must "pat" it on though--does not break me out and has spf--this one can't be beat!
corine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great coverage! - 8/29/2006 7:44:30 PM I received a sample of this foundation and loved it! I just finished a tube (it took a while) a little goes a long way. It gives great coverage and for my sensitive skin, I did not break out. Plus, it has sunscreen.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews Information

When you apply a product to your skin, you want it to work without causing irritation. Illuminare’s cosmetic line has been tested to ensure it’s safe for sensitive skin. In addition, they tested each product on human volunteers to ensure that it leaves up to their quality standards. Another advantage to liquid mineral makeup is there’s no risk of inhaling the powder, which is unhealthy for your lungs, since Illuminare’s mineral makeup is in liquid form. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews page.

When you’re ready to learn more about the products from customers who have used them, the Illuminare Cosmetics Review page is the place to be. When you arrive you’ll find a growing list of product reviews and comments left by shoppers like you who have tried the products and shared their opinions. Each product rating is based on a five-star system. Products are rated separately based on value, how ease-of-use and an overall rating. When reading reviews, keep in mind that products react differently depending on skin type. Look closely to see if reviewers included information about their age or their type of skin – some do. This will help you see how relevant a review is to you. Don’t forget to read the comments. They’ll give you a unique perspective on the products.

If you found the Illuminare Cosmetics Reviews page to be helpful, we hope you’ll leave your own product ratings and comments. To get started, log into your account and choose the products you’d like to review. Then head to the product’s description page and click on the “write a review” link to begin sharing your thoughts. Your opinion is greatly valued.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL