Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

iS Clinical reviews

Your medical skincare professional has recommended you use a quality product to cleanse, hydrate, protect and treat your skin but you feel a little uncertain where to start. You have decided on iS Clinical products but, with all the quality iS Clinical products available, which one is right for you? Read an iS Clinical reviews page to gain powerful insight into the advantages of using iS Clinical products. Unlike models giving paid testimonials in magazines or on television, the consumers writing personal endorsements are sharing their honest opinions and clinical experiences with the product. Read iS Clinical reviews to learn how this line of products enhanced the beauty and well-being of people just like you.

Click on any iS Clinical product and then select the Reviews tab. An iS Clinical reviews page contains a picture of the product, plus valuable information about each product, including the age, location, gender, skin type and problem the product is formulated to address. You’ll know in a glance which iS Clinical reviews authors are the most like you, so you can be assured of enjoying a similar experience with a product.

Read More About iS Clinical reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Martie Chandler, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does what it say it does Cons: quite pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/9/2012 8:52:30 AM This product was recommended to me by my plastic surgeon and it is great at evening out your skin tone. Since his office is quite far away, I decided to find a place to purchase on line.
Marchesa San Francisco CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin must-have! -4/19/2012 6:05:02 PM This serum is essential for any skin irritation, rash, itch, overheating or anytime you want to feel refreshed. Perfect for an afternoon uplift.
Normalynn Ft. Worth, Tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, increased firmness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermatologist recommended -3/11/2012 4:31:21 PM I have monthly resurfacing facials at my dermatologist office. He follows with this product and recommends me to use it on a daily basis for my mature skin. I love it! I can see the difference in the texture of my skin with less wrinkles and more firmness.
computermaven Bedminster, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great serum for rosacea -2/25/2012 3:58:31 PM I discovered IS Clinical products when my doctor's office gave me a sample. I have been hooked ever since. I have sensitive, break-out prone skin. The cleanser, Pro-Heal Serum Advance Plus, Youth eye and complex cream are part of my daily routine. My skin has never looked better.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cold months cleanser -1/2/2012 1:47:35 PM I enjoy using this during the cold winter months when I experience drier skin. I use this with my clarisonic and works beautifully. do not know if I will purchase again, however.
Anfisa Philadelphia, pa
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/21/2011 8:20:27 AM Awesome product! I have oily skin with blackheads and occasional breakouts, and I was looking for smth light and nourishing at the same tiime for winter. I use it morning and night, with ISC cleanser, it helps my pimples, though they are not totally gone, and feels like your skin is so energized.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, effacacious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Alittle Pricey but... -12/18/2011 6:08:38 PM but you get what you pay for I'm thinking more and more. This little ounce of perfection was first introduced to me through my esthesician and she was only using 4 drops on me after my chemical peel. Mix this in with alittle moisturizer and follow up with sunscreen in the a.m. only. It gives a slight sting if you're not used to powerful Vitamin C, but this is the real deal so you will get results. Pricey yes, but wonderful.
Eloise Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture, smooths lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -9/9/2011 4:57:10 PM I have been using Youth Complex for 2.5 years and whenever I have tried a newer product in its place I have missed it and gone back to it. When I originally purchased it the girls told me they had experienced a plumping effect when they used it around the mouth and on crows feet and I would have to agree. My makeup foundation goes on so smoothly over Youth Complex. I have recommended it to several friends and they love it and see results too.
Eaton1 TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -7/8/2011 8:35:46 AM This entire line is superb-my skin glows after only 2 days. The Active Serum tingles a little. The cleanser is wonderful. The ONLY negative I have regards SKIN STORE itself. They e-mail 15% or 20% off purchase and then one discovers that this line is not eligible for the discount!
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't dry out skin, rinses off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Cleanser Is The Best!!! -5/4/2011 10:40:09 AM This cleanser can be used year 'round and on EVERY skin type. I have dry skin in the winter and oily skin in the summer, and this is the only cleanser I've ever used that deals with both and doesn't strip my skin leaving it begging for moisture! Since I've been using IS Clinical products, I get compliments about my skin all the time!!!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional iS Clinical Reviews Information

Each iS Clinical reviews page rates each product with a star system, so you can easily locate the highest rated products in a single glance. This star system rates each product according to overall rating, price/value and ease of use, with five stars being the best rating possible. Reviewers are urged to submit their experience with the product in their own words, letting you know exactly how well an iS Clinical product worked for them. You might be surprised to read about unexpected benefits or learn how to use a product to enhance effectiveness. In addition, a pro and con section makes it even easier to decide if a product is right for you. These sections are designed to let you know in advance if there are any surprises or issues that you might not have been aware of.

Writing iS Clinical reviews is almost as easy as reading them. Simply click on the Write a Review link located beneath the picture of the product and then sign in to your account. You will need to create an account if you do not already have one – your personal information will not be visible to the public. You will then be able to give your iS Clinical reviews to help other consumers make wise and informed purchases. Feel free to provide as much information as you wish. The more the better as other shoppers will appreciate your information in helping them make a decision. Sharing your personal experience and knowledge of iS Clinical products makes the world a more beautiful place.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »