Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : iS Clinical :

iS Clinical Reviews

iS Clinical reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Your medical skincare professional has recommended you use a quality product to cleanse, hydrate, protect and treat your skin but you feel a little uncertain where to start. You have decided on iS Clinical products but, with all the quality iS Clinical products available, which one is right for you? Read an iS Clinical reviews page to gain powerful insight into the advantages of using iS Clinical products. Unlike models giving paid testimonials in magazines or on television, the consumers writing personal endorsements are sharing their honest opinions and clinical experiences with the product. Read iS Clinical reviews to learn how this line of products enhanced the beauty and well-being of people just like you.

Click on any iS Clinical product and then select the Reviews tab. An iS Clinical reviews page contains a picture of the product, plus valuable information about each product, including the age, location, gender, skin type and problem the product is formulated to address. You’ll know in a glance which iS Clinical reviews authors are the most like you, so you can be assured of enjoying a similar experience with a product.

  
Read More About iS Clinical Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

computermaven Bedminster, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great serum for rosacea - 2/25/2012 3:58:31 PM I discovered IS Clinical products when my doctor's office gave me a sample. I have been hooked ever since. I have sensitive, break-out prone skin. The cleanser, Pro-Heal Serum Advance Plus, Youth eye and complex cream are part of my daily routine. My skin has never looked better.
Anfisa Philadelphia, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/21/2011 8:20:27 AM Awesome product! I have oily skin with blackheads and occasional breakouts, and I was looking for smth light and nourishing at the same tiime for winter. I use it morning and night, with ISC cleanser, it helps my pimples, though they are not totally gone, and feels like your skin is so energized.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, effacacious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Alittle Pricey but... - 12/18/2011 6:08:38 PM but you get what you pay for I'm thinking more and more. This little ounce of perfection was first introduced to me through my esthesician and she was only using 4 drops on me after my chemical peel. Mix this in with alittle moisturizer and follow up with sunscreen in the a.m. only. It gives a slight sting if you're not used to powerful Vitamin C, but this is the real deal so you will get results. Pricey yes, but wonderful.
Eloise Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, smooths lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product - 9/9/2011 4:57:10 PM I have been using Youth Complex for 2.5 years and whenever I have tried a newer product in its place I have missed it and gone back to it. When I originally purchased it the girls told me they had experienced a plumping effect when they used it around the mouth and on crows feet and I would have to agree. My makeup foundation goes on so smoothly over Youth Complex. I have recommended it to several friends and they love it and see results too.
Eaton1 TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent - 7/8/2011 8:35:46 AM This entire line is superb-my skin glows after only 2 days. The Active Serum tingles a little. The cleanser is wonderful. The ONLY negative I have regards SKIN STORE itself. They e-mail 15% or 20% off purchase and then one discovers that this line is not eligible for the discount!
seaangel Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't dry out skin, rinses off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Cleanser Is The Best!!! - 5/4/2011 10:40:09 AM This cleanser can be used year 'round and on EVERY skin type. I have dry skin in the winter and oily skin in the summer, and this is the only cleanser I've ever used that deals with both and doesn't strip my skin leaving it begging for moisture! Since I've been using IS Clinical products, I get compliments about my skin all the time!!!
dragonfly Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, removes eye makeup, doesn't sting eyes, need a tiny drop
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky smooth face wash - 4/9/2011 5:28:45 PM My facialist recommended this product to me. They use it at the salon and she personally uses it. The smell is very subtle, which is good since I have allergies with strong scents. You only need a tiny drop and it covers and washes your whole face!! It will last a LONG time. It removes eye make-up and doesn't sting your eyes. It has a light peeling ingredient, but my skin doesn't feel tight and dry. This is just one of several products that make my face look glowing! Love it!
Twinmom California Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 3/8/2011 7:09:27 AM I was hesitant to purchase this as it is pretty expensive, but so far it is totally worth the price. I have noticed a smoother texture, less hyperpigmintation, and less acne bumps. I love this product. Highly recommend it.
EmGo Westminster, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, million dollar skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No more acne. No more acne scars. I <3 this! - 2/11/2011 8:55:32 AM I used to be an Obagi junkie. One problem. The only product which controlled my acne left my sensitive skin flakey and neon red. Boo urns. I tried this product on a whim. It doesn't stain my towels. it doesn't burn my eyes. I use it with a Clarisonic. I could have cried the next morning. 3 year old acne scars were already less red. After 2 weeks of use, my completion is even, skin has a lovely texture. No more flakes. No more zits. There is a light fragrance and the texture is gel meets cream. I am using this in conjunction with Peter Thomas Roth's Oil free moistuizer and a zit spot treatment sold here (forgot name). Not that I use the spot treatment. I love this product!
Kyla Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing results! - 1/17/2011 8:40:27 AM A friend recommended the serum to me. Just a little goes a long way. If a blemish has started it will stop it in its tracks overnight. It absorbs quickly and does not dry out your face.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional iS Clinical Reviews Information

Each iS Clinical reviews page rates each product with a star system, so you can easily locate the highest rated products in a single glance. This star system rates each product according to overall rating, price/value and ease of use, with five stars being the best rating possible. Reviewers are urged to submit their experience with the product in their own words, letting you know exactly how well an iS Clinical product worked for them. You might be surprised to read about unexpected benefits or learn how to use a product to enhance effectiveness. In addition, a pro and con section makes it even easier to decide if a product is right for you. These sections are designed to let you know in advance if there are any surprises or issues that you might not have been aware of.

Writing iS Clinical reviews is almost as easy as reading them. Simply click on the Write a Review link located beneath the picture of the product and then sign in to your account. You will need to create an account if you do not already have one – your personal information will not be visible to the public. You will then be able to give your iS Clinical reviews to help other consumers make wise and informed purchases. Feel free to provide as much information as you wish. The more the better as other shoppers will appreciate your information in helping them make a decision. Sharing your personal experience and knowledge of iS Clinical products makes the world a more beautiful place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL