Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Even the best cared for skin can develop issues that need targeted treatments. Problems like sunspots, pigmented areas and fine lines can crop up with age and acne can continue to be a problem past early adulthood. iS Clinical Treatments offers focused solutions to these problems and more. Using the power of clinically-active botanicals, these treatments target issues that keep your face from looking its best and go beyond the basics to give you smoother skin with a healthier skin tone and texture. When you need more intensive therapy, see what the iS Clinical Treatments line has to offer. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the iS Clinical Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve read the product descriptions, you may still have questions about a product. You may even wonder if a product lives up to its claims. You can find out how products in the iS Clinical Treatments line performed for other shoppers by visiting the iS Clinical Treatments Reviews page where you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews. Spend a few minutes comparing product ratings and reading reviews to give you guidance in making your selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the iS Clinical Treatments Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About iS Clinical reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ShellD Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pricey but it great -12/29/2013 6:42:30 AM I use this product very gingerly, when I feel excess redness in my cheeks or for minor outbreaks. It's not something I would use everyday as part of my normal skincare regiment, but it really does work when I need it to. It lasts a very long time -- a very small droplet is all that's needed on the affected area.
fitSpec09
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothing and Brightening -10/13/2013 6:29:05 AM I have combination, sensitive skin prone to acne. Since using this serum, my skin is smoother, brighter, and hydrated without breakouts. I even used it on an irritated spot on my neck which cleared up in two days. I apply it day and night before my moisturizer. I am very pleased.
CaitlinedB
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the Investment! -4/17/2013 11:43:53 AM I have gone to other products to try and save money but nothing gives the same result as this. I have had acne since I was a teen (now in my late 20's) and this stuff calms and prevents like no other. I've tried literally dozens of expensive products and prescriptions but this is the only one that has given solid results. It is not an overnight fix though...have to keep using it! I rated the price/value low ONLY because I found out that Skinstore.com is no longer listed as an authorized seller. When I contact them they said it was a mistake and would look into rectifying it but so far they still aren't listed again. They used to be as that was how I originally came to purchase from them.
computermaven Bedminster, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great serum for rosacea -2/25/2012 3:58:31 PM I discovered IS Clinical products when my doctor's office gave me a sample. I have been hooked ever since. I have sensitive, break-out prone skin. The cleanser, Pro-Heal Serum Advance Plus, Youth eye and complex cream are part of my daily routine. My skin has never looked better.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, effacacious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Alittle Pricey but... -12/18/2011 6:08:38 PM but you get what you pay for I'm thinking more and more. This little ounce of perfection was first introduced to me through my esthesician and she was only using 4 drops on me after my chemical peel. Mix this in with alittle moisturizer and follow up with sunscreen in the a.m. only. It gives a slight sting if you're not used to powerful Vitamin C, but this is the real deal so you will get results. Pricey yes, but wonderful.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: difficulty spreading on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awsome! -8/23/2009 10:12:12 AM I recently picked up a bottle of this at a local medically supervised spa clinic. It came highly recommended by patients. This is an advanced formulation that combines C and a stabilized Copper peptide to boost collagen. After a few days of use it further refined my pores and skin texture. I have a scar on my cheek from an early childhood encounter with our house cat. This stuff has already improved the texture of the scar! There are a lot of C serums out there, I think this one is better than skin ceuticals C+E Ferulic since it has the stabilized copper and feels more gentle on my skin. Since this is a serum and not a cream it doesn't spread out that well on the face..it absorbs very quickly. I believe the best method is put a few drops on the hands and dab it on. P.S. If you have Rosacea or dryer acne prone skin get the Pro Heal version of this serum. My Esthetician has Rosacea and she uses the Pro Heal version and her skin looks great with little to no make-up on.
Pamela chicagoland
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I really like IS Clinical products -2/27/2009 8:06:57 AM I am so glad to see IS Clinical products @ skinstore. I love the super serum, as it is from a research-based skincare company, and as an added benefit-doesn't have that funky smell associated with other vitamin C serums. Doesn't sting either. I do think it is a little on the expensive side, as are all topical C serums.
Marchesa San Francisco CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin must-have! -4/19/2012 6:05:02 PM This serum is essential for any skin irritation, rash, itch, overheating or anytime you want to feel refreshed. Perfect for an afternoon uplift.
Anfisa Philadelphia, pa
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/21/2011 8:20:27 AM Awesome product! I have oily skin with blackheads and occasional breakouts, and I was looking for smth light and nourishing at the same tiime for winter. I use it morning and night, with ISC cleanser, it helps my pimples, though they are not totally gone, and feels like your skin is so energized.
Twinmom California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -3/8/2011 7:09:27 AM I was hesitant to purchase this as it is pretty expensive, but so far it is totally worth the price. I have noticed a smoother texture, less hyperpigmintation, and less acne bumps. I love this product. Highly recommend it.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional iS Clinical Reviews Information

Sun spots and uneven skin tone due to excess pigment can be a frustrating problem to deal with – and even harder to cover with make-up. iS Clinical Treatments uses a proprietary blend of skin lightening ingredients and plant-based ingredients to safely lighten areas of pigmentation. These ingredients target increased pigmentation at the cellular level where pigment is produced. While lightening areas of increased pigmentation, it gently removes dead skin cells to reveal healthier skin underneath. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the iS Clinical Treatments Reviews page.

After visiting the iS Clinical Treatments Reviews page you’ll quickly see what a useful resource it can be. After shoppers use a product, some of them return to rate the products and write reviews. Each product can have up to three reviewer-generated ratings based on how easy it was to use, whether it was a good value and how well it performed. After ratings products, reviewers can list the pros and cons of the product and include any comments they’d like to share. The comments are a good source of information you won’t get from reading product descriptions because it’s completely unbiased. It’s a chance to get honest product appraisals from shoppers who have used them. Spend some time here before making your final selections.

After you’ve trying a product, visit us again and let us know how it worked for you by writing iS Clinical Treatments reviews of your own. It only takes a few minutes to rate products and leave comments. When you write reviews, you give other shoppers the guidance they need to make better product selections – and it’s fun to share your opinion. Give it a try.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor