Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : IT Cosmetics :

IT Cosmetics Reviews

IT Cosmetics reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

nannie Clinton, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, coverage of brown spots is great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best Coverage - 3/26/2014 8:48:46 AM This gives the best coverage of this type of makeup I have ever seen. I think I could have used a shade darker but had rather get one too light than too dark. I can add color to too light but can't remove color from too dark. It really gives you a flawless look.
JennyC1101 Boston,MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Bye Bye redness is RIGHT! - 2/10/2014 8:11:18 AM You will love this product if you have lots of redness on your face like I do. I put it all over my face like primer. Sometimes I wear it alone or layer foundation. No concealer needed! Only reason I gave 4*s...wearing time is about 4-5 hrs if you wear it alone...I recommend powdering for loner wear time.
cmar1 Pros: easy to remove Cons: smears
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
looks great until you get raccoon eyes - 2/7/2014 7:59:23 AM When I first tried this mascara I was impressed by the way my lashes looked. So long, and no clumps. The brush is awesome too. But after a couple of hours I noticed it was smearing under my lower lashes, and I don't even wear mascara on my lower lashes. If they could make this smear proof, I would definitely buy it again, but until then I will have to pass.
wcoastlady orange county ca Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: too yellow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Color choices need refinement - 1/24/2014 1:45:10 PM I am light skinned and found the light medium option to be a little too yellow. The key to this foundation is too add very light layers. If you don't, the finish can appear very cakey. At first it seems like might be like an unflattering powder product but after you buff it in, it sort of melds with your skin for a nice, soft airbrushed finish. It lasts all day. I normally wear a tinted moisturizer but this does add an added coverage option that hides scars and blemishes very well.
SAH82 Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Pleasantly surprised - 12/15/2013 6:25:44 PM No clumping, extends and curls my eyelashes, greatly appreciate the wand's tip it enables me to get every lash. Very pleased with this product and knowing that it nourishes the lashes is a plus.
vkrubert Wisconsin Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy to use!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Wonderful product! - 11/28/2013 12:46:37 PM Covers as well as a liquid foundation,but so much easier to blend with that marvelous brush. Does not irritate my sensitive skin, looks natural . Ideal for my aging skin!
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting Cons: does not remove easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Definitely a STAIN!! - 7/30/2013 7:19:03 PM Okay... If you are a stain lover lipstick kind of gal, than this product is definitely for you! It really does stain your lips to a pinkish rosy color, which is waaaay to much for me, since I am usually a nude kind of gal for lips. Although this product really conditions your lips as I did like the way it felt on my lips, but just not the color and once it comes off, well...it pretty much stains your lips for a while! I really wish this product came in with no stains!!
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, its like adding nothing to your cheeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Not a sweet cheek stain! - 7/30/2013 7:10:09 PM This product does not come on easily, it feels like I can swipe my cheeks forever to get this color to show on my face, which is endless because the color does not show. It is too light, too delicate, too sheer, too NOT a stain what so ever!! I would not purchase this product, waste of your money!!
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great for oily skin Cons: i wish it came in a darker color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Great coverage, but wish it came in a darker color - 7/30/2013 7:03:41 PM I actually like this product, especially for oily skin. It blends very well with the brush it comes with and it stays on all day long. I also love the way it feels on my skin and not to mention the brush is amazing!! My only down fall on this product is that it only comes in 4 colors and the darkest color "rich" is not dark enough for me. It is summer now and we tend to get darker every time we go outside, so now the color is not dark enough for me anymore... ): although I will keep this for the winter time!!
Aussiegurl Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best concealer by far! - 7/20/2013 10:13:32 AM I am a former model, so I have had so many kinds of makeup put on my face. I love this concealer, it is better than the many countless concealers I have tried, I prefer this to: Amazing Cosmetics, smash box, Lancome, Bobbi brown and Shiseido, trust me I have tried them all. This does not cause creases, has a little illumination in color, it's not matt, but I like that, as it doesn't cause creases. My favorite concealer by far, and the color and consistency is perfect for my combination/oily skin.
1 | 2 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL