Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Most men adhere to simple, efficient skin care routines. If your routine consists of just soap or a facial cleanser, your routine just is not complete. Your lips need daily treatment as well, especially if you spend a great deal of time outdoors. Environmental exposure, along with sports and recreational activities, can take a toll on your skin, including your lips. If you have dry, cracked lips, you need Jack Black Men Lip Products to restore your lips, making them soft and smooth. Learn more about these lip products on the Jack Black Men Lip Products Reviews Page.

Finding lip products that were designed with men in mind is challenging. Some go on with a noticeable shine, while many others were designed for women. When you read Jack Black Men Lip Products Reviews, you can discover why this line of lip balms is perfect for men. Damaged, rough, and chapped lips can be healed thanks to these innovative formulas designed with men’s needs in mind. Discover the benefit of a proven, trustworthy lip product. Before you buy, research these products on the Jack Black Men Lip Products Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Jack Black Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Allison10 VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, stays on for a while, gives lips a nice shine, great minty scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it! - 12/7/2012 4:57:10 AM I've been using this for over a year and love it. I have sensitive skin and so many lip balms with SPF cause my lips to peel..not this! Plus, it's thick enough to stay on for a while. I've been using the original version of Burt's Bees lip balm for years but needed something for when I'm outside for any period of time. Jack Black fit the bill...yea!
Buzz Washington DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Only lip balm I'll use - 1/4/2012 12:21:20 PM I've used this stuff for years. Works well all winter long and I keep one in the car and in my coat pretty much all the time. I've used it skiing in Colorado and it holds up well. It's not waxy or oddly flavored. Major bonuses are the SPF and the ingredients.
Juliacan Raleigh Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best lip balm ever! - 10/21/2011 7:54:47 AM This is my go to lip balm. It really softens lips and looks nice alone or over color. The SPF and lack of toxins are huge pluses too. I've tried and loved all the flavors.
blondebomber1964 Albany, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great lip balm! - 5/16/2011 6:01:55 AM I love this stuff! I got a sample size of it last year, used it for most of the summer (we are on our boat most weekends so need super SPF coverage). This balm does the trick! And, the best part of it all is the taste - just like Bazooka Bubble Gum! Once upon a time that was my favorite gum to chew, but knowing what I know nowadays about sugary gum and tooth decay, I can no longer chew the stuff. But the taste of this Jack Black lip balm is 100% Bazooka - love it!!
lovinlife Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, heals chapped lips quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best lip balm ever - 2/21/2011 7:44:07 AM I have used MANY lip balms and this one is by far the best I have ever used. Others chap my lips or cause irritation and Jack Black heals them up so quickly and keeps them smooth and subtle. The price was outstanding so I purchased many to keep at several places in our home, my purse, my office and enough to give too! Great product and will not go back to anything else!
heartopensky NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, spf, natural ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
All you could ask for in a lip balm... - 2/16/2011 9:34:03 AM I stumbled across this when I was looking for something for my husband, whose idea of lip balm began and ended with Chapstick (ugh). It wasn't doing the job. But he profanes of "product" so it needed to be "for a guy." Well, let me tell you, that first tube didn't touch his lips more than a few times before I appropriated it for myself...and promptly ordered more. I had been trying every lip treatment under the sun - none worked. My lips were dry, flaky, and kept exfoliating themselves - they just wouldn't be smooth. Enter this lip balm. Wuh. My lips were "cured" in a couple of days, and as long as I keep using it, they stay smooth and beautiful. This was about nine years ago now! If they ever discontinue this, I'll be beside myself. I buy four tubes at a time. It has 25 SPF, which is fabulous, and the non-sunscreen ingredients are natural mint, shea butter, avocado oil, green tea extract and vitamin E. That's it! No junk, and surprise, surprise, it just *works.* Be advised that the mint "tingles" a bit, but I really like that. Assuming that doesn't throw you, buy it without hesitation
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it. - 8/30/2008 12:34:11 PM This tastes delicious and is very smooth without being sticky. When mine came in the mail, my 17 yr. old took it from me so I am ordering another one.
jeff
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the 'anti-chap' - 8/5/2008 1:57:33 PM This stuff soothes lips and is non-greasy. Great stuff
Denise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 8/1/2008 7:00:30 AM This was my husband's lip balm, but I have officially stolen it for myself. Now my lips are smooth and packed with minty deliciousness!
Phillip
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 7/29/2008 9:11:09 AM I spend a lot of time outside and this keeps my lips protected and they haven't cracked since I started using it.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jack Black Reviews Information

A variety of conditions can result in dry, cracked, or rough lips. Sun exposure, cold weather, wind, and humidity can weather your lips, leaving them in serious need of some protection. Jack Black Men Lip Products provide protection from UVA and UVB rays, all while soothing and nourishing dry, irritated lips. If you have discovered the benefits of these products, your input is needed on the Jack Black Men Lip Products Reviews Page.

Writing a review only takes a few minutes, and your contribution will help this page thrive. You do not have to follow any set formula when it comes to writing your review. Simply discuss your experience with these products. Jack Black Men Lip Products Reviews can describe the how effective the product was, whether it lived up to expectations, and what benefits you experienced. Since you’re a man writing specifically for men, compare these lip products to other ones you have used. Did Jack Black Men Lip Products seem more suitable for a man’s needs than similar products out there? There is no limit to the information you provide in your review, so write openly and honestly about your experience with Jack Black Men Lip Products.

The Jack Black Men Lip Products Reviews Page serves as a gathering spot for current and potential customers to interact. Get in on the discussion today by sharing your opinions about this line of lip products. The information you provide can shape the opinions of other men, just like you, who are looking for a masculine, effective lip product for daily use.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL