Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

A smooth, close shave is the start of a healthy, well-rounded skin care routine. However, without the right shaving products, men might experience nicks, bumps, and irritation. Jack Black Men Shaving Creams provide a smooth, close shave, protecting your skin as you rid it of unwanted hair. If you are currently enjoying the rich lathers of these razor-friendly formulas, you can discuss your experience by writing Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews.

The Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews Page serves as a gathering place where past, current, and potential Jack Black Men customers can engage and interact. Share your opinions on these shaving creams/gels while reading about the experiences of men just like you. Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews make the online shopping experience easier. Your reviews can shape the opinions of men just like you, allowing you to impact the brand’s sales. Thus, write your review thoughtfully, openly, and honestly. A descriptive review gives customers the information they need to make well-informed purchases that will leave them satisfied. Make your contribution to the Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews today.

Read More About Jack Black reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Anthony California
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/9/2010 1:27:54 PM This product has a very thin silky texture. It applies easily and doesn't run. I found it easy to use and easy to rinse my blade. When I was done I didn't have to wash my entire face, just splashed a bit of cool water on and tapped dry. I had significantly less razor burn and irritation and the eucalyptus and mint left me with a fresh cool sensation! Definately a must have for men looking for better shaving products!!!
lsudoc louisiana
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -5/26/2012 7:02:06 PM On par with any of the better quality shave creams like art of shaving.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best shave cream ever -2/27/2012 8:32:49 AM got it as a sample and never looked back by far the best, no other shave cream compares absolutely no tugging or pulling
fossil El Dorado Hills, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super Creamy -5/20/2010 1:20:42 PM I have tried many different products - gels, foams, creams and nothing has made it easier to get through 5 shaves than this - I don't have much to shave, but have sensitive skin and the creamy texture ensures a smooth shave
dma
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful product -6/29/2007 6:37:10 AM very effective product, great fresh scent, goodbye razor burn
Oldguy Canton, Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A favorite -10/20/2009 12:33:39 PM I've tried many different shaving creams an like to change periodically and this is one I use regularly.
Matt
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Magic -4/4/2006 9:39:38 AM I've never experienced a closer shave with no nicks or cuts. The stuff is great!
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My fiancee is happy -4/26/2006 6:23:54 AM I bought the Jack Black in a bag kit for my fiancee for Christmas because he said that he hates to shave because it is so painful to him. He really liked this product and he said he noticed that shaving was more comfortable for him. He wants me to buy more so I will.
Matt of Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Glad I Tried It -5/10/2006 5:03:23 AM Awesome shave. Best product I've ever used in my thirty-some years of shaving. Yiellds the smoothest glide of the razor over my skin, a comfortably close shave, and great feeling skin post shave. Hope my skin never tires of this one.
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -8/17/2006 3:01:23 PM This stuff is amazing! i'm a girl and i use it to shave my legs! works everytime, perfectly! my legs always feel SUPER soft and never have razor burn or cuts! i recommend this to anyone who wants healthy skin even after shaving!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Jack Black Reviews Information

If you’re on the hunt for truly effective shaving products, your search should begin here on the Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews Page. Here, men just like you have offered their opinions on these products, which help create a clean, soft shave every time you use them. Learn how to make the most of this page, and ease your shopping decision.

You can scroll through Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews for all products—you can list them by date (newest first or oldest first) or star rating (highest to lowest). If you have focused your shaving cream/gel search on one Jack Black Men product, you can similarly narrow the reviews to just this product. When you are reading Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews, take the time to scroll through multiple reviews to get the broad picture on this line of products. Look for common themes threaded throughout the reviews. Are reviewers generally happy with the products? What pros or cons stand out time and again in reviews? Assessing the reviews by looking at the big picture gives you an accurate sense of these products.

Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews include a number of tools that help you easily and quickly evaluate the line. Each reviewer includes a one- to five-star rating of the product based on three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons, and they provide some demographic information, including their age group and gender. Become a smart consumer by taking advantage of this resource and reading reviews before you buy.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor