Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

A smooth, close shave is the start of a healthy, well-rounded skin care routine. However, without the right shaving products, men might experience nicks, bumps, and irritation. Jack Black Men Shaving Creams provide a smooth, close shave, protecting your skin as you rid it of unwanted hair. If you are currently enjoying the rich lathers of these razor-friendly formulas, you can discuss your experience by writing Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews.

The Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews Page serves as a gathering place where past, current, and potential Jack Black Men customers can engage and interact. Share your opinions on these shaving creams/gels while reading about the experiences of men just like you. Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews make the online shopping experience easier. Your reviews can shape the opinions of men just like you, allowing you to impact the brand’s sales. Thus, write your review thoughtfully, openly, and honestly. A descriptive review gives customers the information they need to make well-informed purchases that will leave them satisfied. Make your contribution to the Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews today.

  
Read More About Jack Black Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

lsudoc louisiana Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Good product - 5/26/2012 7:02:06 PM On par with any of the better quality shave creams like art of shaving.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
By far the best shave cream ever - 2/27/2012 8:32:49 AM got it as a sample and never looked back by far the best, no other shave cream compares absolutely no tugging or pulling
Hoya Cons: unpleasant fragrance, too watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: M
Not practical and Smells bad - 5/17/2011 12:01:10 PM The fragrance is the main drawback to this item. I am new to this product line, but you should know I am a younger gentleman. The fragrance reminded me of something my dad or grandfather might wear. It was off-putting in the same way that aqua velva turned me off. Please note, it does not smell like aqua velva. It's a little hard to describe. It's a faint smell, but for spending this much, and with such a recognizable brand name, I expect more. The cream is also quite watery and falls off my face while I am in the shower or at the sink, so sometimes I have to reapply.
BenRad Watertown, MA Cons: sticky, unpleasant fragrance, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Not impressed. - 8/27/2010 7:18:39 AM Gloppy, smelly and I had to work extra hard to get a smooth shave. I would not recommend. It gets 2 stars for being pretty defensive when it comes to cuts.
Anthony California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
- 6/9/2010 1:27:54 PM This product has a very thin silky texture. It applies easily and doesn't run. I found it easy to use and easy to rinse my blade. When I was done I didn't have to wash my entire face, just splashed a bit of cool water on and tapped dry. I had significantly less razor burn and irritation and the eucalyptus and mint left me with a fresh cool sensation! Definately a must have for men looking for better shaving products!!!
fossil El Dorado Hills, CA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Super Creamy - 5/20/2010 1:20:42 PM I have tried many different products - gels, foams, creams and nothing has made it easier to get through 5 shaves than this - I don't have much to shave, but have sensitive skin and the creamy texture ensures a smooth shave
GMoney Boston Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Super Slick - 1/22/2010 7:12:04 AM Super slick shave formula--but watch out as I have overestimated it at times. Great razor glide but doesn't do much to moisturize or protect the skin. One pass with a razor is usually all you need with this bad boy though.
Oldguy Canton, Ohio Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
A favorite - 10/20/2009 12:33:39 PM I've tried many different shaving creams an like to change periodically and this is one I use regularly.
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good - 11/28/2008 12:20:38 AM Agreed this is not cheap but skinstore offers good discounts most of the time so it's not that bad. It is an excellent shave cream and I have very sensitive skin. Highly recommended.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 8/30/2008 7:45:41 PM I bought this shave cream in a set for one of my sons. My sons and my husband say it is the best shave cream they have ever used! It gave them a great shave and left the skin feeling really soft. They have tried a lot of high end brand shave products, but insist this one is the best.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jack Black Reviews Information

If you’re on the hunt for truly effective shaving products, your search should begin here on the Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews Page. Here, men just like you have offered their opinions on these products, which help create a clean, soft shave every time you use them. Learn how to make the most of this page, and ease your shopping decision.

You can scroll through Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews for all products—you can list them by date (newest first or oldest first) or star rating (highest to lowest). If you have focused your shaving cream/gel search on one Jack Black Men product, you can similarly narrow the reviews to just this product. When you are reading Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews, take the time to scroll through multiple reviews to get the broad picture on this line of products. Look for common themes threaded throughout the reviews. Are reviewers generally happy with the products? What pros or cons stand out time and again in reviews? Assessing the reviews by looking at the big picture gives you an accurate sense of these products.

Jack Black Men Shaving Cream/Gel Reviews include a number of tools that help you easily and quickly evaluate the line. Each reviewer includes a one- to five-star rating of the product based on three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons, and they provide some demographic information, including their age group and gender. Become a smart consumer by taking advantage of this resource and reading reviews before you buy.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL