Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Do you ever wish a team of friends would organize a no-holds-barred intervention for your aging skin issues? Meet Jan Marini and her line-up of Age Intervention products, specifically designed to corner aging skin. Jan Marini Age Intervention is a veritable bag of power tools, and you can learn how to use them here on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. Tools are targeted to combat or improve dark under eye circles, discoloration, hyper-pigmentation, age spots, fine lines, enlarged pores, loss of elasticity and firmness, dry skin, and more. Jan Marini Age Intervention formulas use the very latest in skin regeneration technology.

The face-saving products in the Jan Marini Age Intervention line are popular with customers, as you'll see by the many pages of reviews on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. We view this as an attest to the overall quality of the brand. If you've had success with one or more products from a brand, you're more likely to try others. Within the Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews, each product from the line gets good coverage, so you'll be sure to get some feedback on the product you're most keen to research.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -5/26/2012 8:01:21 PM I have used this for my hyperpigmentation that not go away. This product started working within 2 - 3 weeks. It had almost completely taken away all of it when I had used it all! Very upsetting for me because I couldn't, afford to buy any more! I would definitely buy this product again and highly recommend it to everyone who has this problem. All of Jan Marini's products are excellent. Don't hesitate to purchase them.
sistersue KY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -8/17/2014 2:10:13 PM I'm 50 and off hormones so my chin looks like I'm 16. But everything I tried was designed for teens. Saw this praised in a magazine staff reviews, tried and can tell when I skip it. I'm sold!
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, works fantastic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/24/2014 9:23:49 AM This product does everything it promises and more. I have been using Perricone M D products for years and a Skin store representative recommended I try Jan Marini, I have now switched to all of the products and have started buying them for my granddaughter, who suffers from acne. I would give them all a 5 star rating. Thank You skin store for recommending.
Sammy101 Phoenix AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hydrating Heavyweight -7/21/2013 4:54:31 PM This eye cream is like no other. It really hydrates better than most and makeup application is so much easier after using it. It is a bit thick and a little heavy, but once it absorbs into your skin, the results are amazing!
Sadie Odessa, TX
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no scent Cons: can's use on upper lid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product! -7/25/2009 8:29:56 AM This product gave me great results. I was looking for something that would completely make a difference. I was surprised on the results. I don't have darkening or bags under my eyes, I was looking for a product to help with deep wrinkles and puffiness. My wrinkles were reduced dramatically. I am 37 and look younger. You only need a small amount so the product will last a long time.
cher
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awesome -1/9/2007 12:01:27 PM this goes on so nice and works so well
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -4/19/2007 5:02:41 PM Most creams for the eyelids give me watery eyes--but not this one. Terrific. Really works and tear-free.
nyc1
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING -8/27/2007 3:20:23 PM Highly highly recommend!!! And I've tried alot of eye creams! Great ingredient list-saw a differnce first time and now about 2 mmonths later a huge reduction in eye wrinkles-almost gone! No lie!
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great firming action -6/6/2008 7:30:58 AM Wonderful product--really improved loose, wrinkled eye lids. Have very sensitive skin, but have had no alergic reaction. Have tried many other products--this is the BEST so far.
kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fantastic! -2/1/2005 7:26:51 PM I love all of Jan Marini's skincare products, and I've tried all the top-of-the-line products. This is really the best I've ever found for older skin. A little goes a long way -- one application in the morning will keep your skin moist and protected until you wash it off at night. I'm 49 and I get compliments on my great skin all the time, and I give a lot of the credit to the fact that I've been using Jan Marini products for several years. I've always had dry skin and have been prone to excema, but using JM's pure, high-quality products have normalized my skin so I never have problem skin anymore. I don't work for JM, but I wish I did -- I'd write glowing copy for them. Try it, you won't regret it! It's a great investment in your skin.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

The nice thing about Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews is that it's like having all your best friends try the products first, and then tell you which ones to try. Sometimes reviewers on Jan Marini Intervention Reviews shed some light on their own experience – perhaps they've used the product for years, or they've used it in a professional setting – these are details that help boost the importance of their opinion. Take this information and combine it with information on the product page for the most objective view of a product's intent and performance. In a scientific study, results are based on the experience of multiples, but when it comes down to it, what matters most is if it will work for you. Reading reviews will help you decide that, especially if you can find a reviewer whose skin type, age range, and maybe even other significant details match your own.

That's why we're always seeking additional reviews. Someone out there matches your unique profile and will benefit from the trial usage of a Jan Marini Age Intervention product, and your review of it. It isn't hard to submit to Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. To write a helpful review, use the product for a fair length of time. That can vary depending on the product, and usually you can find that out by reading through the product information page. Other times reviewers mention how long it took to see positive results. If others didn't include that in reviews for the product you tried, this would be a great thing to include in your review.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor