Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Do you ever wish a team of friends would organize a no-holds-barred intervention for your aging skin issues? Meet Jan Marini and her line-up of Age Intervention products, specifically designed to corner aging skin. Jan Marini Age Intervention is a veritable bag of power tools, and you can learn how to use them here on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. Tools are targeted to combat or improve dark under eye circles, discoloration, hyper-pigmentation, age spots, fine lines, enlarged pores, loss of elasticity and firmness, dry skin, and more. Jan Marini Age Intervention formulas use the very latest in skin regeneration technology.

The face-saving products in the Jan Marini Age Intervention line are popular with customers, as you'll see by the many pages of reviews on Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. We view this as an attest to the overall quality of the brand. If you've had success with one or more products from a brand, you're more likely to try others. Within the Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews, each product from the line gets good coverage, so you'll be sure to get some feedback on the product you're most keen to research.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a must!! - 4/12/2008 8:17:24 PM I have added transitions to my existing regime for a week and the results are amazing! I have suffered from acne and scarring for a long time and after a week of using transitions my scars and breakout have diminished and faded. I highly recommend this product.
GailC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SOOTHING AND SMOOTHING - 3/11/2008 3:35:56 AM After reading that Jan Marini's Age Intervention Face Serum was specifically formulated to foil the years by focusing on two important areas - hormonal levels and too much fun in the sun, I made a beeline for it. Texas is not a friendly climate for dewy skin! I'm well pleased with the results so far, and will have more to say in a few more weeks. . The Serum goes on easily and absorbs quickly, leaving my face smooth for makeup in the morning and without pillowcase reminders at night. We all know that the march of Ol' Father Time can't be actually stopped, but "Age Intervention" is surely a step in the right direction!
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Ever - 2/26/2008 7:15:17 AM I have used all the high-end products, but by far Jan Marini Age Intervention is the best. I am 59 and it takes care of all of my skin problems, wrinkles, redness, texture. Great products!!
nyc1
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 8/27/2007 3:20:23 PM Highly highly recommend!!! And I've tried alot of eye creams! Great ingredient list-saw a differnce first time and now about 2 mmonths later a huge reduction in eye wrinkles-almost gone! No lie!
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Caused Allergic Reaction - 7/22/2007 5:25:56 AM I am a huge fan of Jan Marini products, and use several of them regularly, including some Age Intervention items. I was surprised when I had such a severe reaction (redness, swelling, etc.) to this eye cream. I don't generally have sensitive skin.
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Happy - 5/31/2007 9:15:31 AM Used this once a day for week and then twice a day for a few days before I had to stop using it for a week. Then tried again at once per day using just a little product but this has made my hands terrible....red, sore, dry.
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!!! - 4/19/2007 7:41:09 PM This moisturizer works really great for normal to dry skins. I can't explain the feeling of this cream in full - slick and smooth and no sticky feeling - really different. Makeup goes over this awesome and it never makes me break-out. Plus it's patented which makes it even better!
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 4/19/2007 5:02:41 PM Most creams for the eyelids give me watery eyes--but not this one. Terrific. Really works and tear-free.
anamika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great pricing - 3/13/2007 10:53:18 AM Great price for this product.
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

contact allergy - 3/4/2007 11:12:33 PM Not too heavy, but I developed a contact allergy to this. The skin beneath my eyes became dry, bump & flakey. Have yet to find an "anti-aging" eye cream that I can tolerate.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

The nice thing about Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews is that it's like having all your best friends try the products first, and then tell you which ones to try. Sometimes reviewers on Jan Marini Intervention Reviews shed some light on their own experience – perhaps they've used the product for years, or they've used it in a professional setting – these are details that help boost the importance of their opinion. Take this information and combine it with information on the product page for the most objective view of a product's intent and performance. In a scientific study, results are based on the experience of multiples, but when it comes down to it, what matters most is if it will work for you. Reading reviews will help you decide that, especially if you can find a reviewer whose skin type, age range, and maybe even other significant details match your own.

That's why we're always seeking additional reviews. Someone out there matches your unique profile and will benefit from the trial usage of a Jan Marini Age Intervention product, and your review of it. It isn't hard to submit to Jan Marini Age Intervention Reviews. To write a helpful review, use the product for a fair length of time. That can vary depending on the product, and usually you can find that out by reading through the product information page. Other times reviewers mention how long it took to see positive results. If others didn't include that in reviews for the product you tried, this would be a great thing to include in your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL