Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Skin needs daily protection from harsh environmental elements. Jan Marini Antioxidants offer a line of products to protect and heal the face on a daily basis. SkinStore offers the following Jan Marini Antioxidants Reviews as a service to our customers to aid purchasing decisions and promote a superior shopping experience.

Jan Marini products have gathered a loyal following across the line, and Jan Marini Antioxidants are no exception, as good reviews from customers reveal. Most importantly, though, is whether you will be one of them. Might one of the Jan Marini Antioxidant products work for you? Make a better informed decision by reading through customer reviews. Reviewers tell exactly what they liked, in detail, and a few things they would have liked better. Reading through Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews will not only acquaint you with the products, their performance, and the results you can expect, but you'll also learn some great usage tips for how to get the most out of a favorite product. All reviewers provide pertinent details like age range, gender and skin type. These details help frame the context of a reviewer's opinion.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Augie Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not provide sun protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Poor sun protection - 10/3/2012 6:09:05 AM I've used Jan Marini products for years, one of them being the older version of this sunscreen. The older version worked very very well--this one doesn't provide any protection whatsoever. Not to mention the exorbitant price for what is nothing more than a lightweight moisture lotion.
nasuscat san jose, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
used it for years - 9/8/2012 8:05:25 AM I love this product and have used it for years even though it costs more than I usually spend on cosmetics.
RemedeMeNot Miami,Fl Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive, strong smell, extremely small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Could it be smaller? - 6/2/2012 12:06:30 PM I'm not impressed with this over-priced sunblock. The smell is sooooo strong that makes me dizzy. When I first saw the size of the container?, I can say is laughable. Absorbs quickly however, I would not buy this again.
nidgie noxen, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
long lasting - 2/29/2012 8:02:46 AM have been using this protectant for about 15 years. would not be without it now. gives you just enough tint for no make-up. great product line in general
Skozy4 Libertyville, il Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best combination screen + foundation - 2/28/2012 10:45:10 AM I love this product! For someone who barely wears foundation it's wonderful. I put a light moisturizer on first and then my face protectant over it. You don't need much so it lasts a long time. Also smells great. It's nice for vacation because it gives you a nice bronzed look while sitting in the sun and yet you are getting great sun protection at the same time. I feel like I glow when I wear it. You can also alter the intensity of the color by adding more.
Laney Delran, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/27/2012 10:07:46 AM I have been using this product for eight years. My cosmetic surgeon recommended this and I recommend it to my friends. It makes your skin shine in a good way. I always get compliments on my complexion and the good thing is, it is a sun screen and a moisturizer.
smooth Bergenfield, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works, keeps skin smooth, it is great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase - 1/31/2012 12:49:57 PM I have been using this product for at least 15 years (if not more). It has kept both my face and neck protected from the sun rays. I feel it has helped enhance my skin. A co-worker just told me that my skin is flawless. Although I know my skin is not flawless--I know the antioxidants are doing the job. I am not a 30 year old. Far from it.
GravityFighter royal oak, michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i have combo skin so by the end of day, i do have a bit of a shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
JM Hydro Silk- works for me - 10/21/2011 12:18:58 PM Jan M products were introduced to me by my skin care anestitician. I see a transformation of my skin within 5 minutes of application. I've been a faithful user for years. TRY IT! . ps.. i'm very glad the packaging is the same. this way you can get every drop of wonderful hydrating creme! a nice smooth finish.
Orlando Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great tinted moisture - 10/14/2011 5:57:58 PM I always go back to this product. Very natural looking. lightweight and not greasy. I love this product.
Kay1013 Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Ok sunscreen - 7/21/2011 6:11:48 AM This sunscreen works ok..it is fairly light, not greasy...but i expected so much more for the price. It didnt improve my skin any and the smell was way too strong, i could smell it all day.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

SkinStore does not provide compensation for Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, and all reviews are strictly voluntary. SkinStore does not offer incentives for writing reviews, aside from a customer's own generous desire to share, because we want you to have the confidence you're reading truly unbiased material. We understand just how crucial a good consumer forum has become to shopping online, and this is one aspect of the SkinStore community in which we feel tremendous pride: we have great customers!

If you wouldn't mind coming back to submit to Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, you are welcome. It only requires a few minutes – no need to worry about grammar or composition, just a few sentences will do. If you're stuck for what to write about, thinking others have already said it all, go ahead and say it again. While a customer review forum isn't exactly a scientific study, there is something to be said for more accuracy with greater numbers. Writing a review is easier if you imagine you are writing to yourself before you tried the product – what would you have liked to know?

Be sure to give the new product a fair trial before revisiting Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews. To submit your review, go to the product's information page. The link to submit reviews is found in the Reviews tab on the lower half of the page. You'll need to click again within that section – look for a black bar on the right, reading “Write a Review for this Product.”

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL