Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Skin needs daily protection from harsh environmental elements. Jan Marini Antioxidants offer a line of products to protect and heal the face on a daily basis. SkinStore offers the following Jan Marini Antioxidants Reviews as a service to our customers to aid purchasing decisions and promote a superior shopping experience.

Jan Marini products have gathered a loyal following across the line, and Jan Marini Antioxidants are no exception, as good reviews from customers reveal. Most importantly, though, is whether you will be one of them. Might one of the Jan Marini Antioxidant products work for you? Make a better informed decision by reading through customer reviews. Reviewers tell exactly what they liked, in detail, and a few things they would have liked better. Reading through Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews will not only acquaint you with the products, their performance, and the results you can expect, but you'll also learn some great usage tips for how to get the most out of a favorite product. All reviewers provide pertinent details like age range, gender and skin type. These details help frame the context of a reviewer's opinion.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Kay1013
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ok sunscreen -7/21/2011 6:11:48 AM This sunscreen works ok..it is fairly light, not greasy...but i expected so much more for the price. It didnt improve my skin any and the smell was way too strong, i could smell it all day.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -6/20/2011 9:28:54 AM This is an excellent product. Does not make my oily skin greasy.Blends in well. Nice smell. Not like other suncsreens that leave a white chalky look. I will continue to use this. I do think it is pricey.
SumSunLover Bay Area, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Protectant -4/26/2011 11:46:33 AM This is a great product to layer under a light moisturizer since it doesn't provide much hydration on its own. Most facial products with sun screen are oily and tend to cause breakouts while this product is light and protects! However, for the price the quantity is a little skimpy.
KParkins Sacramento, CA
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great moisturizer -8/28/2010 7:20:05 PM I've used a ton of facial moisturizers and this is my favorite by far. It moisturizes the areas that need it without making other areas feel oily. It's great under makeup and before exercise.
UTVOL06 Georgia
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, microsponge Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite -6/18/2010 10:56:02 PM This has to be my favorite daily spf. Not too greasy, does not irritate, does not clog pores, does not leave a white cast, reduces excess oil shine, and provides antioxidant+chemical spf protection. Compared to the regular antiox. spf 30, the Sun kissed neutral tint works perfect on my fair skin. It gives a very light tan effect that evens out skin tone and gives a nice healthy glow to your face. I may try the medium tint at some point, but this one is perfect for fair skin. This isn't really a true moisturizing spf, so if you have dry skin you will want to put on a light moisturizer underneath. for normal or oily skin this is moisturizing enough since it has Hyaluronic Acid to draw and hold moisture to the skin. I really like using this over top the c-esta serum and transformation serum in the mornings.
bleugirl Arlington, VA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Recommended by my aesthetician -6/2/2010 9:13:19 PM I loooove the smell, the light texture, and the antioxidant formula encourages me to use it every day. I apply it after my daytime moisturizer; this product doesn't seem to provide any moisture because my skin started to dry without a separate moisturizing product. A little bit goes a long way and find that it will pill-up if I use more than a 1/4 tsp. That's also why this tiny bottle has lasted so long. I am Asian, and the Sun Kissed Neutral blends well with my skin tone. It is a bit pricey though, so I am going to try the non-tinted formula next.
rede Austin
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! BUT $$$ -3/28/2010 10:56:48 AM I've been using this product for a few years, and I love it. Nothing AT ALL wrong with the product. It goes on great, lasts, protects my skin, no white face or flaking. BUT it's soooo expensive. I've been searching for another product for sunscreen, one that's more affordable. But, I can't find anything that is so wonderful as this stuff. I guess they price it so expensive because they know we'll have to come back. AND you can't buy this product with any discounts that skinstore.com offers---too bad!!!!! I would have given this 5 stars across the border, but the cost stopped me. Vivite' is also great, but not waterproof like this stuff is.
noodles Woodland, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooths on nicely -1/14/2010 12:04:40 PM I have the Tinted Sunkissed Neutral. I sometimes wear this alone with no foundation on top. It evens out skin tone slightly but also leaves a nice glow. My esthetician suggested it and she cares about the products I use. This is an excellent one.
abbysmom New Hampshire
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin Silk is aptly named -7/25/2009 9:26:40 AM This cream is wonderful. It is extremely silky feeling. If you need just a light moisturizer, this is it.
Bea999 Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best healing cream! -7/15/2009 7:17:47 AM My skin started to have a little sun damage after living in the tropics for 5 years. At age 35, I noticed dry lines even though I have oily/combinatuion type of skin. The dry lines were getting deeper and in more places than just around my eyes. I bought this cream, as I love Jan Marini products, and after only one week I noticed an amazing improvement. My dry lines were totally gone after one month, and my skin was nicely moisturized and not oily at all. I didn't break out even once. That was the only product that fixed wrinkles, really!
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

SkinStore does not provide compensation for Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, and all reviews are strictly voluntary. SkinStore does not offer incentives for writing reviews, aside from a customer's own generous desire to share, because we want you to have the confidence you're reading truly unbiased material. We understand just how crucial a good consumer forum has become to shopping online, and this is one aspect of the SkinStore community in which we feel tremendous pride: we have great customers!

If you wouldn't mind coming back to submit to Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, you are welcome. It only requires a few minutes – no need to worry about grammar or composition, just a few sentences will do. If you're stuck for what to write about, thinking others have already said it all, go ahead and say it again. While a customer review forum isn't exactly a scientific study, there is something to be said for more accuracy with greater numbers. Writing a review is easier if you imagine you are writing to yourself before you tried the product – what would you have liked to know?

Be sure to give the new product a fair trial before revisiting Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews. To submit your review, go to the product's information page. The link to submit reviews is found in the Reviews tab on the lower half of the page. You'll need to click again within that section – look for a black bar on the right, reading “Write a Review for this Product.”

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor