Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Skin needs daily protection from harsh environmental elements. Jan Marini Antioxidants offer a line of products to protect and heal the face on a daily basis. SkinStore offers the following Jan Marini Antioxidants Reviews as a service to our customers to aid purchasing decisions and promote a superior shopping experience.

Jan Marini products have gathered a loyal following across the line, and Jan Marini Antioxidants are no exception, as good reviews from customers reveal. Most importantly, though, is whether you will be one of them. Might one of the Jan Marini Antioxidant products work for you? Make a better informed decision by reading through customer reviews. Reviewers tell exactly what they liked, in detail, and a few things they would have liked better. Reading through Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews will not only acquaint you with the products, their performance, and the results you can expect, but you'll also learn some great usage tips for how to get the most out of a favorite product. All reviewers provide pertinent details like age range, gender and skin type. These details help frame the context of a reviewer's opinion.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for darker skins - 4/19/2007 7:37:33 PM I love the regular version of this and thought I'd try the tinted version. Unfortunately the color is too dark (I'm very fair). However, if you are medium complexion this would be great. Love the texture and feeling on skin. Too bad JM does not make it in a lighter version.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of the Best - 3/27/2007 1:15:22 PM I've used a dozen tubes of this stuff. It's perfect. It's hydrating, anti-aging, full of antioxidants, doesn't cause breakouts, leaves a perfect, non-oily luminous surface, smells great, and protects like crazy. There is no better sunscreen than this one. I've tried them all.
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sunscreen - 2/19/2007 8:43:57 AM This is a great sunscreen that really protecst my skin and doesnt cause me to break out--it doesnt even make me oily. Im sure everyone knows that using a sunscreen is important, especially if you're using glycolic acid or exfoliants. I use this with the bioglycolic cleanser, bioclear cream and transformation cream, and I'm so thankful that I found these products! No more antibiotics.
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it for 5+ years! - 2/7/2007 1:29:20 PM I have been using this product among other Jan Marini products and it's great. It is light and works well as a moisturizer beneath my makeup. Great, light smell as well....
Kami
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best EVER Sunscreen - 8/4/2006 12:02:59 PM I had stopped using sunscreens on my face because I would break out horribly - I've tried them ALL. This one is so different. It smells good, it goes on like a dream and stays that way all day! I can apply liquid foundation or powder over it and and my face looks great - never greasy. I have even found myself leaving the house with nothing more than sunscreen. That NEVER would have happened before. Also, no need to put moisturizer over top. This product does it all for me!
Miss Fong
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST - 6/11/2006 3:41:57 PM I love it! It's colour is so closed to the colour of my skin (I am an asian). Unlike other UV ptotectant, it won't leave a layer of white film on my face. It's just so natural........
Mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful Product - 6/4/2006 7:47:45 AM Doesn't make acne-prone skin break out, smells lovely, non-greasy.
Janien
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great SPF! - 4/24/2006 11:01:09 AM This is the best facial sunscreen I've ever used. It is very resiliant with daily wear (and even worked fairly well in the pool with children splashing around my face for hours). It is a bit heavy feeling, but I got used to it after a couple of weeks. It has a little bit of that "sunscreen" smell, but it is covered nicely with a light, kiwi scent.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no wet shiney look - 3/16/2006 6:24:00 PM I use Dr. Brandt products and have been using his spf 30 for over 2 years. Since he has discontinued this I had to find another sunscreen and this was recommended to me. I am so happy I tried it! The smell reminds me of a day at the beach and it leaves my skin matte not that wet shiney look. The microspheres kept it that way all day. You'll love it!
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very nice in the glass bottle - 3/4/2006 6:28:36 AM After using the serum in the AM I apply the JM SPF 30 Face Protectant. That is it...no other moisturizing is needed. This one is a keeper.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

SkinStore does not provide compensation for Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, and all reviews are strictly voluntary. SkinStore does not offer incentives for writing reviews, aside from a customer's own generous desire to share, because we want you to have the confidence you're reading truly unbiased material. We understand just how crucial a good consumer forum has become to shopping online, and this is one aspect of the SkinStore community in which we feel tremendous pride: we have great customers!

If you wouldn't mind coming back to submit to Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, you are welcome. It only requires a few minutes – no need to worry about grammar or composition, just a few sentences will do. If you're stuck for what to write about, thinking others have already said it all, go ahead and say it again. While a customer review forum isn't exactly a scientific study, there is something to be said for more accuracy with greater numbers. Writing a review is easier if you imagine you are writing to yourself before you tried the product – what would you have liked to know?

Be sure to give the new product a fair trial before revisiting Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews. To submit your review, go to the product's information page. The link to submit reviews is found in the Reviews tab on the lower half of the page. You'll need to click again within that section – look for a black bar on the right, reading “Write a Review for this Product.”

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL