Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Skin needs daily protection from harsh environmental elements. Jan Marini Antioxidants offer a line of products to protect and heal the face on a daily basis. SkinStore offers the following Jan Marini Antioxidants Reviews as a service to our customers to aid purchasing decisions and promote a superior shopping experience.

Jan Marini products have gathered a loyal following across the line, and Jan Marini Antioxidants are no exception, as good reviews from customers reveal. Most importantly, though, is whether you will be one of them. Might one of the Jan Marini Antioxidant products work for you? Make a better informed decision by reading through customer reviews. Reviewers tell exactly what they liked, in detail, and a few things they would have liked better. Reading through Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews will not only acquaint you with the products, their performance, and the results you can expect, but you'll also learn some great usage tips for how to get the most out of a favorite product. All reviewers provide pertinent details like age range, gender and skin type. These details help frame the context of a reviewer's opinion.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing Better - 1/12/2006 9:06:19 AM I had some pretty bad hyperpigmentation and discoloration from sun damage, so I was looking for something to help. This not only reversed the sun damage, but also really has prevented additional damage. I spend a lot of time outdoors all year round, and I wouldn't use another product on my skin to keep the sun out and repair whats already been damaged. It's also great under makeup and feels wonderful on my skin.
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product! - 12/4/2005 1:45:02 PM I love this product! It's the lightness and non-greasy sunscreen that I've found. You can't find a sunscreen w/ such a high spf and yet so light. The product melts into you skin and doesn't have the yucky sunscreen smell (smells sort of fruity). The best part about this is I find it helps control some of my oily shine and helps keep my face virtually blemish free. This product is definitely a keeper!
el
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i'm actually impressed - 9/29/2005 9:49:20 AM Wasn't sure if I would like this product, always a little hesitant with new facial products but I've received a couple compliments on this new "healthy glow". It's wonderfully light not greasy and it really does smell great as well. Just a wonder sunscreen and base for your foundation. But the packaging is a little no frills, I guess it doesn't matter because what's inside is so good.
calimom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is the one - 8/22/2005 7:45:10 PM I have tried several moisturizers w/ a high spf, and wound up very disappointed. This one I'm writing home about. It goes on like a moisturizer, not sunscreen. It covers well, it's not greasy. And it smells great!
Jonelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best sunscreen - 3/8/2005 6:12:18 AM The best suncreen I have ever used. I wore it on my face in Florida and my body burned with SPF 45 and my SPF 30 Jan Marini held up ALL DAY! I made it all summer with a healthy glow without hyperpigmentation-unbelievable!
TERESA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

MIRACLE CREAM - 2/2/2005 2:03:19 AM AT 42YRS. OLD MY SKIN IS VERY DRY,AND TAKES ALONG TIME UP TO 5/6WEEKS TO HEAL FROM A PIMPLE, 1 WEEK WITH THE RECOVER-E,WITH A LITTLE COVER -UP YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW A PIMPLE WAS THERE! IT'S MY "MIRACLE CREAM" THANK YOU ,
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I've ever used - 12/8/2004 3:58:15 PM My skin is sensitive & this product protects my skin (when it's used as a base) from other products as well as the weather. It is unlike anything else I have found.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great sun screen - 12/6/2004 5:14:59 PM you only need a little, the coverage is wonderful.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

SkinStore does not provide compensation for Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, and all reviews are strictly voluntary. SkinStore does not offer incentives for writing reviews, aside from a customer's own generous desire to share, because we want you to have the confidence you're reading truly unbiased material. We understand just how crucial a good consumer forum has become to shopping online, and this is one aspect of the SkinStore community in which we feel tremendous pride: we have great customers!

If you wouldn't mind coming back to submit to Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews, you are welcome. It only requires a few minutes – no need to worry about grammar or composition, just a few sentences will do. If you're stuck for what to write about, thinking others have already said it all, go ahead and say it again. While a customer review forum isn't exactly a scientific study, there is something to be said for more accuracy with greater numbers. Writing a review is easier if you imagine you are writing to yourself before you tried the product – what would you have liked to know?

Be sure to give the new product a fair trial before revisiting Jan Marini Antioxidant Reviews. To submit your review, go to the product's information page. The link to submit reviews is found in the Reviews tab on the lower half of the page. You'll need to click again within that section – look for a black bar on the right, reading “Write a Review for this Product.”

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL