Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Offering up across-the-board dermatological products to transform your skincare routine, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic line makes available the nourishing and healing actions of glycolic acid like never before. From cleansers to lotions, these items tackle such common maladies as adult acne, dull complexion, inflammation, and broken tone, as well as establishing a firm foundation for everyday cleaning and moisturizing of the skin. You can read much more about the brand and its industry-driving approach in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews, part of SkinStore.com’s full coverage of the collection.

Featuring the perspectives of people who’ve used these products and have an opinion about them, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews give you the chance to read how the brand’s treatments work in practice. The value of the information is amplified by all the rich details you’ll find in the main brand and individual product overviews that we’ve provided. Considered together, there’s a lot of data to help direct your search for the best skincare treatments for you. Read through the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews and see if they don’t answer questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

OneHappyGal California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product! - 2/11/2012 12:59:13 AM This product is WONDERFUL! It smooths my skin, and helps prevent blemishes and spots. The container (tub) is easy to use, and it allows the consumer to get every last bit of product out of it. Plus, it only takes a thin layer, so it lasts a long time. I love this product. I would and have recommend it. Jan Marini is wonderful!
mmaria los angeles Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
meant for anti aging rather than acne - 1/27/2012 4:18:39 PM causes oiliness in the skin. it's meant more for anti aging rather than breakouts. and for its price not worth it.
Suekicat San Diego Pros: gentle Cons: has paraben, very similar to cetaphil, won't remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overpriced Cetaphil like Cleanser - 1/22/2012 9:13:13 PM I bought this cleanser because of the amazing write-up, but I am not very happy with it. First of all, it contains paraben, something I have a sensitivity to, also it's a little too gentle. It does not remove eye make-up. It has a very similar consistency to cetaphil, and no smell. My face feels exactly the same after I use cetaphil, but I can buy that for 1/3 of the price at my local CVS. Would not reccomend.
BrownEyedGirl New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Drying - 11/26/2011 9:56:46 PM I had semi-dry skin to begin with from my dry heating system. It did slough off the top layer of my skin, but also created more flakes after. I noticed that it did create a smoother palate and pores were less clogged immediately. Perhaps if I had given it a longer trial period, the drying effects might have reversed, but my skin was too dry to persist. Perhaps one needs to go through an AWFUL period before one gets better. Unfortunately, I just couldn't wait...
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good, but not sure if I'd purchase again - 10/26/2011 6:54:18 PM Let's see. It has a pleasant fragrance. It doesn't smell too medicated. This scrub contains fine grains that help exfoliate the skin along with glycolic acid. I like the combination of the two. It didn't burn when I applied it to my skin. However, I was expecting more. It does leave the skin super soft, but I guess I wanted to see a difference in not just the way my skin felt, but also the way it looked. I don't feel like it helped with my KP at all. Overall, I'm not disappointed with my purchase, but I don't think I'll be purchasing this product again.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is the Best Cleanser - 8/24/2011 10:48:14 PM I have suffered with acne my whole life. I have always had "gunk" build up around my nose. This is the one and only cleanser I have used in 40 years of using everything that keeps the gunk build up away. It is totally amazing. It has really cleared up my chin area, too. It can sting when you first use it and I am used to glycolic acid. Just keep using it or cut back to one time a day until your skin gets used to it. All of Jan Marini products are fantastic.
Amelia Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product! - 8/9/2011 6:37:04 AM I suffer from mild adult acne, and Jan Marini products have changed my life (sounds clich, but it is true). While many acne products are harsh and do nothing but dry out your skin, this product fights the causes of acne by actually changing your skin. Not only have my breakouts completely stopped, but my skin looks smooth, well balanced, and completely healthy. I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks and how young I look for my age.
Amelia Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Can't live without it! - 8/9/2011 6:30:45 AM I suffer from mild adult acne, and Jan Marini products have changed my life (sounds clich, but it is true). This cleanser is amazingly gentle while still managing to work wonders. I have been using Jan Marini products for over five years, and have strayed various times to find cheaper alternatives. But, within two weeks I am always back! This cleanser works really well with the bioclear lotion applied after.
lockheed CA, Santa Rosa Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Eliminates acne - 8/5/2011 1:45:34 PM Great daily use glycolic wash!!! I use this every night after removing make up. If I don't use it, my skin will inevitably break out. It is amazingly effective at clearing blemishes and leaving me with a fresh glow. Barely there light pleasant scent, and a bottle lasts a long time. Its a powerful yet gentle product.
Marblehead, Ma Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective, yet gentle exfoliator - 7/31/2011 8:04:53 AM Of all the products I have used in the Jan Marini line, this is by far my favorite. It gently removes dead surface cells, leaving skin with a smooth, shining glow. Considering how long the container lasts, it is well worth it. You won't be disappointed!!! Believe me!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

It would be nice if we could just blindly grab the first skincare product on the shelf—or that comes up top-of-the-heap on the search engine—and thus address all of our dermatological needs and concerns. That’s not the case, though: Poorly formulated, even irritating products are far too common, and many of them can wreak havoc on the pocketbook, as well. Finding high-quality treatments that really take care of our skin—that shed impurities and attack undesirable features without inflammation, that provide a robust and holistic approach to maintaining our complexion—means doing research to uncover the standouts. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews are certainly detailed and information-packed enough to serve as an important part of that research.

The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews include open-ended paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience, as well as supporting evaluations—starred ratings serving as assessments of overall satisfaction, ease-of-use, and price/value, together with lists of pros and cons and background tidbits. Added all together, they constitute advice from your peers: from other SkinStore.com shoppers who value thoughtfully put-together and cost-effective skincare treatments, just as you do.

To find the evaluations, just follow the labeled links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page or the profiles of individual products. In the event that you end up purchasing a cleanser, gel, lotion, or other products in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic collection, be sure to detail your experience in your own feedback to the site. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews will always keep growing and improving with such contributions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL