Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Offering up across-the-board dermatological products to transform your skincare routine, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic line makes available the nourishing and healing actions of glycolic acid like never before. From cleansers to lotions, these items tackle such common maladies as adult acne, dull complexion, inflammation, and broken tone, as well as establishing a firm foundation for everyday cleaning and moisturizing of the skin. You can read much more about the brand and its industry-driving approach in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews, part of SkinStore.com’s full coverage of the collection.

Featuring the perspectives of people who’ve used these products and have an opinion about them, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews give you the chance to read how the brand’s treatments work in practice. The value of the information is amplified by all the rich details you’ll find in the main brand and individual product overviews that we’ve provided. Considered together, there’s a lot of data to help direct your search for the best skincare treatments for you. Read through the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews and see if they don’t answer questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sebastian Nebraska Pros: lightweight Cons: can't use near eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best thing EVER - 7/28/2011 7:17:48 PM WOW I would not believe this if it did not happen to me. I am 34 and have recently had a change in my skin. I have always had some issues with acne but recently have felt very oily and it's like the texture of my skin changed and I had tons and tons of little zits on my forehead. I was having break-outs on my face too. I literately used this the night I got it and by the next morning I could tell the bumps/zits on my forehead were clearing up. It has now been 3 days and my skin is AMAZING! It is clearing up, less oily and seems to glow. I would highly recommend this
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-streaky, blends with natural tan Cons: wish this was a spray
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The right purchase the first time! - 7/26/2011 2:54:31 PM This self-tanner works exactly as intended. Although it is a cream, it goes on smoothly and lightly. Best of all, it doesn't leave streaks or blotches of color. I used it to even out and cover up strap marks left by my bathing suit--I actually tan easily even when I am not intentionally sunbathing. Not only did this do the job, the color ended up matching my natural skin tone exactly. This will certainly remain in my list of favorites and will be my stand-by sunless and "fix-it" tanner.
anna12351 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 7/19/2011 7:18:06 PM I'm in my early twenties and am still dealing with occasional breakouts and post acne scars. This product is pretty strong so I would recommend to use it only 2-3 times a week. So far I am happy with the product, seems as if its helping.
PJ50ish Nashville, TN Cons: smelly, streaky, not moisturing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't work as claimed - 7/10/2011 8:56:34 PM I should have returned this, but waited too long. When I first used it, the END of the tube split open and tanning cream oozed out. I pinched it back together and kept it, hoping it would be a good product. Well, no, it wasn't. It tans but the tan is splotchy and streaky and dries my skin, even with moisturizer underneath. Not worth the price.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Ideal - 6/27/2011 6:17:18 AM I was looking for a scrub that had grit as well as exfoliating factors like glycolic. One that I could use dry or wet..and not make a mess out of the bath tub. This scrub is everything I needed. Easy to apply, lasts a long time. I can even use it every other day in the summer.
SumSunLover Bay Area, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST CLEANSER! - 4/26/2011 11:41:43 AM Ive tried many cleansers in the past and nothing compares to this miracle cleanser! I would highly recommend it for problem skin (oily/breakouts/blackheads). It eliminates blackheads and helps to shrink pore size. Great value lasts me about 4-5 months!
Diane Washington State Pros: no pros Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
terrible product - 3/28/2011 9:51:51 AM This product is not as it's advertized. It is extremely harsh, burns my skin upon application, made my skin peel/flake. I think even if you had acne there would be a better product to use that did not strip the skin so harshly.
mags dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/20/2011 5:29:09 AM I've been using Jan Marini products for several yrs now. Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Cream is excellent. i use it every morning my pores look smaller, my overall complexion looks smoother. i've tried store brands but noticed my complexion would get that rough look back. so its definitely worth the money and alittle goes along way. this jar usually lasts about 7-8 months. I'll always use this!
smokey58 Atlanta Pros: feels like it's working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Worth the experiment - 12/6/2010 4:53:58 PM I am using this along with Jan Marin's Bioglycolic hand and body lotion specifically on the skin above my knees, and yes it tingles, but I believe that's part of the process. I'm committed to using the combo throughout the winter in hopes of a better short season.
smokey58 Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Worth the experiment - 12/6/2010 4:50:22 PM I am using this lotion with Jan Marin's Bioglycolic scrub specifically on the skin on and above my knees. My skin tingles, feels softer and smoother - I think it is doing some good. I'm committed to using it all winter in hopes for a better short season.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

It would be nice if we could just blindly grab the first skincare product on the shelf—or that comes up top-of-the-heap on the search engine—and thus address all of our dermatological needs and concerns. That’s not the case, though: Poorly formulated, even irritating products are far too common, and many of them can wreak havoc on the pocketbook, as well. Finding high-quality treatments that really take care of our skin—that shed impurities and attack undesirable features without inflammation, that provide a robust and holistic approach to maintaining our complexion—means doing research to uncover the standouts. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews are certainly detailed and information-packed enough to serve as an important part of that research.

The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews include open-ended paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience, as well as supporting evaluations—starred ratings serving as assessments of overall satisfaction, ease-of-use, and price/value, together with lists of pros and cons and background tidbits. Added all together, they constitute advice from your peers: from other SkinStore.com shoppers who value thoughtfully put-together and cost-effective skincare treatments, just as you do.

To find the evaluations, just follow the labeled links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page or the profiles of individual products. In the event that you end up purchasing a cleanser, gel, lotion, or other products in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic collection, be sure to detail your experience in your own feedback to the site. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews will always keep growing and improving with such contributions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL