Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Offering up across-the-board dermatological products to transform your skincare routine, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic line makes available the nourishing and healing actions of glycolic acid like never before. From cleansers to lotions, these items tackle such common maladies as adult acne, dull complexion, inflammation, and broken tone, as well as establishing a firm foundation for everyday cleaning and moisturizing of the skin. You can read much more about the brand and its industry-driving approach in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews, part of SkinStore.com’s full coverage of the collection.

Featuring the perspectives of people who’ve used these products and have an opinion about them, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews give you the chance to read how the brand’s treatments work in practice. The value of the information is amplified by all the rich details you’ll find in the main brand and individual product overviews that we’ve provided. Considered together, there’s a lot of data to help direct your search for the best skincare treatments for you. Read through the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews and see if they don’t answer questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sunny2 South Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job - 10/29/2010 10:27:56 AM This product works but the smell could be improved. That said, I am using my second bottle. I look for glycolic products because I have combination skin. Skin feels clean, pores feel tighter.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS!!! - 10/28/2010 7:20:27 AM This has completely eliminated my breakouts. I love this stuff. I have dry, breakout prone skin. The lotion is geared toward oily skin but I bought it anyway because I wanted something light to wear under my Avene cream. This has the texture of a hyaluronic acid serum, it is not drying at all. It is hydrating but if you are dry you will definately need something else over it. I am very impressed with this product. I have been using this for 4 months and this has even eliminated my monthly breakouts. I apply this when my face is slightly damp and it soaks in quickly,
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: smooth texture, exfoliates, helps clear breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Leaves my skin glowy - 10/28/2010 7:12:38 AM My skin started breaking out around March this year, I was desperate to find something that would help but something that would not be harsh on my dry skin. I decided to order some Jan Marini products and I must say I am very impressed. I love this product, I use it once a day, Sometimes I let it sit on my skin for a few minutes before I rinse to get rid of any flakes I have. This has helped my skin so much and now I have a nice glow. The products are a little expensive but well worth it.
bleugirl Arlington, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommended by my aesthetician - 6/2/2010 9:03:03 PM I had mild adult acne and my aesthetician recommended this product. I followed her tips and it has definitely helped my complexion without being too drying. Tip #1 - the product is very strong so use only once a day at night. Tip #2 - also only use very little and you are using too much if it stings. Tip #3 - wait 30 seconds for it to seep into your skin before applying moisturizer (she recommended Jan Marini C-ESTA). I did not have problems with the product's consistency, but I am careful not to leave it in the bathroom where the temperature changes may affect it.
theoczek DAyton, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Best Sunless tanner ever - 6/1/2010 5:04:22 PM Best Sunless tanner out there. I apply at night and then in the morning take a shower, i was asked if i was wearing body make up because i was so dark and evenly toned. The glycolic acid even helps with acne. Remember to apply evenly and apply lotion in dry spots.
HarperH Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: may sting a little at first
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love, Love this product - 4/28/2010 1:36:20 PM I love this product! I am 53 yo, use retin A, fair skin, sensitive skin and perimenopausal. On the night I do not use Retin A I use this product. My skin looks fantastic!! Occasionally the product will sting when I first put it on but I learned that the stinging goes away. I have worked my way up to using this during the day as well. Love the results!!!!! Hollywood Skin for sure. I have had it seperate in the bottle but I stir it prior to applying. I have used many product lines including some very expensive lines. This is my favorite! I am an RN and looking healthly without flaky or broken out skin is important for me.
TBNY New York Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic Lotion - 4/6/2010 2:50:09 PM This product is absolutely brilliant at keeping my skin clear and spot free. I have greasy T Zone and therefore find the lotion much better for my skin type. The only problem I have with the product is the actual packaging. The pump keeps breaking and I end up having to pour the product out of the bottle which is probably not very economical. Come on Jan Marini, surely you can fine a better, workable and more reliable pump for such a brilliant product.
Robyn San Ramon, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pump Breaks After a Few Uses - 3/7/2010 10:43:52 PM The product itself is very good. However the packaging is terrible. The pump on my last 4 bottles has broken after a few uses. I don't have time to keep sending them back for new bottles. They need to fix their packaging ASAP. JM has lost me as a customer.
CityKitty San Francisco Pros: effective Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
You Get What You Pay For - 1/30/2010 9:59:57 AM I have sensitive/oily/combination skin. Accordingly, I've had a hard time finding a product that worked for me. This cleanser has really changed my skin for the better. I've used it for about 2 months, and I've seen fewer breakouts, smaller pores, and more even texture/tone. It is expensive, but it is still worth it because my skin has never looked better. I would recommend this highly over other expensive brands like LaRoche Posay that I've tried without positive results.
Joni Malibu, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Love Jan Marini - 1/14/2010 10:49:02 AM Of all the skin care products I have tried and I have tried many It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jans suggestion I started using Jan Marinis BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jans Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

It would be nice if we could just blindly grab the first skincare product on the shelf—or that comes up top-of-the-heap on the search engine—and thus address all of our dermatological needs and concerns. That’s not the case, though: Poorly formulated, even irritating products are far too common, and many of them can wreak havoc on the pocketbook, as well. Finding high-quality treatments that really take care of our skin—that shed impurities and attack undesirable features without inflammation, that provide a robust and holistic approach to maintaining our complexion—means doing research to uncover the standouts. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews are certainly detailed and information-packed enough to serve as an important part of that research.

The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews include open-ended paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience, as well as supporting evaluations—starred ratings serving as assessments of overall satisfaction, ease-of-use, and price/value, together with lists of pros and cons and background tidbits. Added all together, they constitute advice from your peers: from other SkinStore.com shoppers who value thoughtfully put-together and cost-effective skincare treatments, just as you do.

To find the evaluations, just follow the labeled links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page or the profiles of individual products. In the event that you end up purchasing a cleanser, gel, lotion, or other products in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic collection, be sure to detail your experience in your own feedback to the site. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews will always keep growing and improving with such contributions.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL