Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Offering up across-the-board dermatological products to transform your skincare routine, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic line makes available the nourishing and healing actions of glycolic acid like never before. From cleansers to lotions, these items tackle such common maladies as adult acne, dull complexion, inflammation, and broken tone, as well as establishing a firm foundation for everyday cleaning and moisturizing of the skin. You can read much more about the brand and its industry-driving approach in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews, part of SkinStore.com’s full coverage of the collection.

Featuring the perspectives of people who’ve used these products and have an opinion about them, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews give you the chance to read how the brand’s treatments work in practice. The value of the information is amplified by all the rich details you’ll find in the main brand and individual product overviews that we’ve provided. Considered together, there’s a lot of data to help direct your search for the best skincare treatments for you. Read through the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews and see if they don’t answer questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Joni Malibu, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Love Jan Marini - 1/14/2010 10:48:21 AM Of all the skin care products I have tried and I have tried many It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jans suggestion I started using Jan Marinis BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jans Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
jane Boston, MA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product!! - 11/29/2009 10:26:35 AM This product really works on my acne and clogged pores. I use it everyday and its great, especially if you put a benzoyl perozide product over it on breakouts. For those people who said it's greasy, thats because its a cream and its meant to be moisturizing. If you don't have dry skin then you should be buying the bioclear lotion and not the cream. For me its great because I have dry skin and this moisturizes and treats my acne at the same time. I can't live without it!
KayD Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: too pricey for the results, stopped working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Inconsistent Results - 10/7/2009 7:52:11 AM I have gone through 3 jars of this product. I liked the results with the first jar because it did help to keep breakouts under control. The second jar had new labeling and it did not give me the same tingly feel when applied, it also no longer controlled the breakouts. I tried a third jar hoping I would get the results from the first jar and I did not. It may have been reformulated and the price keeps going up! I like Ole Henriksen better.
Alicia Bronx, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 6/23/2009 7:08:14 AM For the cost of this product it's not worth it. After a couple of weeks of using (but not everyday), the cream turned into a liquid mess and I still had a full jar. The formula for her products does not sit well and starts to change it form. Will not buy Jan Marini products ever again. Her products are not worth the $$$$. There are other products cost effective that works better. The brands I like is by DDF, MD Formulations & EmerginC.
AmandaP Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Clears Acne AND Old Scars - 6/14/2009 9:47:43 AM I got a free sample of this a while back, and had great results on my oily, acne-prone skin that also has discolorations from past acne. My doc even commented that my skin looked better, which I thought was great because I NEVER get comments about my skin. I was on Differin for a couple of months but it didn't help much at all. I've been using this regularly and I can't believe how my skin has cleared! I get hormonal acne on my chin and I only use this when I notice some discoloration or if I have some small pimples. My old acne marks have disappeared! I can start seeing results after only one application. HINT- if you use too much in one area, it WILL burn! Less is more. I apply a VERY thin layer to my chin at night. The only downside to this product is that it is so expensive, but the small bottle lasts a long time, and it's worth it!
sharklover Tampa, FL Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rip off - 6/8/2009 8:35:54 PM I have no idea how this product got so many high ratings. I should have listened to the one person who said it was too greasy. Not only was it not the miracle product everybody was claiming, it actually made my skin break out worse! It's very greasy so maybe it works for people with dry skin, but it definitely did not work for my combination skin. I'm 24 and have mild acne that I've been fighting for 10 years, and this was not the answer. Would not buy this product ever again...it's horrible and does not work.
elisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
It works right away !!! - 3/4/2009 11:06:56 PM Right after I put it on my wrinkle area on my forehead and around my eyes, those fine lines are gone, like someone irons it. Amazing!!!
star houston, tx Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yuck! - 2/28/2009 11:59:56 AM This cream had great reviews so I decided to give it a try, but it was awful. I used it for a week and hated it. It was greasy, I wanted to wash my face all day. And there must be a lot of chemicals in it because it was almost choking me when I applied it. Definately do not reccomend it to others. Thanks skinstore for letting me try it hassle free!
Zeey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
yeah, it works. - 2/19/2009 5:25:30 PM I got this because of the good reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. I noticed the changes in about 1-2 weeks into using it once a day. It improves my skin tone and reduced congestion.
celeste San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 2/11/2009 1:53:46 PM I will keep using this product, as long as I can afford it, it's a little pricey for me. Only negative is the smell, but it's worth it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

It would be nice if we could just blindly grab the first skincare product on the shelf—or that comes up top-of-the-heap on the search engine—and thus address all of our dermatological needs and concerns. That’s not the case, though: Poorly formulated, even irritating products are far too common, and many of them can wreak havoc on the pocketbook, as well. Finding high-quality treatments that really take care of our skin—that shed impurities and attack undesirable features without inflammation, that provide a robust and holistic approach to maintaining our complexion—means doing research to uncover the standouts. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews are certainly detailed and information-packed enough to serve as an important part of that research.

The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews include open-ended paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience, as well as supporting evaluations—starred ratings serving as assessments of overall satisfaction, ease-of-use, and price/value, together with lists of pros and cons and background tidbits. Added all together, they constitute advice from your peers: from other SkinStore.com shoppers who value thoughtfully put-together and cost-effective skincare treatments, just as you do.

To find the evaluations, just follow the labeled links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page or the profiles of individual products. In the event that you end up purchasing a cleanser, gel, lotion, or other products in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic collection, be sure to detail your experience in your own feedback to the site. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews will always keep growing and improving with such contributions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL