Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Offering up across-the-board dermatological products to transform your skincare routine, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic line makes available the nourishing and healing actions of glycolic acid like never before. From cleansers to lotions, these items tackle such common maladies as adult acne, dull complexion, inflammation, and broken tone, as well as establishing a firm foundation for everyday cleaning and moisturizing of the skin. You can read much more about the brand and its industry-driving approach in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews, part of SkinStore.com’s full coverage of the collection.

Featuring the perspectives of people who’ve used these products and have an opinion about them, the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews give you the chance to read how the brand’s treatments work in practice. The value of the information is amplified by all the rich details you’ll find in the main brand and individual product overviews that we’ve provided. Considered together, there’s a lot of data to help direct your search for the best skincare treatments for you. Read through the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews and see if they don’t answer questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good for stretch marks - 12/24/2008 5:39:39 PM This is not publicized as it should be the way the other stretch mark/cellulite treatments are. Together with the scrub, use gently at first, even every other day or once every few days to see if you can tolerate it. It works.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smoother Skin - 12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Rough - 11/6/2008 10:50:06 AM It really made my skin soft, however, it is way to strong for my sensitive skin.
BENZE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cystic Acne - 10/17/2008 6:58:04 PM I really did not like it, my face started to have cystic acne and stings.
Cam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite! - 9/5/2008 11:29:21 PM I have had oily, acne prone skin with large pores since I was a teenager. I have tried so many products and medical treatments- accutane, oral and topical antibiotics, medical grade cleansers, Este lauder, Prescriptives, neutragena, proactiv...get my drift? Despite this my cystic acne, oily skin, and large pores have persisted into my thirties and now the acne mostly affects my outer cheeks and chin. I began using this product over 4 years ago and it almost immediately helped reduce my pore size and decreased my oil production. I more recently began microdermabrasion once monthly and have almost no more breakouts and a more refined/brighter skin complexion. Even better penetration of my bioclear products. It is mousturizing w/o a hint of that oily feeling. Never experienced irritation but some users may. I swear by it. If I'm running late in the morning, this is what I'll grab and when I run out, it shows.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent buy!! - 8/13/2008 8:03:32 PM I live in Asia at the moment, and had to trouble my relative to bring it back for me as this item cannot be shipped out of the US. But this product is worth the wait! I have cystic and adult acne for 20 years, and I have tried many many AHA, retinol, glycolic and fruit enzyme over-the-counter or Dr's products. Ususally, I can't use all the exfloliating products as they are too harsh for my super sensitive and oily skin. But this wonderful cleanser does it for me! It didn't make me sensitized and it unclogs my pores within a week. I can feel the dead skin cells rubbing off my skin when I apply my foundation within 3-4 days. Initially, it did bring out some of the white and black heads to the surface, but all these cleared up amazingly within the next 3 days. You just gotta follow its instructions and be patient. Thank you Jan Marini and Skinstore!
Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Even works for rosacea! - 8/5/2008 7:40:31 PM I was reluctant to spend the money on Jan Marini products, but I've been using them now for about 3 weeks and already they've done amazing things for my skin! My pores are much smaller, skin texture is more smooth and less ruddy, and my rosacea isn't noticeable. This product, along with C-Esta Serum, Bioglycolic cleanser, Age Transformation Cream and SPF are fantastic. I couldn't be happier!
mfs
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works! - 8/5/2008 6:59:43 AM Been using this stuff a little over a week and my skin is clearing up. I have EXTREMELY OILY skin and cystic acne. Out of all the new things I've tried in the last few months, this is the one thing that's made a noticeable difference.
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Impressed after 3 months - 7/19/2008 9:37:37 AM For the past five years I have been using a wide array of Skinstore's high end anti-aging, skin refining, and hyperpigmentation treatments, and think I have finally found the combination that produces the best results. I am 58, and thanks to diligent skin care and sun avoidance (to make up for teen years of damaging sun worship), am easily mistaken for someone in my early 40's. I use this biogylcolic cream at night, after cleansing with MD Forte II cleanser (also with glycolic acid) and after applying Jan Marini's new Age Intervention Enlighten Serum. Morning routine is the same, except that I use Age Intervention Face Cream as my moisturizer instead of the bioglycolic cream. My skin was not wrinkled to begin with, and has remained wrinkle-free well past menopause. The hyperpigmentation/orange-peel patches that had been showing up on sides of my face are now smoothed out and dramatically fading. A tiny bit of each product goes a long way. Those who complain of greasy or sticky feeling are applying way too much. Nothing is going to work overnight to eliminate what took years to develop, but with conscientious application the results are obvious.
Dru
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I have tried everything - 7/3/2008 3:03:57 AM This is the only cleanser I have ever used that significantly helped my oily, acneic skin. I have been using it for about six weeks with the Clarisonic brush and my skin looks better than it has in almost 20 years. It is less oily and I have very little acne. That said, I think this cleanser smells terrible, like rotting fruit or something. However, I have gotten used to the smell over time. The benefits of this cleanser definitely outweigh the unpleasantness of the odor.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

It would be nice if we could just blindly grab the first skincare product on the shelf—or that comes up top-of-the-heap on the search engine—and thus address all of our dermatological needs and concerns. That’s not the case, though: Poorly formulated, even irritating products are far too common, and many of them can wreak havoc on the pocketbook, as well. Finding high-quality treatments that really take care of our skin—that shed impurities and attack undesirable features without inflammation, that provide a robust and holistic approach to maintaining our complexion—means doing research to uncover the standouts. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews are certainly detailed and information-packed enough to serve as an important part of that research.

The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews include open-ended paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience, as well as supporting evaluations—starred ratings serving as assessments of overall satisfaction, ease-of-use, and price/value, together with lists of pros and cons and background tidbits. Added all together, they constitute advice from your peers: from other SkinStore.com shoppers who value thoughtfully put-together and cost-effective skincare treatments, just as you do.

To find the evaluations, just follow the labeled links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page or the profiles of individual products. In the event that you end up purchasing a cleanser, gel, lotion, or other products in the Jan Marini Bioglycolic collection, be sure to detail your experience in your own feedback to the site. The Jan Marini Bioglycolic Reviews will always keep growing and improving with such contributions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL