Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Focusing the innate rejuvenating power of Vitamin C toward a reduction in aging symptoms and nourishment of the skin, the serums, gels, and other products of the Jan Marini C-ESTA line strive to transform your complexion. Everyone eventually comes to deal with sagging skin, wrinkles, sun damage, and other cosmetic issues that diminish self-confidence and lower the spirits. If you’re looking for skincare treatments that will directly address such features, spend a little time reading through the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews for a well-rounded look at the brand and its offerings.

With the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews, we’ve compiled evaluations sent in by actual customers who’ve tried out the Jan Marini C-ESTA experience and have something to say about it. You can easily uncover basic product details elsewhere on the SkinStore.com coverage of the brand; the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews give you a little extra—some empirical details you can’t find elsewhere.

We encourage you to take advantage of this feedback as you consider the Jan Marini C-ESTA lineup and how it might fit into your individual situation. End up trying one of the products? Then write up your own review—everyone has something valuable to say.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

skinstorefan california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE THE PRODUCT,HATE THE NEW DISPENSER DESIGN - 11/6/2010 9:38:15 AM After trying MANY serums this has been my #1 choice for the last 4 years.Excellent product!! However, I now have to look for another product as the new dispenser design is horrible and wasteful. And the price jumped with the new wasteful container design as well!! I'm sick that I have to look for something new, but can't justify the expense and waste.,';o(
carolo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - Dreadful Dispenser - 10/23/2010 9:23:02 AM Jan Marini C Esta Serum is an excellent product and really smoothes the skin. However, the new packaging is a disaster. The dropper system used to work a treat. You could draw it up into the syringe and place a few strategic drops on your face. Spread it on - job done. Now, they've put it in a pump dispenser. Big mistake - this is a liquid, not a cream, so, of course, when you press the pump it squirts and splats all over your hand - or, worse still, escapes between your fingers - or, as happened to me yesterday, it goes off at an angle and squirts all over the mirror! If you press it again, you get too much - so, all in all, there's a lot of wastage, which, at this price, doesn't make me very happy. Bring back the dropper bottle - if it ain't broke, why fix it?? I'm still trying to work out a way of dispensing it from the pump into my old dropper bottle.
Rosebud Lancaster NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, creamy smooth application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Jan Marini C-Esta Cream - 10/22/2010 11:20:29 AM I have been using this cream for about one year now. I usually apply this at night before I use their Transformation Cream. As soon as I apply it, there is a fast absorption and I my skin immediately has a tingle, and I can see how it has already started to work. My pores look smaller and my skin looks healthier. I wouldn't be without it!
persephone1 NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing skin, combines easily with other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Best Vitamin C treatment on the market! - 10/22/2010 10:27:35 AM I have used every advanced Vitamin C facial treatment available, all well-reviewed, all very expensive (I'm a sucker for up-market skincare). Anything to improve my aging complexion--I have good genes with normal/combo 50s skin that looks a decade younger, but I'm still always on the lookout for new products to stave off those dreaded forehead frown creases (II) and fine lines. Jan Marini C-Esta serum is the best product I have found--it calms the skin beautifully, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles, and produces a real glow. In fact, when used in conjunction with other JM products, it's even better. I use her glycolic cleanser and Bioclear lotion, as well as her truly great retinol product, Factor A-Plus cream. This is fabulous skin care with reliably phenomenal results!
Hannah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hate new package of c-esta serum
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 8/26/2010 9:00:17 AM Jan Marini products are great and I have been using them for about 2 years. Love the results. Do not like the new package of the C-Esta Serum. The dropper bottle worked great. The new package is very wasteful which I hope is not the reason for changing it. It squirts through my fingers, I have to put in the palm of my hand which is not the way to apply. Bring the old dropper bottle back. Please!
southernbelle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WASTE OF MONEY - 7/26/2010 9:44:11 AM I am truly disappointed in this product. It has actually made my skin more oily! I have only slightly oily skin so was advised by my aesthetician that this would be good for the summer months. My skin has never been so oily as when I used this product.
TrishaB Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What? Il love this!! - 6/17/2010 6:24:38 AM I had to give my opinion after reading the negative stuff about this product. I have used this for 6 years, every morning and after makeup removal every night. I am 55 and this has made my lips plump, line free,and smooth, I get compliments on my lips all the time, maybe others should use this for an extended time to reap the benefits, and a little goes a long way. LOVE IT.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My new favorite - 6/14/2010 7:03:27 PM I've been on the hunt for a top notch vitamin c serum for quite some time. I initially tried both skinceuticals and isclinical serums, but they oxidized way too fast. Who likes the thought of applying oxidized free radicals to your face? Not me. I've tried several other brands too. It finally came down to my two favorite: skinmedica CE serum and Jan marini c esta. Both had proven stabilized c serums. I ended up going with the Jan marini becaused I like the texture of the serum better as it did not feel like silicone being smeared on as with the skinmedica. Results thus far have been excellent. Pore size has reduced, skin tone evened out and I'm starting to notice my minor crows feet diminish. I can't wait to see how things go after a few months. I feel an excellent stabilized vitamin c serum is a must in any skin care regimen as it provides protection, boosts collagen, evens out skin tone, and reduces pore size. To me it's not worth stressing over whether a c serum is oxidized or not. Is it light yellow, medium yellow, dark brown, champagne color. All worrying descriptions of prematurely oxidized unstable vitamin c serums. I also love the new Jan marini packaging. New updated modern pump bottle. Reduces air exposure and looks good sitting on your shelf.
bleugirl Arlington, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommended by my aesthetician - 6/2/2010 8:52:57 PM I started using this upon my aesthetician's recommendation. I had mild adult acne, but since using this in combination with the Jan Marini BioGlycolic... breakouts have been less frequent while still maintaining my skin's glow. I only use this at night as it does feel a bit heavy and a small dab in each area goes a long way. It has a fruity smell that I love, but once in a while i get a whiff of a musky note.
Isabelle Paris, France
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Highly recommend you at least try these supplement - 11/15/2009 2:23:40 AM I have been using these supplements for 18 months and they really make a difference. It is so much better than any other vitamin supplement as it is targeted specifically for skin AND has patented bio-cell technology. I look far younger than I am despite having spent way too much time in the sun (baby oil and iodine) when younger and having smoked two packs of cigarettes a day for 15 years. I have not smoked or sat in the sun for ten years and owe my healthy looking skin to Jan Marini and Skinceuticals
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

One of the reasons we truly value the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews is because they hand over the microphone, so to speak, to real-life, everyday people who—just like you—are looking for affordable but efficacious skincare products that emphasize high-quality ingredients and straightforward applications. We’re sure you’ll feel a kinship with the reviewers as you read through their opinions and perspectives, and we’re also sure you’ll uncover something valuable in them.

Navigate your way over to the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews through the pertinent links on the Jan Marini C-ESTA brand overview on SkinStore.com, or at our individual treatments of the products themselves. Using a pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date. We think you’ll find the evaluations easy to understand and interpret. You can read the open-ended review itself, as well as grab a snapshot portrait of the given reviewer’s opinion with the starred ratings (referring to price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction) and listed pros and cons.

Taken together, the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews are a true treasure trove of information that can serve as invaluable data for your research into the brand. Consider all these customer voices alongside the other product details we’ve made available elsewhere as you’re shopping around. Because everyone’s experience says something important, we encourage you, too, to write up your own review if you do decide the Jan Marini C-ESTA is worth a shot. Doing so, you’ll be making a solid contribution to a resource we hope will continue to improve as an aid to our SkinStore.com family.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL