Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Focusing the innate rejuvenating power of Vitamin C toward a reduction in aging symptoms and nourishment of the skin, the serums, gels, and other products of the Jan Marini C-ESTA line strive to transform your complexion. Everyone eventually comes to deal with sagging skin, wrinkles, sun damage, and other cosmetic issues that diminish self-confidence and lower the spirits. If you’re looking for skincare treatments that will directly address such features, spend a little time reading through the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews for a well-rounded look at the brand and its offerings.

With the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews, we’ve compiled evaluations sent in by actual customers who’ve tried out the Jan Marini C-ESTA experience and have something to say about it. You can easily uncover basic product details elsewhere on the SkinStore.com coverage of the brand; the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews give you a little extra—some empirical details you can’t find elsewhere.

We encourage you to take advantage of this feedback as you consider the Jan Marini C-ESTA lineup and how it might fit into your individual situation. End up trying one of the products? Then write up your own review—everyone has something valuable to say.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Laura
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: cleans perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleanser on the market! -8/30/2009 4:02:07 AM I am a licensed Esthetician and have worked with many, many lines. My favorite cleanser for the past eight years has been the Jan Marini-- it takes EVERY trace of makeup and oil off the skin and truly is anti-aging. I am HIGHLY acneic genetically, and have found this cleanser to work wonders alongside the Benzoyl Peroxide 5%. THERE IS NOTHING BETTER!
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This one works -1/21/2009 4:44:57 AM I'm 61 , live in south Florida, play golf and tennis in the summer sun. I wear sun block of course and have tried a lot of creams. I never had a peaches n' cream complextion even in my 20's. Started using C-esta and transformation face serum one month ago. My skin has never looked better, It's firmer ,my pores are shrinking and it has a youthful glow. I've already ordered more of Marini's products.
staci
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good if you're not too oily -1/3/2009 5:44:11 AM I really love this product, BUT I tend to have oily skin, and this tends to make it even worse. I gave it to my mom with much drier skin and she loves it
Chrys
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Price down woo hoo -7/13/2008 6:03:55 AM I'll gladly purchase this again as the price is back down! Wonderful product. It really does change the way all the products absorb and does help tremendously with age related waddle neck! Glad Jan brought the price down.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Regimen Enhancer -4/17/2008 12:09:13 PM I love this serum!! At first I was on the fence about switching from skinceuticals Vit C serums to the C-esta serum because I heard that the skinceuticals was way better. But I also use 5 other jan marini products on my face and they were just kinda sitting on my skin and not absorbing well..i had a glazed look on my skin..After using the c-esta from one day I noticed a complete difference in absorbtion and my products are working A LOT BETTER!
Carmel P
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waste of money -3/29/2008 10:40:21 AM This product didn't do anything at all. I'd put it on my lips and surrounding area and voila! nothing changed. I definitely feel ripped off.
Chrys
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Yikes, price hike -3/26/2008 12:27:27 AM While I love this product I'll be searching for a replacement! Off to the site to see what else is out there.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not this time. -2/12/2008 5:01:34 PM I've used Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum for several years, and I like it. It absorbs quickly, and helps my skin look great, but I'm not buying it this time. How do they justify a 30% price increase? Is the product 30% better, or 30% bigger? There are other good products on the market, and I'm sure I'll find something else I like just as well.
BC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great but the smelll....:((( -1/6/2008 11:13:43 AM I love the product, does great things. I lost a few years in several days of use. But the smell...luckily it doesn't last that long. My face has a nice, plumper look, like a little girl's. Skin tone is beautiful. Love it. Can smell be toned down a bit? I use the cream.
Chrys
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really GOOOOOD -12/30/2007 5:10:50 AM While a bit smelly and it does turn yellow - see the notes - this product does work. I've battled sporadic cystic acne break outs well into my 4th decade and this, along with the rest of the Jan Marini Line have finally left me with smooth, supple, much younger looking skin. No more ProActive or other products for me. This entire line is great without the over drying and flaking that makes us age well beyond our years.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

One of the reasons we truly value the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews is because they hand over the microphone, so to speak, to real-life, everyday people who—just like you—are looking for affordable but efficacious skincare products that emphasize high-quality ingredients and straightforward applications. We’re sure you’ll feel a kinship with the reviewers as you read through their opinions and perspectives, and we’re also sure you’ll uncover something valuable in them.

Navigate your way over to the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews through the pertinent links on the Jan Marini C-ESTA brand overview on SkinStore.com, or at our individual treatments of the products themselves. Using a pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date. We think you’ll find the evaluations easy to understand and interpret. You can read the open-ended review itself, as well as grab a snapshot portrait of the given reviewer’s opinion with the starred ratings (referring to price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction) and listed pros and cons.

Taken together, the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews are a true treasure trove of information that can serve as invaluable data for your research into the brand. Consider all these customer voices alongside the other product details we’ve made available elsewhere as you’re shopping around. Because everyone’s experience says something important, we encourage you, too, to write up your own review if you do decide the Jan Marini C-ESTA is worth a shot. Doing so, you’ll be making a solid contribution to a resource we hope will continue to improve as an aid to our SkinStore.com family.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor