Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Focusing the innate rejuvenating power of Vitamin C toward a reduction in aging symptoms and nourishment of the skin, the serums, gels, and other products of the Jan Marini C-ESTA line strive to transform your complexion. Everyone eventually comes to deal with sagging skin, wrinkles, sun damage, and other cosmetic issues that diminish self-confidence and lower the spirits. If you’re looking for skincare treatments that will directly address such features, spend a little time reading through the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews for a well-rounded look at the brand and its offerings.

With the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews, we’ve compiled evaluations sent in by actual customers who’ve tried out the Jan Marini C-ESTA experience and have something to say about it. You can easily uncover basic product details elsewhere on the SkinStore.com coverage of the brand; the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews give you a little extra—some empirical details you can’t find elsewhere.

We encourage you to take advantage of this feedback as you consider the Jan Marini C-ESTA lineup and how it might fit into your individual situation. End up trying one of the products? Then write up your own review—everyone has something valuable to say.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells Awfule -3/29/2007 6:45:41 PM I am afraid I cannot comment on the effectiveness of this product because the smell is so awful it actually makes me feel ill. I don't think I can keep using it because I still smell it while I'm sleeping. So if you have a sensitive nose or stomach I'd pass on this one great or not.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Remarkable -3/27/2007 1:01:42 PM This product is a must for all skins over 25. You can easily incorporate it into any skin care program and reap the benefits. It's smoothing, healing, soothing, and age-defying. I am an extremely loyal Jan Marini customer. Once I tried her products, after sampling myriad others and wasting thousands of dollars, my search was over. When used correctly, her products won't disappoint.
shy one
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing.. -2/21/2007 2:00:34 PM This stuff really is amazing! I hated to spend the extra money for vitamins, but I have to tell everyone...It makes a difference
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing -12/18/2006 3:56:45 PM This cleaser has dramatically changed the tone and texture of my skin in just under a week. I was a classic winter mess-dry, patchy and somehow still oily underneath, with mild breakouts. Using this and the transformation cream, my skin feels firmer, incredibly soft, and everything is evening out. It's an incredible product, and I recommend that you use them both together.
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
46 looking 28! -10/3/2006 4:01:37 PM I love it! it has changed my complexion along with all the Jan Marini products...I love their bioglycolic products for oily skin, closed my large pores, cleaned my freckled face, no lines and radiant...all plus vitamins are sensacional!
msld
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth it! -9/20/2006 4:24:42 PM I'm 44 and still oily and this product works wonders. It's actually helped smooth and clear my skin. I've never received so many compliments before I began on this line. Remember: A little goes a long way.
Lorie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good for the price. -9/1/2006 10:03:30 AM This eye cream soaks in easily so that you don't have to rub and you don't have "shiny" areas under your eyes.
Lillith
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW! -8/21/2006 9:31:48 AM If you've ever seen the old Star Trek episode where the women had a pill that made them suddenly gorgeous, well, this might be the same thing. After a week, I can't believe the difference in my appearance, and it's not just the facial skin that benefits.
mudpie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no improvement -7/5/2006 8:52:26 PM i've tried it for 2 month.. no improvement, yet... I can tell it is being absorbed right after applying it, but it is not doing anything for my eye area.
Erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
saving grace for oily skin -6/21/2006 4:14:21 AM I'm 44, and have had oily and acne-prone skin my whole life. This is the first product I've ever found that inhibits oil but does not clog pores and add to the break-outs. I actually mix it, in my palm, with a couple drops of colored foundation to help even ou my skin tone and keep the oil at bay all day. It really DOES work!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

One of the reasons we truly value the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews is because they hand over the microphone, so to speak, to real-life, everyday people who—just like you—are looking for affordable but efficacious skincare products that emphasize high-quality ingredients and straightforward applications. We’re sure you’ll feel a kinship with the reviewers as you read through their opinions and perspectives, and we’re also sure you’ll uncover something valuable in them.

Navigate your way over to the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews through the pertinent links on the Jan Marini C-ESTA brand overview on SkinStore.com, or at our individual treatments of the products themselves. Using a pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date. We think you’ll find the evaluations easy to understand and interpret. You can read the open-ended review itself, as well as grab a snapshot portrait of the given reviewer’s opinion with the starred ratings (referring to price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction) and listed pros and cons.

Taken together, the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews are a true treasure trove of information that can serve as invaluable data for your research into the brand. Consider all these customer voices alongside the other product details we’ve made available elsewhere as you’re shopping around. Because everyone’s experience says something important, we encourage you, too, to write up your own review if you do decide the Jan Marini C-ESTA is worth a shot. Doing so, you’ll be making a solid contribution to a resource we hope will continue to improve as an aid to our SkinStore.com family.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor