PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Focusing the innate rejuvenating power of Vitamin C toward a reduction in aging symptoms and nourishment of the skin, the serums, gels, and other products of the Jan Marini C-ESTA line strive to transform your complexion. Everyone eventually comes to deal with sagging skin, wrinkles, sun damage, and other cosmetic issues that diminish self-confidence and lower the spirits. If you’re looking for skincare treatments that will directly address such features, spend a little time reading through the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews for a well-rounded look at the brand and its offerings.

With the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews, we’ve compiled evaluations sent in by actual customers who’ve tried out the Jan Marini C-ESTA experience and have something to say about it. You can easily uncover basic product details elsewhere on the SkinStore.com coverage of the brand; the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews give you a little extra—some empirical details you can’t find elsewhere.

We encourage you to take advantage of this feedback as you consider the Jan Marini C-ESTA lineup and how it might fit into your individual situation. End up trying one of the products? Then write up your own review—everyone has something valuable to say.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

mudpie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no improvement - 7/5/2006 8:52:26 PM i've tried it for 2 month.. no improvement, yet... I can tell it is being absorbed right after applying it, but it is not doing anything for my eye area.
Erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

saving grace for oily skin - 6/21/2006 4:14:21 AM I'm 44, and have had oily and acne-prone skin my whole life. This is the first product I've ever found that inhibits oil but does not clog pores and add to the break-outs. I actually mix it, in my palm, with a couple drops of colored foundation to help even ou my skin tone and keep the oil at bay all day. It really DOES work!
Veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nutrition for your skin - 6/18/2006 7:16:29 PM I'm an aesthetician I have tried many products this is one of my favroites! You won't be dis-appointed.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Outstanding - 6/7/2006 3:59:01 PM The whole Jan Marini line is awesome. Each product does what it says. I've tried just about everything else- this line is a keeper. Just look at the ingredients. The c also has zinc in it- I think there is a synergistic action between that and the c-esta and dae.
Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did nothing for me! - 5/25/2006 1:25:47 PM Smelly beyond my tolerance! I have used a couple of bottles of this product and I did not notice any improvement in my skin. I am 40 years old. Skinceuticals CE Ferulic Acid is much, much better.
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too sudsy and drying - 3/4/2006 6:18:53 AM After having a facial with some of the products in the line, this one was recommended for my skin type. Your face should never feel taught after cleansing. It will certainly last a long time as you only use a tiny bit for a lot of coverage. I wouldn't purchase again.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not recommended - 2/20/2006 5:30:20 PM didn't seem to do anything. i wouldn't recommended it.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not recommended - 2/20/2006 5:29:12 PM didn't seem to do asnything. i wouldn't recommended it.
Janett
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing - 1/25/2006 2:34:48 PM After spending too much money on this, I expected more. It was too waxy and did not do what it claimed with the lip lines. Very disappointing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

One of the reasons we truly value the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews is because they hand over the microphone, so to speak, to real-life, everyday people who—just like you—are looking for affordable but efficacious skincare products that emphasize high-quality ingredients and straightforward applications. We’re sure you’ll feel a kinship with the reviewers as you read through their opinions and perspectives, and we’re also sure you’ll uncover something valuable in them.

Navigate your way over to the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews through the pertinent links on the Jan Marini C-ESTA brand overview on SkinStore.com, or at our individual treatments of the products themselves. Using a pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date. We think you’ll find the evaluations easy to understand and interpret. You can read the open-ended review itself, as well as grab a snapshot portrait of the given reviewer’s opinion with the starred ratings (referring to price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction) and listed pros and cons.

Taken together, the Jan Marini C-ESTA Reviews are a true treasure trove of information that can serve as invaluable data for your research into the brand. Consider all these customer voices alongside the other product details we’ve made available elsewhere as you’re shopping around. Because everyone’s experience says something important, we encourage you, too, to write up your own review if you do decide the Jan Marini C-ESTA is worth a shot. Doing so, you’ll be making a solid contribution to a resource we hope will continue to improve as an aid to our SkinStore.com family.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL