Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Beauty and skin care products vary widely, featuring different ingredients, offering different benefits, and selling at varied prices. Navigating through the sea of beauty products can be complicated. Before purchasing an eye product, do a little research to discover formulas that truly pamper the delicate skin around your eyes. The Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews Page is the right place to start your research. Here, you can discover what current Jan Marini Eye Products users think of this line of products. Check out the reviewers’ one- to five-star ratings, and learn the pros and cons of each product.

Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews create knowledgeable, well-informed consumers. When you are shopping online, you might find researching products to be difficult. With online reviews, you can read beyond the product descriptions to discover how these products really work. Do current users recommend the product? What results did they experience? Find out the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews. After perusing these reviews, you will have a good sense of the products and whether they match your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Sammy101 Phoenix AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hydrating Heavyweight -7/21/2013 4:54:31 PM This eye cream is like no other. It really hydrates better than most and makeup application is so much easier after using it. It is a bit thick and a little heavy, but once it absorbs into your skin, the results are amazing!
Sadie Odessa, TX
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no scent Cons: can's use on upper lid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product! -7/25/2009 8:29:56 AM This product gave me great results. I was looking for something that would completely make a difference. I was surprised on the results. I don't have darkening or bags under my eyes, I was looking for a product to help with deep wrinkles and puffiness. My wrinkles were reduced dramatically. I am 37 and look younger. You only need a small amount so the product will last a long time.
cher
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awesome -1/9/2007 12:01:27 PM this goes on so nice and works so well
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -4/19/2007 5:02:41 PM Most creams for the eyelids give me watery eyes--but not this one. Terrific. Really works and tear-free.
Marcela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!! -10/18/2007 12:16:51 PM I used Lancome for 15 years and my dermatologist recomended Jan Marini. I have been using this product now for almost a year and I love the results. People ask me all the time what I did to get this wonderful glowing skin!!!!
mindocious
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS STUFF WORKS! -9/15/2009 1:17:32 AM I have been using this product along with the TGF eye cream as recommended by a specialist. I have very defined crow's feet and wrinkles around my eyes and after 5 weeks of using these products I can honestly say it has made a HUGE DIFFERENCE that is very noticeable! I would never have expected a topical cream to work like this, but the skin on my eyelids and around my eyes is smoother and more taut. I can highly recommend using the C-Esta repair under the TGF eye cream until the C-Esta runs out.
Katey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
outstanding! -10/23/2004 11:24:21 PM I love this product! I swear I could see a difference immediatly! I have been using Jan's products for a year now and my skin has never felt or looked better. A friend of my husband came to town and he said "You look great! Your skin looks really nice." Coming from this guy I couldn't have received a better compliment.
Jan M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -10/25/2004 4:44:47 PM I Like this eye repair + C esta serum!
Theresa, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle in a bottle! -6/29/2005 6:23:24 AM I have been using this product for only a week and already see an incredible difference around my eyes. My skin tends to be dry, which emphasizes the lines around my eyes when I smile. This product took care of that almost immediately. Will re-order again and again!
nyc1
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING -8/27/2007 3:20:23 PM Highly highly recommend!!! And I've tried alot of eye creams! Great ingredient list-saw a differnce first time and now about 2 mmonths later a huge reduction in eye wrinkles-almost gone! No lie!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful, online reviews require the contributions of current users. If you’ve tried Jan Marini Eye Products, take some time to write a review to share on the Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews Page. Writing a review has multiple benefits. It empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold brands accountable for the products they sell. Your review can have an impact on the brand’s bottom line—a positive review can encourage potential customers to try the product, while a negative review will deter customers from making a purchase.

Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews demystify the online shopping experience for consumers just like you. Chances are you’ve read a review before you purchased a product. Return the favor by informing other consumers about your experience. Writing a review is simple. Visit the product page for the Jan Marini Eye Product that you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These ratings will give readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product. List a few pros and cons as well, such as “smooth texture” or “harsh/abrasive.” Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type. This information will give readers a better sense about you, the reviewer.

Compose your review, using a conversational tone. Your writing does not have to be formal or stuffy—write as though you are talking to a friend about your experience with this product. Describe your experience in detail, noting the results and side effects. Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews can shape consumers’ opinions of the product, so write thoughtfully and honestly in your review.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor