Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Beauty and skin care products vary widely, featuring different ingredients, offering different benefits, and selling at varied prices. Navigating through the sea of beauty products can be complicated. Before purchasing an eye product, do a little research to discover formulas that truly pamper the delicate skin around your eyes. The Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews Page is the right place to start your research. Here, you can discover what current Jan Marini Eye Products users think of this line of products. Check out the reviewers’ one- to five-star ratings, and learn the pros and cons of each product.

Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews create knowledgeable, well-informed consumers. When you are shopping online, you might find researching products to be difficult. With online reviews, you can read beyond the product descriptions to discover how these products really work. Do current users recommend the product? What results did they experience? Find out the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews. After perusing these reviews, you will have a good sense of the products and whether they match your skin care needs and lifestyle.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Sammy101 Phoenix AZ Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hydrating Heavyweight - 7/21/2013 4:54:31 PM This eye cream is like no other. It really hydrates better than most and makeup application is so much easier after using it. It is a bit thick and a little heavy, but once it absorbs into your skin, the results are amazing!
joelk01 New York Cons: expensive, stupid packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
What's with the little beads? - 6/14/2012 8:38:55 AM Honestly, I dont understand the little beads. They are hard to open, and there isnt enough product in each one to apply to both eyes. I also wonder how much of the expensive price is because of the fancy glass jar housing the beads. I think they do themselves a disservice with the crazy packaging. If the product is that good, it doesnt need all this superfluous packaging.
SHOPOHOLIC NEW YORK Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
TERRIFIC!!!!1111 - 8/19/2011 5:03:24 AM GOOD PRODUCT! I WILL KEEP USING IT. MY EYES FEEL REJUVENATED.WISH IT WAS CHEAPER!
Aubrey FL Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Too soon to know - 8/2/2011 1:27:10 PM Haven't used product long enough yet. See no transformation
mindocious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
THIS STUFF WORKS! - 9/15/2009 1:17:32 AM I have been using this product along with the TGF eye cream as recommended by a specialist. I have very defined crow's feet and wrinkles around my eyes and after 5 weeks of using these products I can honestly say it has made a HUGE DIFFERENCE that is very noticeable! I would never have expected a topical cream to work like this, but the skin on my eyelids and around my eyes is smoother and more taut. I can highly recommend using the C-Esta repair under the TGF eye cream until the C-Esta runs out.
Sadie Odessa, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no scent Cons: can's use on upper lid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this product! - 7/25/2009 8:29:56 AM This product gave me great results. I was looking for something that would completely make a difference. I was surprised on the results. I don't have darkening or bags under my eyes, I was looking for a product to help with deep wrinkles and puffiness. My wrinkles were reduced dramatically. I am 37 and look younger. You only need a small amount so the product will last a long time.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great firming action - 6/6/2008 7:30:58 AM Wonderful product--really improved loose, wrinkled eye lids. Have very sensitive skin, but have had no alergic reaction. Have tried many other products--this is the BEST so far.
Marcela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 10/18/2007 12:16:51 PM I used Lancome for 15 years and my dermatologist recomended Jan Marini. I have been using this product now for almost a year and I love the results. People ask me all the time what I did to get this wonderful glowing skin!!!!
nyc1
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 8/27/2007 3:20:23 PM Highly highly recommend!!! And I've tried alot of eye creams! Great ingredient list-saw a differnce first time and now about 2 mmonths later a huge reduction in eye wrinkles-almost gone! No lie!
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Caused Allergic Reaction - 7/22/2007 5:25:56 AM I am a huge fan of Jan Marini products, and use several of them regularly, including some Age Intervention items. I was surprised when I had such a severe reaction (redness, swelling, etc.) to this eye cream. I don't generally have sensitive skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful, online reviews require the contributions of current users. If you’ve tried Jan Marini Eye Products, take some time to write a review to share on the Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews Page. Writing a review has multiple benefits. It empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold brands accountable for the products they sell. Your review can have an impact on the brand’s bottom line—a positive review can encourage potential customers to try the product, while a negative review will deter customers from making a purchase.

Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews demystify the online shopping experience for consumers just like you. Chances are you’ve read a review before you purchased a product. Return the favor by informing other consumers about your experience. Writing a review is simple. Visit the product page for the Jan Marini Eye Product that you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These ratings will give readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product. List a few pros and cons as well, such as “smooth texture” or “harsh/abrasive.” Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type. This information will give readers a better sense about you, the reviewer.

Compose your review, using a conversational tone. Your writing does not have to be formal or stuffy—write as though you are talking to a friend about your experience with this product. Describe your experience in detail, noting the results and side effects. Jan Marini Eye Products Reviews can shape consumers’ opinions of the product, so write thoughtfully and honestly in your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL