PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

New skin cells are formed in the deep layers of the epidermis and gradually replace older ones. As new skin cells emerge, old skin cells that are no longer viable are shed. This ensures that skin is constantly renewed. Unfortunately, this process slows down with age. This causes skin to look dull and makes fine lines and wrinkles more apparent. Plus, the dead skin cells that remain on the surface of the skin can block pores, leading to blemishes. That’s why Jan Marini intensifiers/accelerators were developed. Marini intensifiers/accelerators contain papain, an enzyme from green papaya fruit that gently dissolves dead skin cells which build up and make skin look less youthful and radiant. The result is skin that’s dramatically smoother and brighter. With regular use, these products lighten darkly pigmented areas, make skin less prone to break-outs and soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The result is skin that’s more even in coloration with a finer texture and a youthful glow. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by going to the Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Reviews page.

After exploring the products, visit Jan Marini Intensifiers Reviews page and read through the growing collection of reviews left by customers like you who have used the products. The Jan Marini Intensifiers Reviews page is an additional resource to find out how the products perform on real people with similar skin problems to your own.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

texasdoglover Houston Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser - 8/25/2014 6:31:28 AM I LOVE the way this cleanser smells and a little goes a long way. It removes everything on my face! And I don't have dry skin afterwards.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product!! - 1/15/2012 2:27:19 PM I have been using this product for several months now and I am still on the orginal bottle. So, don't let the small size fool you. I use it 1-2x per week. It is a very good cleanser and exfoliator. It is gentle and doesnot burn or sting, nor dry your skin out. It is a great alternative to glycolic acid or some other stronger peels, etc. I havenot used it in combination with the mask, but I am sure that would be even more awesome together! I highly recommend this product!
nly9 San Diego Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome - 11/7/2010 12:47:47 AM I've been reluctant to write a review for this item bc I don't want to jinx it. Oh well :) I use this in conjunction with the Skin Zyme (as recommended). I follow the instruction and have use this w/ the Skin Zyme every other night for the past two weeks. After the first week, I went to get my usual monthly facial and my aesthetician actually told me she have never seen my face this "great" in such a long time. I've been going to her for over the past 3 years; however, I started suffering from adult acne approx. two years ago (I'm 27). I was so insecure to the point where I would even put makeup at home bc I didn't feel comfortable having my family see my face and critique my skin... I'm becoming more comfortable with how my skin have transformed, that I even go out to the store without my makeup. It's amazing how quick these products have helped my skin. She scars are fading and the acne is under control. And, it's cheap :) I'm incredibly satisfied.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'll buy it again - 10/30/2008 6:35:45 PM Okay so when I first used this product, I really didn't feel any special about it. So it's being sitting on my counter for a while. It's not until one day that I used it a day after the peel system that I feel in love with it. I feel the texture of my skin improves dramatically, and the pores size really shrink a lot.
vpm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 9/4/2008 1:37:26 PM I posted a review for both SkinZyme & CleanZyme already (under the other product). I can't say enough about how great this duo is for my acne prone, oily skin, prone to red marks left from breakout. After my first few applications my skin was radiant and transformed. I know this was it, as soon as I ran out and forgot to reorder my complexion went down hill again. I love this stuff!
vpm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this stuff - 9/4/2008 1:34:34 PM This review is really for the set CleanZyme & SkinZyme. I have oily acne prone skin and this cleanser & mask is awesome! It really reduces breakout and makes the skin radiant. I ran out and must order more because my skin looks and feels great when I use it a few times a week. A must have!
Sylvie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works wonders with the Skin Zyme - 5/10/2008 2:25:28 PM I love using this product with the Skin Zyme and the Atopalm MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream. My acne scars are slowly fading away and I get the feeling that my skin is brighter after using this combination. It is too harsh to work as my regular cleanser though. I tried that once and my face became very sensitive and started peeling under my nose and on my chin. Not the effect I wanted. My skin is fine when I use the 3 products together, every other night.
Sylvie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bye-bye acne scars! - 5/10/2008 2:19:56 PM I love using this mask with the Clean Zyme and the Atopalm MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream. My acne scars are slowly fading away and I have the impressions that my skin is brighter after this combination. It also helps zap pimples before they get too big. Nice product.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

RELAXING CLEANSER - 2/6/2008 5:54:15 PM I like this cleanser it does not feel harsh and it smells great..paired up with skin zyme it does a great job.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

REHAB FOR THE FACE - 2/6/2008 5:52:56 PM I love this mask!! When my skin is feeling tired and out of control I use this and BAM breakouts, dryness and redness are gone..It also gets rid of discoloration, its way better than the lighting gel.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

Have you ever noticed how glowing and radiant a child’s face is? As we age, some of that glow is lost as skin cell turnover slows down, and dead skin cells accumulate on the surface of the skin. One solution is to manually exfoliate, but abrasive products are often too harsh for some people’s skin. Jan Marini intensifiers/accelerators gently remove dead skin cells without harming healthy tissue. The problem with many exfoliators is they aren’t selective enough to target dead skin cells without affecting healthy ones. The enzymes in Jan Marini intensifiers/accelerators selectively dissolve cells that are no longer viable without harming healthy skin tissue. The result is softer, smoother, more radiant skin - without irritation. Find out what people are saying about these innovative products by visiting the Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Reviews page.

To read reviews on all of the products in this line, click on the Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Review link on the introductory page. Here, you can access a growing list of reviews submitted by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to your own. You can access reviews on a specific product directly from its product page.

Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the introductory product description. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date and product rating. Each product includes three rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. Experience the products for yourself. Then come back and write Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and appreciated.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL