Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

New skin cells are formed in the deep layers of the epidermis and gradually replace older ones. As new skin cells emerge, old skin cells that are no longer viable are shed. This ensures that skin is constantly renewed. Unfortunately, this process slows down with age. This causes skin to look dull and makes fine lines and wrinkles more apparent. Plus, the dead skin cells that remain on the surface of the skin can block pores, leading to blemishes. That’s why Jan Marini intensifiers/accelerators were developed. Marini intensifiers/accelerators contain papain, an enzyme from green papaya fruit that gently dissolves dead skin cells which build up and make skin look less youthful and radiant. The result is skin that’s dramatically smoother and brighter. With regular use, these products lighten darkly pigmented areas, make skin less prone to break-outs and soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The result is skin that’s more even in coloration with a finer texture and a youthful glow. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by going to the Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Reviews page.

After exploring the products, visit Jan Marini Intensifiers Reviews page and read through the growing collection of reviews left by customers like you who have used the products. The Jan Marini Intensifiers Reviews page is an additional resource to find out how the products perform on real people with similar skin problems to your own.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

clyon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great exfoliator, Highly recommend it - 10/23/2007 2:21:22 PM I have been using this product for a couple of years and my skin texture and color has greatly improved. I had sun-damaged, acne-prone, oily skin. My breakouts are now at a minimum. My skin color is very even and the texture looks very smooth and my pores are less noticeable. Friends and family consistently compliment me on how my skin looks now.
Beachbride322
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results! - 7/9/2007 7:13:13 AM Very gentle to your skin, yet the results are amazing! Non drying and fast, visible results with the first use! Love it!!
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great exfoliator, too! - 6/25/2007 12:56:37 AM Cleanses and exfoliates in one pop! I can't say enough good things about this product! Smells like a fresh bowl of citrus fruit!
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply stated, it works great! - 6/25/2007 12:50:42 AM Very effective, gentle and great for the price! Made to be used with clean zyme, I did not know that when I purchased it, but will work great with or without! You bet it's worth the money!!
Christy M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

keep using it! - 1/6/2007 7:06:52 PM The first time I used it I was disappointed. I didn't really notice anything. This a product that shows it's results after about the 3rd use. Also use it with the clean zyme wash it's wonderful. My face looks radiant without makeup and feels so soft too. The clean zyme cleanser smells like citris. ( Yum)
Maur
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 6/24/2006 3:10:22 PM It really did reduce fine lines and my daughter was able to use it as well. Great for exfolliation in young and old skin!
Joie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skin glows! - 5/11/2006 8:33:26 PM This really keeps my skin clean, clear and glowing. It's so gentle and non-abrasive while it does a really super cleansing job.
Rascal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 11/4/2005 4:48:00 PM You can tell its working...and makes skin look radiant
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It....Every day!! - 2/2/2005 3:23:09 PM My face began to break out midlife and after trying several products prescribed by an esthetician, I found Jan Marini Clean Zyme. My face is clear, feels clean & looks smooth! I LOVE it!!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

Have you ever noticed how glowing and radiant a child’s face is? As we age, some of that glow is lost as skin cell turnover slows down, and dead skin cells accumulate on the surface of the skin. One solution is to manually exfoliate, but abrasive products are often too harsh for some people’s skin. Jan Marini intensifiers/accelerators gently remove dead skin cells without harming healthy tissue. The problem with many exfoliators is they aren’t selective enough to target dead skin cells without affecting healthy ones. The enzymes in Jan Marini intensifiers/accelerators selectively dissolve cells that are no longer viable without harming healthy skin tissue. The result is softer, smoother, more radiant skin - without irritation. Find out what people are saying about these innovative products by visiting the Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Reviews page.

To read reviews on all of the products in this line, click on the Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Review link on the introductory page. Here, you can access a growing list of reviews submitted by customers who have used the products. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to your own. You can access reviews on a specific product directly from its product page.

Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the introductory product description. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date and product rating. Each product includes three rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. Experience the products for yourself. Then come back and write Jan Marini Intensifiers/Accelerators Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL